• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Showed what they found fixed it

    By Linda H. in Hollister, MO

    First time there. Very impressed with knowledge of fixing issue.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Soul

    Service Date:
    01/02/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great people

    By Verified Customer in Rockaway Beach, MO

    Jeremy and the team are amazing people. Gets things done right the 1st time. And are willing to go the extra mile. I recommend to anyone.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sedona

    Service Date:
    01/14/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Louis D. in Branson, MO

    Louis said he is always very satisfied with the work. He said the staff is very kind.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/03/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer service

    By Monica P. in Branson, MO

    Took our old airport car in for brake repair. I appreciate their professional approach to automotive repair. The lady at the front desk was wonderful on the phone and she kep me informed throughout the process, which took less than 1 hour.

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    01/02/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Heather H. in Kissee Mills, MO

    Heather said they did a good job.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Terrain

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Convenient, polite service. prices seem reasonable.

    By Paul L. in Branson, MO

    Took my vehicle in to get a state inspection. From the way it drove, suspected something was wrong with the front end. They were able to do the inspection and diagnose the problem, and set up a convenient time to get the part and install.

    Vehicle:
    Acura 3.0CL

    Service Date:
    12/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Sandra L. in Joplin, MO

    Sandra said they have excellent service and went above and beyond. She said she wanted to thank them for their service.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Liberty

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent work friendly knowledgeable crew!

    By Phil M. in Kissee Mills, MO

    This visit was for tail lights, instrument panel not lighting up, dome lights not coming on and trailer connection not functioning. Single fuse burning out. They found the cause to be a short in the running lights in the truck’s visor over the windshield. At my request they disconnected the running lights which we will address another day. Now I can drive again at night!! Will be back!!

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    11/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Family trip to branson, mo

    By Bill W. in Castle Rock, CO

    While traveling to Branson, MO. for a week vacation, the check engine light illuminated on my dashboard. This was very much a concern as we were already 700 miles from home. I usually have my vehicle serviced at a Honda dealership, but found that the nearest one to our vacationing location was about 50 - 60 miles away and trying to get the service required threatened to disrupt our vacationing plans. What a relief to find B.A.T. Boys in Branson. They were not only able to complete the service required they did so expeditiously working around our planned and scheduled activities. The staff at B.A.T. were friendly, courteous and very professional. I for one, am glad we discovered them and greatly appreciate they getting or vehicle prepared for the trip home. I would recommend B.A.T. Boys to anyone needing automobile maintenance.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    11/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Alignment

    By Ed B. in Branson, MO

    This trip was an alignment on my truck. They performed in the timeframe they stated. All seems good.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Ranger

    Service Date:
    11/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jerry G. in Branson, MO

    Jerry said he was happy with the great service.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX 350

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/13/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service and great people!!

    By Jerry* K. in Branson, MO

    B.A.T. Boys was able to take care of and service both my vehicles the same day and alway do a great job at a fair price! This is the best shop in Branson by far!!!

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Accent

    Service Date:
    11/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Caring, knowledgeable people.

    By SHARON* B. in Hollister, MO

    Felt they took care of my car as if it were their own.

    Vehicle:
    Saturn Aura

    Service Date:
    11/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly staff and great service

    By Ken L. in Hollister, MO

    This is an independent shop that functions like a franchised dealership. There facility is clean, organized, and professional. I set an online appointment and they started working on my SUV on-time! (are any doctors reading this review). They have the tools and diagnostic know-how to perform repairs right the 1st time. And they warranty their work. If you're looking for back-yard repair level prices, then this may not be your best bet. At BAT Boys . . . you Do get what you pay for :-) I would highly recommend this repair facility.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Acadia

    Service Date:
    11/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Avalanche rear shocks and compressor

    By Bo B. in Branson, MO

    I really appreciated the service. It definitely saved me some time. I didn't really appreciate the upsale effort for an oil change with additives, though.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Avalanche

    Service Date:
    11/04/2019