• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Outstanding service

    By JAMES S.

    Always. Every time.

    Vehicle:
    2011 Hyundai Elantra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/19/2013

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car oil change

    By Ada E. in Palmdale, CA

    Keith is always so pleasant. Not a moment goes by when he is isn't attentive... I never have any problems, he makes sure we are always in and out.

    Vehicle:
    2018 Hyundai Elantra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Top notch customer service

    By Verified Customer in Valencia, CA

    Every time I have an appointment I receive excellent customer service. From arrival to checkout, the employees are friendly. The car always gets taken care of and the estimated time is not always accurate, but someone tends to give an update.

    Vehicle:
    2013 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/28/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Pleased

    By Kathleen E. in Santa Clarita, CA

    Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Work was done quickly.

    Vehicle:
    2018 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/13/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very nice customer service

    By Michelle P. in Encino, CA

    Always been very nice and informative

    Vehicle:
    2017 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They take care of you

    By Jennifer B. in Canyon Country, CA

    this is the second car and they worked with me and got me the best deal for my low credit rateing

    Vehicle:
    2019 Hyundai Elantra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and good service department

    By Verified Customer in Santa Clarita, CA

    I have had my Kona since the end of November. The sales service was very good. The service department is very friendly and helpful.

    Vehicle:
    2018 Hyundai Kona

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome service

    By Jamie P. in Ventura, CA

    Remy is always great and I would highly recommend!

    Vehicle:
    2015 Hyundai Tucson

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service

    By Verified Customer in Valencia, CA

    Remy is a great service advisor because he has great customer service and expertly advises me on the critical maintenance recommendations. I’ve been working with him for years for my two Hyundai vehicles.

    Vehicle:
    2011 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/20/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Chris T. in Newhall, CA

    I called to make an appointment for service but didn’t expect to be able to bring it in within the hour. That was very convenient for me in order to scratch that off my to do list earlier than expected.

    Vehicle:
    2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome service!

    By Elizabeth H. in Granada Hills, CA

    Great job. Service done in timely manner. Clean facility, friendly staff.

    Vehicle:
    2014 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Verified Customer in Burbank, CA

    Friendly service adviser and completed earlier than expected.

    Vehicle:
    2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plug

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service

    By John D. in Ventura, CA

    The professionalism and most importantly the friendly family type service I have received the two times I have been back for service on my 2018 Sonota. Mr Romey is the perfect in my opinion, srrvice advisor I have ever encountered. THANK YOU SO MUCH. 5 STARS FROMME, IF I COULD HIVE 11 STARS I WOULD.

    Vehicle:
    2018 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/27/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Veloster oil change

    By Mark G. in Stevenson Ranch, CA

    Always prompt and i just jump by when i have time

    Vehicle:
    2016 Hyundai Veloster

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Works fine

    By Karen C. in Castaic, CA

    service writer did a god job!

    Vehicle:
    2015 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Can’t expect more

    By Verified Customer in Valencia, CA

    Walked in without appointment on Saturday Left the car and went home 3hrs later, received the call that work was done Kind and efficient staff

    Vehicle:
    2017 Hyundai Tucson

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service

    By Barbara M. in Valencia, CA

    Everyone I dealt with - from scheduling an appointment, to the service advisor, to the cashier - was very friendly. The service on my car was completed very promptly, within a couple of hours at most after dropping it off, even though I had told them there was no hurry since I’d be at work all day.

    Vehicle:
    2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/26/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service

    By Steve F. in Valencia, CA

    Great attitude completed work when they said. Keith is very professional

    Service Date:
    02/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional service and attitude

    By Stephen F. in Valencia, CA

    work was done in timely manner, Keith is very responsible

    Vehicle:
    2017 Hyundai Tucson

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Highly recommending parkway hyundai

    By Joseph G. in Los Angeles, CA

    I’ve been to Parkway Hyundai several times now for routine services and on one occasion for some damage I accidentally did to the car. Staff there is courteous and considerate and the waiting area is comfortable and clean. I’ve always been happy with the work, which has been done in a timely way. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car or looking for service on their Hyundai.

    Vehicle:
    2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!!!

    By Noemi M. in Canyon Country, CA

    Best service I have received. Will no longer go to Palmdale for service because they are the worst!!!

    Vehicle:
    2017 Hyundai Elantra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Verified Customer in Valencia, CA

    Received excellent service for my oil change. Car was completed quickly and the results of the multi point inspection was complete with good information about my car.

    Vehicle:
    2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional service

    By Verified Customer in Santa Clarita, CA

    The Service Department is friendly, professional and my car was ready on time!

    Vehicle:
    2018 Hyundai Elantra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Rating

    By Verified Customer in San Gabriel, CA

    Parkway has the best customer service in the industry!!

    Vehicle:
    2018 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Santa fe scheduled service

    By Verified Customer in Newhall, CA

    Service was prompt & included a car wash

    Vehicle:
    2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Verified Customer in Canyon Country, CA

    Always feel I get the best quality service and customer care.

    Vehicle:
    2013 Hyundai Elantra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    In and out.

    By Gregory S. in Granada Hills, CA

    Found Parkway Hyundai on the internet. David Givens called with in five minutes and answered my questions. Made an appointment that afternoon and drove my new Santa Fe home that evening. Period. One year in now and no problems.

    Vehicle:
    2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional service!

    By Lisa D. in Castaic, CA

    Ramy is the best! I called the same day to see if I could get a quick oil change and sure enough he was able to squeeze me in! Ramy saved the day and I'm so grateful. In all honesty, the entire gang at Hyundai Parkway is pretty terrific. Always service with a smile. :)

    Vehicle:
    2018 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Dependably excellent

    By Marcela L. in Sherman Oaks, CA

    I take my Hyundai to be serviced only to Parkway Hyundai. They are so dependable and reliable, I can trust Keith to take care of my car. He always explains every detail to me and gets my car back at estimated time or sooner! This type of service will keep me in the Hyundai family for years to come.

    Vehicle:
    2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/15/2019