ReScore Reviews™ (9)
I am sorry to see that we did not meet your expectations. When performing an oil change, tire rotation, and multi-point inspection it generally is 45 minutes to and hour with an appointment. Our staff generally will does a good job of letting customers know if it is going to take longer. It sounds like maybe we did not inform you upfront about it. If there is anything I can do for you please let me know.
I am so sorry to see that we did not earn a 5 star review, it sounds like you were treated very poorly. We have mutliple service consultants that can work with you. Doug does many of our Hyundai vehicles, however we have 4 other advisors with experience in Hyundai that would be more than happy to work with you. When scheduling or coming in for service just ask for Carel, Olivia, Sabreena, or Jeremy. Any of them would be more than happy to help. Looking through your service history you have been a loyal customer, the last thing we want is to lose you. I will send you a free oil change voucher for your next service on me. Please see any one of our other advisors and i will make sure that they take good care of you. Just be sure when you come in to let them know who you would like to work with. Hyundai is going to send you another survey to rescore us and asking if we were able resolve your concern. While i cannot undo the past, I can change your furture visists with someone else. I would really appreciate if you can rescore us with 5 stars but i understand if you cannot. These reviews are our report card to Hyundai and impact us all personally. If there is anyhting that I can differently to earn a 5 star from your last review please let me know. firstname.lastname@example.org or call me at 217-365-0567
Sorry Wendy for the issues on the car. I have the switch that you need ordered and we will get that fixed for you as soon as it comes in. Thank you for taking the time to talk to me today.
Good Morning..hope all is well with the window switch- if not please let me know. If all is well, please take a moment and rescore your service experience = we would truly appreciate your feedback!
i apologize that you are having issues with the vehicle. the recall was perfromed in 2014 with all correct parts, they failed again and this is why hyundai covered the alternator repairs. I am unsure about the title issues, this may be somehting that you want to speak with Hyundai about. Maybe there was an error made somewhere. That is not something that we can investigate on the service side at the dealership level
Our apologies that the service took longer than usual. We know your time is valuable and despite our best efforts sometimes we can run late in the shop. We would like to send you a coupon for your next oil change on us in hopes that you will give us another opportunity to provide for your service needs. We appreciate your businessand hope to see you next time.
Our apologies that your service visit did not meet your expectations - should you wish to discuss it further please contact me - Josh Berbaum , Service Diretor Napleton's Auto Park of Urbana.
Our apologies for the confusion regarding your coupon.
Sorry to see that you were not satisfied with your recent visit. If you would like to discuss your concerns further, please feel free to contact me at your convenience. josh Berbaum Service Director Napleton Auto Park of Urbana (217)365-0567
We apologize that your visit did not meet your expectations. It can be very frustrating when you are travelling and have car problems. Our intent was to get the vehicle inspected as quickly as possible since you were stranded on the road. There were several safety concerns found and we wan't to make sure that you were well aware of all the other issues with the vehicle rather than turn a bind eye . Please feel free to contact me directly to discuss further if you wish
Josh Berbaum Service Director Napleton Auto Park of Urbana
sorry for all of your inconvience with the tire light. This should be a simple thing to fix, it should not require your coning back multiple times. I looked at the invoice and it appears that there was a sensor not reading, we reprogrammed it and it started reading correctly. My thought is that the sensor has stopped reading again. So, I am going to order a new sensor under Hyundai factory warranty and contact you when it comes in. This should correct the issues. It will take about a week to get this sensor.
For our most recent service appointment, the routine maintenance we paid for was not fully performed. We wouldn't have known were it not for a leaky tire being in the same position after a tire rotation. We brought it back and found out some of the fluids were still 'a bit low'. The manager was very helpful and resolved the situation quickly. Hopefully this was just a one-off situation and won't happen again.
Thank you for your response - we appreciate your comments. With our customer's feedback we can work toward improving our processes. Our apologies for the return visit.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out your survey. Our apologies that the service took longer than you anticipated. We do strive to do all we can to make our customers happy- sorry we missed the mark. We appreciate your comments and will continue to work on our processes to improve.
Thank you for your review. Our apologies that the replacement filter was not in stock. Cleaning of the filter was done to help make it more efficient until the replacement became available.
Again our apologies we were unable to replace the filter on your visit.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are sorry that your experience was not truly excellent. The lady that was helping you was in training and we appreciate your patience . We appereciate your business and hope to do a better job neext time!
Thank you for your review. We will remove your name from the email list. Our apologies.
Ernest, I get the recall information directly from Hyundai. At times, there are some discrepencies but most of the time the information is very accurate. We dot this to ensure your vehicle is safe and recall free. The recalls are free of charge to you of course so we try our best to communicate this to customers. It is not a means to get you here for somehting else, most customers call us for an appointment and when settingt he appointment we verify that the recall is open before having the customer bringing the car in. I am not sure why this did not happen in your case. If you have any questions please call me directly to discuss, 217-365-0567
I am sorry that you are not happy with our new advisor. Feel free to see one of our other advisors, Sabreena is also a Hyundai rep and can help you with anything that you need. You do not have to see Doug when you come in.
I apologize for the incorrect answers given to you. We should have been able to give you the correct answer. it is our job to check the history and be accurate when doing so. This should not have happened, I will revi9ew with the staff the importance of getting you the correct answers.
Hey Shanelle, I am the one you talked to yesterday over the phone. My apologies again for the poor service. I have counciled those involved to ensure a better experience for future customers.
I am so sorry to see that you did not have a good visit. I talked with the service consultant and learned about the situation. Sounds like we dropped the ball on our end. We have a process in place that should prevent these types of issues, however that process was not followed. I have counciled those involved and this should not happen again. I know it is probably too late, but if there is anything that I can do to make this right, please let me know. My email is email@example.com.