We deeply apologize your visit to our store was not positive. We do strive to make sure all of customers are satisfied with their service. Upon review of your account, we went above and beyond to help all we could. We performed several hundred dollars of work that were not billed to you becasue we understood your situation. There was trash in the fuel lines which eventually made the way into the injectors. When gas is no longer present in a vehicle it causes a series of issues which is what happened in this particular case. We are truly sorry for the negative experience, but would like to help you down the road if any other issues may arise.
Toby Holland, Owner
Executive Park Tire
Thank you for your feedback. Executive Park Tire strives to make customer service our #1 goal. We were unaware of an ongoing issue with your Silverado SS. If it had been brought to our attention we would have gladly corrected the issue.
Mr. David S,
We are sorry that your experience with Executive was not a postitive one. We strive to make customer satisfaction our first priority. Upon review of your experience here, we brought to your attention that the bolts had been stripped prior to the work done at EPT. You confirmed with our Technician you had taken your vehicle to a different location first and when that location did not fix your car, you brought it to our store. We notified you the vehicle was not safe to drive and we fixed your vehicle free of charge because we wanted you to be safe.
If you have your car serviced at a different store before bringing it to Executive and the other location damaged your car, we are not liable for their negligance.
Once again, we are truly sorry your experience here was not a positive one. If you would like, you are more than welcome to call and speak with the owner.
Executive Park Tire
We apologize that your experience at Executive Park Tire was not a positive one. We strive to make sure our customers are completely satisfied. Our establisment is a full service company. We are not an express serive as are other locations. We are a first come first serve basis. It could have been the morning you came there were customers ahead of you at the time. We have reviewed your invoice and there was no charge for your tire rotation. The convience fee was applied due to you paid with a card. There is a sign at the counter, but we will make sure to let our customers know ahead of time before they pay. We gladly honor the Facebook discount if we are told at the time of check out. We will do what we can do to clarify any misunderstandings. Our number one goal here at Executive is to make sure our customers are 100% satisfied. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.
Thank you for choosing Executive Park Tire for your tire needs on June 5, 2017. Since we do not take appointments and work on a first come first serve basis, it can take a little longer if there are customers ahead of you. We strive to give our customers' vehicle qualtiy service in a timely manner. We know our customer's time is valuable and we thank you for your patience and understanding..Thank you for your feedback and we truly appreciate your business!!
Good Morning Oma B,
Executive Park Tire would like to thank you for your feedback. On March 8, 2017, the day you had an alignment on your car, we were working as fast as possible. We were extremely busy and short handed that day. We were doing our best to service everyone in a timely manner. We greatly appreicate your business and hope you have a great day!