• Would recommend?
    No
    The service and how being a loyal customer pays off

    By Juan C. in Cathedral City, CA

    Great Team of associates they make your visit a worm place and for being a loyal customer they help you with Great Discounts especially now with this economy

    Vehicle:
    2016 Hyundai Elantra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very nice employees, there popcorn, clean environment, fast service

    By Rebecca F. in Palm Desert, CA

    We have 3 cars from Hyundai and worked with Matt Valen, who is the best. He has helped me with all 3 cars, and will continue to get our cars there 👍👍👍

    Vehicle:
    2018 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great job

    By Sloboda A. in Palm Springs, CA

    Eric Garcia was outstanding. Excellent customer service skills. Hyundai technicians exceeded my expectations.Thank you gays.

    Vehicle:
    2013 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest service. fair prices

    By Mark P. in Palm Springs, CA

    This is the only dealership that I experienced that will give me an honest reliable service for my auto. They will not try to sell you a service that is not really needed or recommend by Hyundai. I always get a full inspection that goes far beyond the basic quick look. I also get good advice as to what I can expect for future repairs.

    Vehicle:
    2010 Hyundai Santa Fe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good job as always

    By Robert R. in Cathedral City, CA

    Always amazed how fast and inexpensive they are in service .Normally always deal with Eric , but kyler helped this time ...followed thru perfectly

    Vehicle:
    2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By James C. in Cathedral City, CA

    Always friendly and prompt service. Know us by name .

    Vehicle:
    2018 Hyundai Tucson

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service team

    By Tamantha Y. in Palm Springs, CA

    Always happy with the service team at PS Hyundai. My car was ready on time. Also the newly remodeled waiting room is terrific.

    Vehicle:
    2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Wonderful dealership! great customer service

    By Thomas B. in Cathedral City, CA

    I took my Sonata in for a re-call......everything went smoothly, but I was most impressed by your customer service. Very Much Appreciated.

    Vehicle:
    2012 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Exceeded expectations...again!

    By D H. in Palm Springs, CA

    Okay, Palm Springs Hyundai continues to exceed my expectations in every way...and I hold them to a ridiculously high standard to begin with. It's my 3rd Hyundai from them (or their predecessors, but I've stuck with 'em since 2005), and each vehicle has been quite good and the service from this dealership is exemplary. From the Service Writer to the Cashier. Hell, even buying a car here is effortless, and I'd rather have root canal without anesthesia than have to buy a car from ANYBODY! To add to my really good experience with this service, it was performed for half the price I was expecting -- hey, I'm a fatalist! -- and I couldn't have been happier. Had been toying with the idea of a different make of car with my next purchase, but another visit to Palm Springs Hyundai has changed my mind...again! Thanks, folks! Victor Hawkins

    Vehicle:
    2015 Hyundai Accent

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The oil chant was quick and easy

    By Carlene H. in Palm Springs, CA

    The service of an oil change was quick and easy.

    Vehicle:
    2018 Hyundai Tucson

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    First class

    By Joann B. in Rancho Mirage, CA

    Palm Springs Hyundai is First Class! This is the 3rd time I have been in to have oil changes and tire rotations. The new Waiting Area is beautiful with TV's, comfortable chairs and choices of coffee. It is such a nice environment. As a woman, I feel comfortable with the surroundings. Thank you, Palm Springs Hyundai - you have a customer for life!

    Vehicle:
    2017 Hyundai Tucson

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The best service ever

    By Avner L. in Palm Springs, CA

    Love the new customer waiting room!

    Vehicle:
    2018 Hyundai Tucson

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    No
    Back-up camera still has 23 second delay,

    By Ken W. in Palm Springs, CA

    Most personable people in the service dept. They listen well and take care of me and my car very well. My only complaint and remains, is the back-up camera has never worked right from day 1 of me buying this car. Kenneth White 760-835-9370

    Vehicle:
    2013 Hyundai Tucson

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast friendly service, always well done.

    By Thomas G. in Palm Springs, CA

    You always ask and I always respond with a positive review. The Service Dept. Guys who greet you always fast and friendly.

    Vehicle:
    2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Why i come back?

    By Maria S. in Cathedral City, CA

    Always your kindness and great fast service bring me back Thank you Elena

    Vehicle:
    2013 Hyundai Elantra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/04/2019