ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3913039/5Overall Rating 3.3913039/5Overall Rating 3.3913039/5rating 3.3913039rating 3.3913039
Original
Overall Rating 2.21739/5Overall Rating 2.21739/5rating 2.21739rating 2.21739rating 2.21739
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Derrick B. ReScore Review on 01/08/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The work is done well. "
The team followed up and work hard to get the job done.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 09:11 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Very disappointed"
I was told that I would receive a call after they checked on my warranty. It has been almost two weeks and have not received a call from anyone. I left two messages and no one has called me back. Very disappointed in the customer service and follow up.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 09:11 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/03/2018

So sorry for the inconveneince we are working hard on trying to arrange a inspection from Hyundai to inspect the unit please rescore Francisco he has been working hard on trying to get your vehicle repaired as quickly as possible

Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for your rescore have a awesome weekend and see you next time!

Doug T. ReScore Review on 11/08/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Win Hyundai"
Dwayne did a fine job
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 01:12 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Win Hyundai"
My regular service advisor Barry was not available so the usual level of perfection was absent

Issues: I asked for a car wash and did not receive one

My vehicle was delivered to me dirty with papers and work items left in the vehicle
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 01:12 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/08/2017

Hi so sorry for the inconvenience Barry was out of town for a quick vaca He mentioned you were coming on tuesday but any how  Dwayne helped you out and  I apologize again that your car wasnt washed I will look into it asap I am looking forward to you continuing into  bringing in your car for servcie with us and would like to ask that you rescore Dwayne for his courteous service to you; this survey soley reflects on him for the service he provided for youand would in turn like to comp you your next scheduled maintence have a great week

Gary S. ReScore Review on 10/04/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick response."
Rudy the Service Manager quickly responded to my review. The reset took only a couple of minutes.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:59 PM

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Alert not reset."
Service alert upon starting was not reset by the service technician, and will require a return visit just to have that done. Phone call asking about the situation was not returned.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:59 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/23/2017

so sorry for the inconvenience please see me when you come back and I will comp your next scheduled maintenece

Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/03/2017

Hi I understand you were just in for the sticker please see me on your next visit and I will take care of you.. Please rescore Audrey on 5 stars please this reflects on her performance soley thanks again

Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/04/2017

THANKS! )

Felicitas C. ReScore Review on 09/20/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I have not been satisfied with the service the last 3 times I've been there. My car wasn't serviced."
Two times it was Audrey who helped me and she didn't help me. When I went up to her to ask a question she ignored me, picked up the phone and pretended to talk to the mechanic. Then she dashed out the office she never acknowledged me. She's very rude. Barry does his best to help me even though he has a lot of work orders he's working on. He does what he can but he's just one person. When I was in Las Vegas I had my car serviced there.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:37 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Your female employees are not there to work, they play games. Get on the phone to not deal with the customer but they're not actually doing anything."
It's the closest Hyundai dealer to me and I wish I would never have to go there again.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:37 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/18/2017

Hi I am glad we were able to resolve our issues have a great day!

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 09/02/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Automobile shows improvement"
The car was checked again and test driven. The issue I had couldn't be found. The car seems to be running perfectly now. Audrey did a great job once again and insured me that everything is being documented in case the issue reoccurs.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 09:08 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Problem wasn't fully corrected"
The service for that day was great. Started to have the same issue the next day but couldn't take off work for it. Bringing it in on Saturday.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 09:08 PM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/02/2017

Thank you for your great revue hopefully we can resolve issue quckly if not please reach out to me please give Audrey a rescore of 5 for this soley reflects on her attention to your issue thank you again

Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 09/03/2017

Thank you have a great day!

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 08/18/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review of service person"
Audrey was great and informative. Called when the car was ready. Suggested and oil change which reminded me that I was due for one. Saved me another trip by making that small suggestion.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:50 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great service not so great vehicle "
Something needs to be done with the findings of issues. Cars aren't supposed to just die while driving.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:50 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/18/2017

Please accept our apologies and reach out to me if your still having issues 3108306400 I will do my best to repair vehicle please rescore Audrey on her attempt to service your needs 

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 07/25/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Unnecessary waiting time"
very nice service managers and helpful. Please be more aware of the wait times to avoid unnecessary wait times.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 11:11 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Unnecessary waiting time"
car was ready (saw car parked outside) and was promised paper work would be closed out in 5 min. I waited for at least 20-30 min instead for some unknown reason and had to directly ask for my car was taking so long when it was just sitting out in the lot.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 11:11 AM
Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/25/2017

Sorry for the inconvenience I was the person that came and asked if you needed help .I helped on expediting the process that day I am working on getting our process to be more efficient please give us a rescore for effort and hoe to see you again Thanks

Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you! )

MARY F. ReScore Review on 07/10/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"customer"
Overall the service was good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/07/2017 04:17 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"customer "
Overall very kind peolpe
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/07/2017 04:17 PM
Daniel H., service director at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/07/2017

Mrs. Fradiue,


Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (Dwayne’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We know you have many options for service and appreciate your time & business.

 

Thank you,

Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B:  310-830-6400
F:  310-835-2908

Thelma H. ReScore Review on 08/30/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service Repair"
Initial service advisor appeared inexperience and lacked knowledge of work done or further needs and time frame for parts($302)per mechanic (self inquiry re: receipt of parts); pymt made for labor ($322.49)on 7/3/17 with 2nd advisor , unfriendly or willing to translate diagnosis of mechanic who failed to get consent for F/U diagnosis; problem unresolved w/further recommendations for parts/labor totaling $1238.i refused Cont'd service at WIN and problem was diagnosed correctly and resolved at another Hyundai Dealer on 7/18/17. Resolution brought to the attention of WIN service manager in PM of 7/18/17 w/promised of reimbursement of charges by WIN, but with no follow-up or response to phone calls to date. Very dissatisfied customer after 15+ years of service with dealership(even before it was WIN)
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/03/2017 10:26 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Customer Service"
Lack of quality customer service
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/03/2017 10:26 AM
Daniel H., service director at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/06/2017

Mrs Hayes,

Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (Audrey’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We know you have many options for service and appreciate your time & business.

 

Thank you,

Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B:  310-830-6400
F:  310-835-2908

 

Ac9dbda1927816075d6249434696b44c?s=28
RUDY D., Service Manager at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 08/31/2017

So sorry for inconvenience the refund check was held up in our office due to your hold on your credit card company

Richard C. ReScore Review on 05/31/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"I grew a beard"
What is wrong with you people? This is the 4th time someone gets in touch with email and still does nothing. I'm already tired of telling the store so many times. You never resolved anything nor told me the results of you inquiry into finding satisfaction for my last issue with the check engine light. don't you guys go over customer concern issues? I'll be in there next week and we'll have plenty to discuss. Stop with the disappointment now!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/25/2017 10:55 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"I GREW A BEARD..."
Nice clean place, but, you take too damn long. 3 hours for an oil change? I'm not fathertime, but, I grew a beard...
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/25/2017 10:55 AM
Daniel H., service director at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 05/26/2017

Mr. Cortes,

Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (Audrey’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We know you have many options for service and appreciate your time & business.

 

Thank you,

Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B:  310-830-6400
F:  310-835-2908

Alfreda L. ReScore Review on 05/31/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Never again at WIN"
I will never tak my car to this dealership
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/23/2017 10:38 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"really this happened"
Lack of customer care
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/23/2017 10:38 PM
Daniel H., service director at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 05/24/2017

Mrs. Martus,

Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (Marisol’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We know you have many options for service and appreciate your time & business.

 

Thank you,

Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B:  310-830-6400
F:  310-835-2908

 

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 05/31/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Nothing resolved"
I received an email from Mr Hernandez, so I called direct, have not received a return call as yet.
I would definitely recommend NOT purchasing Win's extended maintenance interior/exterior care packages, especially since the service department seemed unaware that they even existed and that Win is the only dealer that will honor them.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/23/2017 01:57 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Lacks knowledge of product sold"
Customer service was rude and job was not complete when they said it was
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/23/2017 01:57 PM
Daniel H., service director at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 05/23/2017

Mr. Cremarosa,

Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (David’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We know you have many options for service and appreciate your time & business.

 

Thank you,

Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B:  310-830-6400
F:  310-835-2908

 

Steven V. ReScore Review on 05/10/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"clean and courteous"
They took care of my car with in the time they said it would . Thank You
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/04/2017 11:39 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"the people working there ,are so nice "
yes, i would recommend this business
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/04/2017 11:39 PM
Daniel H., service director at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 05/06/2017

Mr. Verrocchi,

Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (Marisol’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We know you have many options for service and appreciate your time & business.



Thank you,

Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B: 310-830-6400
F: 310-835-2908

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 04/04/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Hyundai follow up"
I replied to the email that got sent to me, but so far no reply.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/29/2017 05:48 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"No Body shop?"
I went in for check engine light. They said they couldn't fix it there and told me to go to a body shop. I was hoping that since it was a dealer they would be able fix it there.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/29/2017 05:48 PM
Daniel H., service director at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/31/2017

Mrs. Aguilar,

Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (Barry’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. We can definitely repair your vehicle, we just need your authorization (not of warrnty concern) & ok to proceed.
Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We know you have many options for service and appreciate your time & business.

 

Thank you,

Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B:  310-830-6400
F:  310-835-2908

Daniel H., service director at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 04/07/2017

Hello,

We appreciate you allowing us an additional opportunity to serve you. Mr. Barry Albino will be in touch with you soon.

Thank you.

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 02/27/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great person "
Thanks Audrey for all your help.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2017 12:10 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Worse customer service experience "
Car took to long to get repaired
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2017 12:10 PM
Daniel H., service director at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 02/21/2017

Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (Audrey’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We know you have many options for service and appreciate your time & business.

 

Thank you,

Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B:  310-830-6400
F:  310-835-2908

Daniel H., service director at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 02/27/2017

Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (Audrey’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We know you have many options for service and appreciate your time & business.

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 10/29/2016
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Auto Response "
???
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2016 07:14 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Maybe treat customers as people and not cash cows?1?!"
To whom it may concern:

First off, I am pleased with the free safety check. I was pleasantly surprised by this because Pep boys charges $90USD.

However the clarification of the safety check needs to come from someone who knows what I am asking instead of repeating my question back to me and can expand on what the issues are and clarify any misunderstandings.

Second, because of the lack of clarification I went for a second opinion. I was able to clarify the safety check from the dealer and talk about my options.

Third, the prices given to me from the dealer were not given on a paper just a verbal rough estimate (seriously). I had to write them myself. Also my car is worth $1600USD or so. But it doesn't take a genius to know I am not going to pay an "estimated" $1400USD on my car. To comment: I am not looking for a new car as of yet. Another thing is my goal was to make it derivable for another 3,000 miles. That's it, there was no conversation about what my goals where or options outside what they had told me. It wasn't a discussion it was I'm telling you and that's it and too bad if you do not understand.

Fourth, dealership are widely known for being outrageously expensive which is why you lose a portion of your sales to smaller companies trusted by friends/family/coworkers/word of mouth. The fact that I received a solid estimate from another company only further verifies this, also I was offered options explained to me what was wrong and possibly why had a conversation and only paid a fraction of the cost.

Fifth, I spent over 4 hours at the dealership siting in a chair, and 5 mins talking to someone? At the other company who is significantly smaller and far less staffed spent 45 mins talking to me about everything and 1+ hours fixing my car the same day.

Last but not least, if you have made it this far thank you for taking the time to read this. So, finally the receptionist who booked my appointment should not be spouting out everything that I presume to need to have fixed (she is not a mechanic) or have me sit on the line on for 5+ mins when I can clearly her ranting about her job cutting into her social life.

Again thank you for your time and effort in looking into this. I hope this helps you evaluate anything you may need for further evaluations.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2016 07:14 PM
Daniel H., service director at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 10/19/2016

Mrs. Clements,


Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (David’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We know you have many options for service and appreciate your time & business.

 

Thank you,

Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B:  310-830-6400
F:  310-835-2908


 

Denise W. ReScore Review on 07/27/2016
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not resolved"
If I had read this review I would have called the customer. ME and handled my concerns. I still feel ignored.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/26/2016 01:21 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not good service. Long time owner."
Wait too long. Service light on. Not happy with 4 hour wait.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/26/2016 01:21 PM
Daniel H., service director at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/27/2016

Mr Walker,

Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (Cory's) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We appreciate your time & business.



Thank you,

Oscar Ortega/Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B: 310-830-6400
F: 310-835-2908

Marilyn L. ReScore Review on 07/21/2016
ReScore
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not satisfied at all"
The response is from an automated response notice all are the same nothing personalized except our names.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2016 05:06 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Customers are important "
I feel like I've been taken advantage of after the sale was completed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2016 05:06 PM
Daniel H., service director at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 07/19/2016

Mrs. Lee,

Just wanted to take the time to thank you for the recent visit to
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON. I have received my advisors (Audrey’s) personal report card & apologize if we have failed to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss any further concerns, questions or help that is needed. We appreciate your time & business.

 

Thank you,

Oscar Ortega/Daniel Hernandez
WIN HYUNDAI CARSON
dhernandez@winhyundaicarson.com
B:  310-830-6400
F:  310-835-2908

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 12/04/2014
ReScore
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"I received "good" customer service on my oil change."
My review stands as previously typed. I give three stars ??? ONLY. Do not change my rating or typed statement.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/03/2014 10:50 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The dealership provides good customer service. "
This dealership provides good customer service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/03/2014 10:50 AM
FRANCES M. at Win Hyundai Carson responded on 12/04/2014

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you with your vehicle needs.

Julian P. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Dealer ever"
Dealer is consistent with the excellent service it provides. Always happy to take my car there.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/24/2018 04:17 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 976 in total