Overview

Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5rating 4.46

1556 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (39)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9230805/5Overall Rating 3.9230805/5Overall Rating 3.9230805/5rating 3.9230805rating 3.9230805
Original
Overall Rating 2.1538456/5Overall Rating 2.1538456/5rating 2.1538456rating 2.1538456rating 2.1538456
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
San Pedro, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Solid service
The young lady that helped me was courteous and pleasant throughout my visit. She made me feel comfortable and explained everything thoroughly.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Poor check-in process
This place needs to revamp their check-in process. I waited 20 minutes to be acknowledged even though I had an appointment scheduled. On top of that, someone that came after me was helped before me. When i asked the employee why was the customer being helped before me and they just arrived, he said because the customer had an appointment. I told him I had an appointment as well and had he came to acknowledge me he would have known that. Another customer service rep came to help me at that point.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.
My name is Sam. I am the Service Manager. Please allow me to investigate your visit and get back to you as soon as possible.
Your feedback is very important for us. It helps us improve in the future.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

VR
Veronica R.
Hawthorne, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding Management!
After expressing my dismay with both the Hyundai brand and it’s dealership, Win Hyundai, I promptly received a phone call and email from its Service Director ,Sam Ashteokenyan. Sam said that he was regretful of my unpleasant experience with both the dealership and the brand, but ensured me that he would investigate the matter and put forth his best effort to resolve my grievances. He said he would call me back in a few days, and true to his word, I heard from him on the third day.

Much to my surprise, Sam reached out to Hyundai and its dealership’s upper management to bring about a happy-medium. Hyundai stood behind its product by providing the part at no cost to me, and Sam persisted to bring about this resolve.

While there was some out of the pocket expense to us for labor, I was very pleased with the end result given that the vehicle was slightly out of warranty.

Sam and Hyundai has restored my faith in the Hyundai brand and it dealership, Win Hyundai.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/08/2019 Category: Service
THEY SOLD US A LEMON
Bought a 2016 Hyundai Elantra from this dealer last
Year and only put under 10,000 miles on it to date. Now the transmission needs to be replaced. They charged us $145 to diagnose the problem and said it would cost $2100 for a refurbished transmission. I’m not sure if this problem stems from the brand Hyundai, the dealership, Win, or both. Very disappointed nonetheless. My son car broke down on him Sunday evening and I had to have towed to the house. Heartbroken- this was a graduation gift to him...
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/08/2019

Hello Veronica,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.
My name is Sam. I am the Service Manager of Win Hyundai. Please give me the opportunity to investigate your visit to our service department. I will call you soon after my investigation of your concern/visit is concluded. Thank you in advance for your patience.   

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

DS
Danial S.
Harbor City, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Talked to Sam
Talked to Sam and he helped me much more than I expected. Thank you so much Sam

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Changing spare tire
I had a full spare tire in the car. But it was replaced with a donut without notifying me. This is not acceptable at all.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.
Your feedback is very important to us and our dealership.
My name is Sam, I am the Service Director. I would like to call you and discuss the spare tire concern. 

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

VF
Vincent F.
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Great follow up customer service...
My car was inspected by the mechanics and I was provided detailed information on the functionality of the engine in relation to errors in oil balances etc. Upon leaving the dealership, my car runs fantastic. No more sluggish performance at no charge. Really appreciate the effort to get my driving experience back to the optimum level expected of my Elantra.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Performance let down car lack power after oil change
Not sure what happened, but my 2016 Elantra now lacks low to mid range acceleration after getting an oil change and engine flush. Possibly an issue with fluids becoming mixed up perhaps over fill of oil, no idea but car is not running the same since the service.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/05/2019

Hello Vincent, my name is Sam Ash. I am the Service Director here at Win Hyundai. I am sorry that you are having issues with the Elantra. I want you to know that we are here for you. Rather than guessing what could be the problem, I want to arrange an appointment with to you to bring the Elantra in and have our Shop Foreman test drive with you and perform a diagnostic scan at no charge. As I stated, we are here for you. Please accept my invitation to help resolve this concern for you.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

RG
Ron G.
Carson, CA
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/15/2019
Repost
Thank you Sam for the phone call its good to know that someone is actually reading the reviews and activley calling customers to try and rectify any negative situations I appreciate you taking the time to reach out.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/15/2019
Not happy
Don’t want to write a long drawn out story about how terrible they are even though I could but long story short service department SUCKS! Big time more attention needs to be paid to management and treatment of customers I feel there needs to be more focus on training about the importance of the customer. People do not like to be lied to if you say your going to do something do it and try to at least pretend that you care.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/18/2019

Hello Ron,

My name is Sam. I am the new Service Director here at Win Hyundai. I appreciate you taking the time to speak with me over the phone. I was concerned and puzzled with your comments regarding your service visit. However, after speaking with you and hearing how you felt, with recently purchasing this vehicle while in factory warranty and having purchased an extended warranty for a peace of mind, which none of them covered rodent damage, additionally, not having any assistance or guidance as to how to deal with this issue can be frustrating. This I agree with you. I am sorry, I believe we could have done a better job. On a positive note, I am glad that the selling dealer was able to pay for the repair and that the part arrived today, a day sooner than anticipated. Ron, thank you for sharing this with me. Your feedback will help us improve in the future.


Sincerely,
  

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you Ron, your feedback will help us improve in the future.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Customer service was great all my concerns and needs we're met
Communication was much much better services were met in a professional matter i actually seen much improvements Thanks

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Customer service needs improvement
Bad customer service
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/02/2019

New Service Director reached out to the customer, thanked the customer and apologized for less than exemplary service he received in the past. Details of customer's concerns were noted and the Service Director committed to address all of customers concerns in a timely manner. Customer is satisfied with management's acknowledgment and the commitment to resolve his concerns, and to improve his service experience moving forward.  

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

Verified Customer
Carson, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance/Service experience
Michael made the effort to resolve the concern that I had with my vehicle after my recent visit at the service department. Thanks..

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance/Service experience
Not happy with the way I receive my vehicle after the service.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/08/2018

Hello, I left a voice message letting the customer know I would be happy to take care of the dent and would like to talk to him about his visit. Mike UribeService director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com

MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to resolve this issue. Mike Uribe


AS
Arzalia S.
Los Angeles, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Great!
Mike was able to fix the problem with my car quickly.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Sometimes good sometimes bad.
The customer service is excellent but sometimes you'll leave with more problems with your car than before you come in.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/27/2018

Arzalia, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, I would like to talk to you about your concern, I left you a voicemail with my number or you can email me mikeu@winhyundaicarson.comMike Uribe Service manager


RB
Robert B.
Carson, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/30/2018 Category: Service
A pleasant surprise = to be contacted by management after reading my previous negative review
I spent some time thinking about and writing my comments about my recent experience with WIN Hyundai service. I knew it was negative, but I felt it important for management to know what had happened. Customer service is a challenging thing to teach young employees, or any employees these days, for that matter. So, I was surprised (pleasantly) when the service manager, Mr. Michael J U., both left me an e-mail message and called me to discuss my negative experience. He offered for me to come in and try to see a better experience with the service dept.; but that would not be possible as I do not need another oil change, nor any other work at this moment. So, instead, he offered me to come back in a few months for a free oil change and also to see if I would experience an improvement. He not only offered to over the cost of the oil change - but he assured me that I would see a different side of the WIN Hyundai customer service experience. I am pleased - not because of the free oil change, but rather that he took the time to show he cared about his dept. and more importantly, about his customers. I am going to give them the chance to show me.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Poor servicing experience
The individuals with whom I spoke were friendly and caring, but the time it took to change the oil and wash the car was ridiculous. I could have gone to a Jiffy Lube and a full car wash in less time. BUT ....................................but, when I saw greasy hand marks on the inside of the car, and inner door handle .............I almost lost my cool. Even then, the service tech person did not show any interest in getting off his behind to take a look at the marks left by the service worker................I was really disappointed. I went there with high hopes for a good experience since they are closer to home than other dealerships. Going to a dealership should be a special experience - - - the reason why you pay more for what you get, otherwise find a low cost oil change place and a hungry for business, trained mechanic somewhere and take your car to a car wash ..............................you might as well if you are not going to have a special experience with the dealership.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/30/2018

Hi Robert,Thank you for your feedback.I would be happy to speak with you and get this resolved, you can reach me by phone or email 310-971-2114 ext 8701 or email me mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com

MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/31/2018

Robert,
Thank you for taking the time to talk to me and we appreciate you giving us a second chance to serve you.
Mike Uribe


AI
Adrian I.
Long Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Great people good customer service
Great place great cars great service

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/13/2018 Category: Service
No sticker
Good and bad service
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/14/2018

Hi Adrian, Thank you very much for speaking with me about this last service visit, as per our conversation I will be requesting a new survey for you. thank you again! Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


DB
Derrick B.
Los Angeles, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2018 Category: Service
The work is done well.
The team followed up and work hard to get the job done.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/02/2018 Category: Service
Very disappointed
I was told that I would receive a call after they checked on my warranty. It has been almost two weeks and have not received a call from anyone. I left two messages and no one has called me back. Very disappointed in the customer service and follow up.
RUDY D., Service Manager from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/03/2018

So sorry for the inconveneince we are working hard on trying to arrange a inspection from Hyundai to inspect the unit please rescore Francisco he has been working hard on trying to get your vehicle repaired as quickly as possible

RUDY D., Service Manager from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for your rescore have a awesome weekend and see you next time!


DT
Doug T.
Wilmington, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2017 Category: Service
Win Hyundai
Dwayne did a fine job

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/08/2017 Category: Service
Win Hyundai
My regular service advisor Barry was not available so the usual level of perfection was absent

Issues: I asked for a car wash and did not receive one

My vehicle was delivered to me dirty with papers and work items left in the vehicle
RUDY D., Service Manager from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/08/2017

Hi so sorry for the inconvenience Barry was out of town for a quick vaca He mentioned you were coming on tuesday but any how  Dwayne helped you out and  I apologize again that your car wasnt washed I will look into it asap I am looking forward to you continuing into  bringing in your car for servcie with us and would like to ask that you rescore Dwayne for his courteous service to you; this survey soley reflects on him for the service he provided for youand would in turn like to comp you your next scheduled maintence have a great week


GS
Gary S.
Long Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2017 Category: Service
Quick response.
Rudy the Service Manager quickly responded to my review. The reset took only a couple of minutes.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/23/2017 Category: Service
Alert not reset.
Service alert upon starting was not reset by the service technician, and will require a return visit just to have that done. Phone call asking about the situation was not returned.
RUDY D., Service Manager from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/23/2017

so sorry for the inconvenience please see me when you come back and I will comp your next scheduled maintenece

RUDY D., Service Manager from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/03/2017

Hi I understand you were just in for the sticker please see me on your next visit and I will take care of you.. Please rescore Audrey on 5 stars please this reflects on her performance soley thanks again

RUDY D., Service Manager from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/04/2017

THANKS! )


FC
Felicitas C.
Long Beach, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2017 Category: Service
I have not been satisfied with the service the last 3 times I've been there. My car wasn't serviced.
Two times it was Audrey who helped me and she didn't help me. When I went up to her to ask a question she ignored me, picked up the phone and pretended to talk to the mechanic. Then she dashed out the office she never acknowledged me. She's very rude. Barry does his best to help me even though he has a lot of work orders he's working on. He does what he can but he's just one person. When I was in Las Vegas I had my car serviced there.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/18/2017 Category: Service
Your female employees are not there to work, they play games. Get on the phone to not deal with the customer but they're not actually doing anything.
It's the closest Hyundai dealer to me and I wish I would never have to go there again.
RUDY D., Service Manager from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/18/2017

Hi I am glad we were able to resolve our issues have a great day!


Verified Customer
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2017 Category: Service
Automobile shows improvement
The car was checked again and test driven. The issue I had couldn't be found. The car seems to be running perfectly now. Audrey did a great job once again and insured me that everything is being documented in case the issue reoccurs.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/01/2017 Category: Service
Problem wasn't fully corrected
The service for that day was great. Started to have the same issue the next day but couldn't take off work for it. Bringing it in on Saturday.
RUDY D., Service Manager from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/02/2017

Thank you for your great revue hopefully we can resolve issue quckly if not please reach out to me please give Audrey a rescore of 5 for this soley reflects on her attention to your issue thank you again

RUDY D., Service Manager from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/03/2017

Thank you have a great day!


Verified Customer
Garden Grove, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2017 Category: Service
Review of service person
Audrey was great and informative. Called when the car was ready. Suggested and oil change which reminded me that I was due for one. Saved me another trip by making that small suggestion.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/18/2017 Category: Service
Great service not so great vehicle
Something needs to be done with the findings of issues. Cars aren't supposed to just die while driving.
RUDY D., Service Manager from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/18/2017

Please accept our apologies and reach out to me if your still having issues 3108306400 I will do my best to repair vehicle please rescore Audrey on her attempt to service your needs 


Verified Customer
Torrance, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/25/2017 Category: Service
Unnecessary waiting time
very nice service managers and helpful. Please be more aware of the wait times to avoid unnecessary wait times.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/25/2017 Category: Service
Unnecessary waiting time
car was ready (saw car parked outside) and was promised paper work would be closed out in 5 min. I waited for at least 20-30 min instead for some unknown reason and had to directly ask for my car was taking so long when it was just sitting out in the lot.
RUDY D., Service Manager from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/25/2017

Sorry for the inconvenience I was the person that came and asked if you needed help .I helped on expediting the process that day I am working on getting our process to be more efficient please give us a rescore for effort and hoe to see you again Thanks

RUDY D., Service Manager from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you! )


MF
MARY F.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/07/2017 Category: Service
customer
Overall the service was good

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/07/2017 Category: Service
customer
Overall very kind peolpe
Daniel H., service director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/07/2017

Mrs. Fradiue,


Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (Dwayne’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We know you have many options for service and appreciate your time & business.

 

Thank you,

Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B:  310-830-6400
F:  310-835-2908


TH
Thelma H.
Carson, CA
2003 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/03/2017 Category: Service
Service Repair
Initial service advisor appeared inexperience and lacked knowledge of work done or further needs and time frame for parts($302)per mechanic (self inquiry re: receipt of parts); pymt made for labor ($322.49)on 7/3/17 with 2nd advisor , unfriendly or willing to translate diagnosis of mechanic who failed to get consent for F/U diagnosis; problem unresolved w/further recommendations for parts/labor totaling $1238.i refused Cont'd service at WIN and problem was diagnosed correctly and resolved at another Hyundai Dealer on 7/18/17. Resolution brought to the attention of WIN service manager in PM of 7/18/17 w/promised of reimbursement of charges by WIN, but with no follow-up or response to phone calls to date. Very dissatisfied customer after 15+ years of service with dealership(even before it was WIN)

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/03/2017 Category: Service
Customer Service
Lack of quality customer service
Daniel H., service director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/06/2017

Mrs Hayes,

Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (Audrey’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We know you have many options for service and appreciate your time & business.

 

Thank you,

Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B:  310-830-6400
F:  310-835-2908

 

RUDY D., Service Manager from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/31/2017

So sorry for inconvenience the refund check was held up in our office due to your hold on your credit card company


RC
Richard C.
Azusa, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/25/2017 Category: Service
I grew a beard
What is wrong with you people? This is the 4th time someone gets in touch with email and still does nothing. I'm already tired of telling the store so many times. You never resolved anything nor told me the results of you inquiry into finding satisfaction for my last issue with the check engine light. don't you guys go over customer concern issues? I'll be in there next week and we'll have plenty to discuss. Stop with the disappointment now!

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/25/2017 Category: Service
I GREW A BEARD...
Nice clean place, but, you take too damn long. 3 hours for an oil change? I'm not fathertime, but, I grew a beard...
Daniel H., service director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 05/26/2017

Mr. Cortes,

Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (Audrey’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We know you have many options for service and appreciate your time & business.

 

Thank you,

Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B:  310-830-6400
F:  310-835-2908