ReScore Reviews™ (3)
We are so sorry for the delay in your repairs. We ask if you could please give us a second chance and we will make sure your parts arrive in a timely manner this time so we dont take away from you personal time. We always try and get vehicles in and out as fast as possible, but sometimes, things dont go our way. Again, we apologize, and hope to see you again so we can try and redeem ourselves.
Mr. Viefni, I regret to hear a comment like that after everything we did for you. You brought us your vehicle after replacing a component YOURSELF, and requested a specific service to be done. We attempted to perform that service two separate times on two separate components that you acquired and replaced yourself, both of which did not respond and you were not charged for our time on either visit. You bring us the vehicle a third time with another used component installed and we perform that service with success, however it did not resolve your issue. Remember, this was a service YOU REQUESTED, it was your decision. We did offer to perform the complete job at our facility but you declined the service and decided to bring us the vehicle after doing the work yourself. What actually resolved your problem was not a $65 relearn procedure AS YOU REQUESTED. We did our best to help and just charged you the difference of the ACTUAL REPAIR cost. We are sorry if you are unhappy with your experience, however there is not much more we could've done, and you were never "Quoted one price and charged another,“ you were simply quoted the price of the job you asked for. Next time we advise you allow us to perform the job from start to finish. Hope to see you again and thank you for your business.
It seems we may have talked to the wrong Mr.Viefni over the phone since I recall our conversation going different than what was described. As we said before sir, we are sorry for any inconvenience but there was nothing more we could've done for you. We can only try and give you the best advise and its your choice to accept it or not. All we can hope for now is that you give us a second chance and we can guide you through a repair as to do what YOU believe is the best route. After all, we are the professionals and that is what we are here for. We do hope to see you again and still thank you for your business.
We are surprised to hear this Mr.Carlos Ribeiro, because what we remember is getting an approval for a $65 dollar checkup and then credited $20 off to only charge you $45 considering the time required to check your vehicle was less than we expected. If we would've charged you the full amount of $65 ( which was the quote we agreed on, ) that bill would've also included the hazard materials. This gets applied to every receipt. So we agree on a $65 checkup, charge you only $45 because it was quicker than expected, and you still give us a 3-star review? Maybe next time we should stay quiet and just charge you the full amount?
These responses are directed to the attention of Carlos Ribeiro or Tim Messer, to whomever it may concern.
Sorry Mr. and Mrs Rodriguez, but our records indicate we only did an alignment on your vehicle at your request and no other service. You were advised about your camber being off alignment on one side and that we would have to install a camber kit to correct it. You declined the repairs, however your vehicle was still aligned to the best of our capabilities without being able to correct your camber on that one side. We offered you 30 days to return and have the camber kit installed and we would realign the vehicle for free. Please give us a call if any of this was unclear and we will gladly explain it to you once more. Thank you for your time and business.
Thank you Doug for you business and compliments. Perhaps there was a slight misunderstanding with the issues on your vehicle. Upon inspection, we advised you of you malfunctioning sensor and that it needed to be replaced. We also went ahead and, at your request, removed the tire to visually inspect and attempt to clean the sensor in hopes of getting it to respond again. This was done to no avail and at that moment you were advised once more that we would have to replace that sensor.
Please give us a call if you have any questions concerns, we are ready to get this repaired for you as soon as you are.