• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great work

    By Carlos G. in New York, NY

    The Star us ver knowledgeable and Professional

    Vehicle:
    2017 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service.

    By Melvin K. in White Plains, NY

    This is my third car serviced at this dealership...terrific as always. Thanks.

    Vehicle:
    2021 Hyundai Elantra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/25/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Always great service

    By Jude S. in White Plains, NY

    GREAT SERVICE , EVA IS A GREAT SERVICE ADVISOR

    Vehicle:
    2021 Hyundai Tucson

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/08/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent customer service

    By John M. in Bronxville, NY

    CSR very understanding and extremely capable.. A big asset to Central Ave Hyundai.. It is no surprise.. Mr Grant has a history of picking the right people for the job… Have been a Hyundai Customer for years and will continue to be a customer for many years in the future…

    Vehicle:
    2022 Hyundai Elantra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/07/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Do not wish to leave a review

    By Verified Customer in Bronx, NY

    Do not wish to leave a review

    Vehicle:
    2020 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/25/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Dealership

    By Charmaine D. in Elmsford, NY

    I am always treated well whenever I go to the dealer since I started in 2018.

    Vehicle:
    2018 Hyundai Elantra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/26/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Awesome service crew

    By Verified Customer in Bronx, NY

    Central avenue service dept is very amazing. They beat out new Rochelle by providing great customer service. Elvie( spell?) She is awesome. She has helped with my third lease vehicle and always on point and helpful.

    Vehicle:
    2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/21/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Service was good.

    By Joanne D. in White Plains, NY

    They staff are very nice. The waiting room is clean. My vehicle took a little longer than expected but I just sat and watched Tv.

    Vehicle:
    2022 Hyundai Tucson

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/12/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Sales

    By John D. in Scarsdale, NY

    Errol Hamilton was kind, courteous and very professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone visiting Central Avenue Hyundai. He is very knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with.

    Category:
    Service

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Quick service

    By Verified Customer in Mamaroneck, NY

    Had our car towed in on a Monday, got it back on Tuesday. Could not believe how fast our car was takenef care of. Very professional.

    Vehicle:
    2018 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/25/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Transmission replacement

    By Carlos G. in New York, NY

    The time and effort that was given by the employees exceeded expectations, service was great, communication was the best that I have recieved and their commitment was visible by their efforts

    Vehicle:
    2019 Hyundai Tucson

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/18/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Oil change

    By Verified Customer in Rye, NY

    Did what they said they would do

    Vehicle:
    2020 Hyundai Tucson

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/12/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Service was swift

    By Verified Customer in Bronx, NY

    I was called about a recall and scheduled within 48 hours. By the time I sat down I was back up and ready to go.

    Vehicle:
    2018 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/31/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service

    By Rosemary P. in Yonkers, NY

    Very honest staff that is not looking to sell, but to provide what is needed. Staff looks through the records and inform me of what will be needed the next visit, such as tire rotation, inspection, etc. and I appreciate not getting surprised during the next visit which gives me time to prepare for the expense. Very friendly and pleasant staff.

    Vehicle:
    2018 Hyundai Elantra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/27/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Satisfied customer

    By Verified Customer in White Plains, NY

    I have been with Hyundai from since 2011 and I am very happy and pleased with the service. P

    Vehicle:
    2016 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/24/2021