• By Hunter W.

    Spoke with Kristen. She said this business is trustworthy, honest, and friendly. They kept her informed, their prices were fair, and they were done in a timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/17/2013

  • Fast service, professional staff

    By KENT A. in New Braunfels, TX

    I have moved my auto service from the dealer to Frank's because they have similar equipment and are a home town business.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac XTS

    Service Date:
    06/30/2020

  • Quick and friendly

    By Verified Customer in New Braunfels, TX

    Service was quick and best of all people were polite. They did a great job.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Pickup

    Service Date:
    06/30/2020

  • Frank’s is very close to my house their service is great

    By ELEAZAR G. in New Braunfels, TX

    I took my sons there and were very far with the good parts we didn’t have buy no extra charges

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Service Date:
    06/24/2020

  • Great service

    By DARLENE L. in Canyon Lake, TX

    I can always count on caring and professional service. They explain everything.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 1500

    Service Date:
    06/23/2020

  • Excellent service!

    By ALEX S.

    I have had my fair share of going to mechanics with my cars, but I can honestly say this was the best experience I have ever had. Everyone was very nice. They took the time to show you what was wrong and gave knowledgeable information. 10/10 I highly recommend this place and I will never go anywhere else again.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Charger

    Service Date:
    06/11/2020

  • Friendly and provide detail for all work.

    By BRAD B. in New Braunfels, TX

    Very pleased with all aspects of the work and service provided.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Service Date:
    06/11/2020

  • Pre sale inspection

    By PAUL M. in New Braunfels, TX

    Fast and friendly . Very easy to schedule. I appreciate the detailed printout and pictures texted and sent to me in paper form. The price at $110 was reasonable. Highly encourage before anyone considers purchasing a used auto. Thanks A++++++

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Equus

    Service Date:
    06/10/2020

  • Top notch service

    By JOEY

    The service team very well experienced and the front office is amazing! Frank and his family run a great family owned business! Definitely would recommend!

    Vehicle:
    HUMMER H2

    Service Date:
    06/10/2020

  • Helped me beyond what i requested.

    By GLORIA M. in New Braunfels, TX

    I was so happy that there were no major problems re my car. Fast service and got my car washed as well

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    06/10/2020

  • Tech info on vehicle with pics

    By YOLANDA K. in New Braunfels, TX

    The feeling of the entry is professional. Staff is attentive even coming to you instead of remaining behind desk. Service Advisors made recommendations based on needs of importance for repair didn't imply that everything "had to be fixed" all at once. Information provided regarding vehicle status was impressive and adds integrity to the diagnostics. Car was ready when promised. Will be back!!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Sdn

    Service Date:
    06/05/2020

  • Inspection

    By TYLER A. in New Braunfels, TX

    I came in for an inspection, the staff was polite and helpful. The inspection was done quickly. Very pleased.

    Vehicle:
    INFINITI QX50

    Service Date:
    06/04/2020

  • Excellent service.

    By Verified Customer in Seguin, TX

    I’ve been a customer for over 10 years. Mr. George keeps an accurate record; he informs what my vehicle needs per mileage, which is helpful to keep my car running and get more mileage to last longer.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac CTS Sedan

    Service Date:
    05/26/2020

  • Midwest manners and rock solid work.

    By VINCENT M. in New Braunfels, TX

    I’m from Ohio where mom and pop businesses may still espouse values and integrity still counts for something. George at the front desk is all those things and such an authentic and good hearted fellow. I’m tempted to ask him to please work at our clinic. The team was very straightforward and showed me what was wrong with my car, estimated cost which was extremely reasonable, dropped me off at my clinic, rang me and sent a ride to get me in a few short hours when the work was done, and gave a solid handshake with appreciation for my business. People like George make you remember how we used to be.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    05/22/2020

  • Bmw oil change

    By KIM T. in New Braunfels, TX

    Great, spacious, seating area inside and it smelled wonderful! Oil was changed and inspection performed in about 30 minutes. Every one was nice with great attitudes! That’s a plus!

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    05/21/2020