ReScore Reviews™ (44)
THANK YOU FOR SERVICING WITH US AT BALISE HYUNDAI OF FAIRFIELD . I WOULD PERSONALLY LIKE TO APOLOGIZE FOR OUR LACK OF COMMUNICATION . WE SHOULD HAVE EXPLAINED TO YOU WHEN THE APPROVAL WAS GIVEN THAT IT WOULD TAKE 2-3 DAYS TO GET PART IN . WHEN THE PART ARRIVED WE SHOULD HAVE LET YOU KNOW IT WAS HERE AND WHEN WE WOULD HAVE YOU VEHICLE COMPLETED . WE FAILED YOU THERE . THE RECALL FOR YOUR VEHICLE IS A INSPECTION 1ST AND BASED ON THE INSPECTION 1 OF 2 REPAIRS WOULD TAKE PLACE . YOUR VEHICLE NEEDS BOTH REPAIRS AND THOSE PARTS ARE ORDERED BY VIN # ALLOCATION . THOSE PARTS ARE COMING FROM A DIFFERENT LOCATION AND REQUIRE A LONGER PROCESS FORMAT BEFORE SHIPPING . AS I STATED AT PICK UP I WILL HAVE A LOANER FOR YOU WHEN WE COMPLETE THE REPAIR AS IT WILL TAKE 2 DAYS TO COMPLETE . I WILL CONTACT YOU IN A THE NEXT FEW DAYS TO MAKE THE APPOINTMENT . I DO APPRECIATE THE FEED BACK AS WE ARE WORKING ON IMPROVEMENTS TO BETTER SERVE OUR CUSTOMERS ,
THANK YOU AGAIN , NICK
And for anyone reading the 5 star comments, please don’t be fooled, read the 1 stars. They ask everyone for a good review when they ACTUALLY do their job. One service rep asked me to write a review after I became upset over a situation they clearly mishandled, I received a $30 gift card for the inconvenience, and he then had the nerve to ask me to basically leave the review on how they handled the problem AFTER THE FACT! No gift card can buy a good review. Again, NO COMMON SENSE, HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVI
THANK YOU FOR SERVICING HERE AT BALISE HYUNDAI OF FAIRIELD . I WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGIZE FOR OUR POOR SERVICE . I WOULD LIKE SOME MORE INFO ON SERVICES YOU DIDN'T REQUEST TO HAVE DONE IF POSSIBLE . WE ARE WORKING ON MANY IMPROVEMENTS TO HELP ASSIST CUSTOMERS IN A TIMELY MANNER , A ROUTINE OIL CHANGE , TIRE ROTATION AND MULTI-POINT INSPECTION SHOULD TAKE 45 MINUTES TO A HOUR . ALL MILE INTERVALS WITH DIFFERENT FLUIDS AND FILTERS ETC ARE FOLLOWED BY HYUNDAI MAINTANCE GUILDLINES IN THE OWNERS MANUAL .
PLEASE CONTACT ME DIRECTLY TO DISCUSS IN DETAIL 203-595-5240
THANK YOU NICK
THANK YOU FOR SERVICING WITH BALISE HYUNDAI OF FAIRFIELD . AS PART OF ANY REPAIR WE MUST BE ABLE TO DUPLICATE THE CONCERN IN ORDER TO FIX THE VEHICLE . LOOKS LIKE YOUR VEHICLE WAS ROAD TESTED AND FOUND A NOISE COMING FROM YOUR ENGINE WHICH WE FOUND LOW ON OIL AND OVER DUE FOR A OIL CHANGE . WE THEN PERFORMED A OIL CHANGE AND ROAD TESTED YOUR VEHICLE AGAIN AND NO NOISE WAS HEARD ON THAT ROAD TEST . I WILL SPEAK TO MY STAFF ABOUT MAKING SURE WE CORRECTLY DOCUMENT MILEAGE WHEN VEHICLE ARE BEING TEST DRIVEN . IS THERE STILL ANOISE THAT WE ARE NOT AWARE OF ? PLEASE LET US KNOW HOW WE CAN FURTHER HELP . YOU CAN CALL ME DIRECTLY AT 203-659-5240 . THANK YOU NICK
Did get a loaner unexpectedly so that was nice.
THANK YOU FOR SERVING WITH US AT BALISE HYUNDAI . THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK . I AM SINCERLY SORRY THAT OUR STAFF DID NOT KEEP YOU INFORMED AS TO PROGRESS ON YOUR VEHICLE I AM WORKING WITH STAFFING DEPT . SO WE CAN CONTINUE TO MAKE IMPORVEMENTS BETTER SERVE OUR GUEST . IF YOU HAVE ANY FUTHER CONCERNS PLEASE REACH OUT ME DIRECTLY SO I CAN ASSIT YOU FURTHER . THANK YOU
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING TO SERVICE WITH US AT BALISE HYUNDAI FAIRFIELD . WE VALUE YOUR FEEDBACK AS WE CONTINUE TO IMPROVE THE SERVICE DEPT TO MEET OUR CUSTOMER'S SERVICE NEEDS . THANK YOU
I WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR SERVICING WITH US AT BALISE HYUNDAI OF FAIRFIELD . WE VALUE YOUR FEED BACK AS WE CONTINUE TO MAKE IMPROVEMENTS . THANK YOU AGAIN
Thank you for your feedback. I apolagies that we didn't have envelopes in the drop box. As for te salemen this has been addressed with our General Manager.
I have looked into your AC concern to verify warranty coverage. Hyundai only covers the AC system for a recharge for the 1st year. After that point unless a part is replaced that is covered under warranty this would be a customer pay repair.
I understand your flustaration with this however unless re were to replace a failed part there would not be any warranty coverage.
if we can be of more assistance or answer any questions please contact us.
Thank you for your feedback. We use Hyundai prefered oil to service all of our vehicles. I apologize if you were lead to believe that you were receiving full synthetic. Most synthetics today are blended and designed by the OE to provide the desired results the vehicle requires to perfom properly. I will communicate this to Hyundai and see if they can change the wording in their mailers.
I hope that the overall service you received on your service visit was acceptable and that your vehicle is perfroming fine.
If we can be of assistance please contact us.
General manager lied several times
Thank you for taking the time to speak with us regarding your experience at the dealership. we understand that your service experience was not reflected in the 2 star review. We have sent you a rescore link if you would please update your service experience.
Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent service experience. If angel can be of assistance before your next service visit please reach out to him for anything.
Thank you for providing us with your feedback from your recent visit to our dealership, we apologize if the wait times were not communicated properly due to circumstances out of our control sometimes jobs can take a little longer than expected, however we do strive for the fastest and best experience for our customers and hope we can accomplish that for you on your next visit
Thank you for providing us with your feedback from your recent visit to our dealership. I am sorry to hear that we didnt provide you the level of service you have become to expect. We will do our best to ensure your next visit is worthy of a 5 star review.
Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle Andy. We apologies for the misunderstanding on your N/C oil change. I will make a note in the system and also ask that when you arrive for your service to please notify your advisor that you have N/C oil services. We will also address with the tech performing your service the fact that some old oil didnt get cleaned properly and it caused a buring smell.
If we can be of any assistance between your services please let us know.
Thank you for the 5 star review.Ray Lattman
Thank you for the review. I will contact you shortly to discuss further.Ray Lattman