• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil. change

    By JEFF H. in Coldwater, MS

    Always a pleasure doing business with Patrick and the crew.. quick turnaround time and honest

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    12/06/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great job done

    By CARL M. in Hernando, MS

    I appreciate the quality of service at Ultimate Tire.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Service Date:
    12/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service truck needed to be

    By JOHN T. in Southaven, MS

    Checked Thought axle was needing to be replaced. They check everything out and it turned out not to be the case. They were very honest and offered a recommendation instead of just fixing something that didn’t need to be fixed

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck

    Service Date:
    12/06/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Tony S. in Senatobia, MS

    Tony said the business does good work. Patrick is trustworthy and honest.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/30/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest, dependable service

    By FRANK C. in Hernando, MS

    I can always count on honest, dependable service. Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    11/29/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    M pool review, very dependable !!!

    By MARK P. in Southaven, MS

    I just want to say I have never been unsatisfied with my family's results on all of our vehicle repairs over the last 15 years from Patrick Holland ! I know that when we take our vehicles to him he is going to run any test needed to come up with the proper diagnosis to fix the problem or problems. He always explains what and why the problem exist in detail while also stating what it will take to fix it correctly the first time. At this point in time Ultimate Tire will continue to be my family's only auto service company in Desoto County !

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    11/29/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Above and beyond

    By MYKE S. in Hernando, MS

    Highly recommend. Staff is friendly, and easy to talk to. Mechanics always do an excellent job, and the owner/manager will go above and beyond to ensure that you are receiving the best service at reasonable prices. They do not overcharge, or try to sell you on things you don’t need.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Journey

    Service Date:
    11/27/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By RC H. in Sardis, MS

    Awesome Auto Repair & tire business..honest trustworthy friendly .great technichans.too

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado SS

    Service Date:
    11/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Paul S. in Hernando, MS

    Paul said they have gone to the business for years. They have a good business understanding and ownership.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By RENEE H. in Hernando, MS

    I love the personal service and hometown atmosphere at Ultimate Tire. Patrick and his staff are always helpful, informed, and prepared. They work hard to keep our vehicles in top operating order. They have very competitive pricing on tires and tire service. I’ve used them for 13 years and will continue to use them in the future.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    11/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great job

    By STEVE J. in Hernando, MS

    I have always received excellent customer service along with my vehicle problems being taken care of quickly and efficiently

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    11/06/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional work done timely with a very friendly staff

    By DAVID M. in Cordova, TN

    The mechanic explained what he was doing, was very clear on the cost and told me a few things he was going to keep an eye for my next service visit, The owner of the store was monitoring all work done in the shop. The waiting room was clean and everyone was very nice.

    Vehicle:
    Acura RDX

    Service Date:
    11/07/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jimmy W. in Mississippi

    Jimmy said they fixed the vehicle like they said and saved him some money.

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Hardtop

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jeff W. in Oxford, MS

    Jeff said they are always good. Patrick always takes care of his vehicle. He does not have to worry about anything.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Murano

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/02/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Justin L. in Mississippi

    Justin said the staff was honest. The service was for a good price.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 1500

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By SCOTT T. in Coldwater, MS

    We've been using Ultimate Tire for years and always refer friends and family to them. Patrick is honest and provides his opinion on repairs that are needed. He goes the extra step to accommodate you.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    10/29/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Donnie H. in Mississippi

    Donnie said that they do a good service, are very courteous, and they do a good job.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Yukon

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jerry T. in Hernando, MS

    Jerry said the service and the staff are great.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Brian D. in Coldwater, MS

    Brian said he likes the work that the mechanics at this business do.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 1500

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    I am always greeted and treated well i can ask any question i want and get a answer, always treated with respect

    By JAMES M. in Hernando, MS

    I have been doing business with Ultimate tire since I have been in Hernando Mississippi and they give great service when they make a mistake they correct it at there expense they let you know actually what wrong with your car and they don't over charge you

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Sentra

    Service Date:
    10/16/2018