Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

903 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.16/5Overall Rating 4.16/5Overall Rating 4.16/5Overall Rating 4.16/5rating 4.16
Original
Overall Rating 2.08/5Overall Rating 2.08/5rating 2.08rating 2.08rating 2.08
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RB
Rajesh B.
Columbus, OH
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/19/2019
Don't recommend this dealership
I car leasing experience with this dealership has been extremely poor. This dealership was recommended to me by Sams' True car. My car leasing experience was bumpy ride. Basically their modal of operating is, One person will give false information / lie to customer and second will come and try patch up and go in circle. third person will come to patch up lie to second one and go one. I have a still open issue and all i hear from person to person is false promise / cover up. I am surprised to see this type of poor sales and service in this competitive market. I strongly suggest not to use this dealership.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

I know there was a mixup on our part about your scratches on your vehicle. I am sorry that it happened, but it did and we want to move on with addressing your issue. Please let us know when you can make it here and we will once again schedule the detail shop to buff the scratches from your vehicle. 


LB
Latasha B.
Wellston, OH
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/18/2019
Take your car else where
My car has been in there shop tons of time with engine problems and different noises smoke coming out the exhaust ticking in the engine and a tick every time you shut it off and they kept saying everything was normal well let’s just say I took my car to Huntington Wv and guess what after 2 1/2 years dealing with it my car is actually fixed the right way!!!!!! Had to have a new engine installed!!!!!

BD
Brian D.
Indianapolis, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Non-friendly service
Other than Steve, my customer service manager, there was a lack of customer friendliness and an overall attitude that my time was not valuable. I was not greeted at the door and the gentleman that I dealt with was rude in general.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

I am sorry you had such a terrible experience. I am the person that tried to wait on you. I was short with you. You were definately rude and pushy. I call you a bully. I could see, that I would have blown my top if I had to continue to listen to your insults so I quickly passed you on to one of my service advisors to complete your transaction. 

Sorry it didn't work out for you.

I will get the pictures of the damage from the parts manager today and get with you and let you know what we might be willing to do. 


Verified Customer
Gallipolis, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Review
Took over 3 hours for something simple
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

That really is a long time to wait for changing a TPMS sensor in a tire. I am sure that the problem was not with us but with the warranty company. We have to get approval from them to continue with repairing your vehicle. Sometimes it is a quick process and other times they get bogged down. Of course it all reflects on us. Please accept my apology for the time crunch.

What can I do to make up for this so that I could possibly appeal to your forgivness side and get a rescore on this survey. 

I would be more than glad to offer up a peace offering. 


Verified Customer
Hillsboro, OH
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Eh
Not a great visit. Hoping to be contacted by someone outside of the dealership about my experience.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

I was here the other day when we worked on your vehicle. I do apologize for the inconvenience to you having to come back to have the tires rotated. As far as the time involved we did do the alignment and replaced the missing camber bolt. That definately added to your time. 

I did have a talk with our technician that did the work on your vehicle about test drives. That would have been where we dropped the ball. We could have noticed that your tires were cupped and that was causing the vibration coming from your car. I hated that you had to come back.

We rotate your tires back once we figured out what was causing the problem, and gave you a gift card for $25 to compensate you for the rotation amount. 

Once again I really do apologize for the inconvenience and hope that in the future we can prove our professionalism and make up for this visit. 

If you have anything you would like to express back to me e-mail me and we can discuss in further. I want to make this up to you and would like to offer a rescore of this survey to you once we have made contact. 


TC
Timothy C.
Piketon, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Technicians need replaced!
The technicians at this place are horrible. They will tell you your car is not making a sound when they have it, then when you drive with them they can suddenly hear the sound. They try to tell you the sounds are normal and that there is no problem without even looking. When you ask them to show you another vehicle that makes the same sound including your other vehicles, they can’t.

Verified Customer
Otway, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai owner
Very positive experience. Repair satisfactory and to show they value customer service I received a gift card, car wash, and gas tank filled.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Sonota owner
I’ve only had one bad experience and they ensure it will be corrected.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

We don't get many low scores on our Sure Critic Survey's and when we do there are usually circumstances surrounding them. In your case, we just messed up. No excuses, no bells and whistles going off, we just messed up. I took your phone call and was very upset at what had happened. Immediately I found the service tech, and we had a chat. I want so badly to make this up to you. I know that you came along way to get this serviced. Here is what I want to do for you. We will first of all fix your washer pump, I will have your gas tank filled with gasoline and I have a gift certificate for dinner that I will hand to you. 
Please accept my sincere apology and make up for this. I am hoping that once we show you how good we are I can resend this survey and we can earn a 5 star from you. 

JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

I hope that you feel like we made up for our mistake. We really take these survey's seriously and I trust we are back in all of your good graces. 

Thanks for coming back up so we could plug that washer pump in and again thanks for your business. 

Looking forward to a rescore on the survey.

JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you so much for giving us that second opportunity to show how much we value customers. Have a great day and a wonderful holiday season. 


DI
Dakota I.
Richmond Dale, OH
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Making things right
I had problems with my gas mileage, and brakes rubbing. They offered to fix BOTH problems for free, after a complaint. They have ALWAYS been great people, nice and respectful. I will always come to Hyundai for new vehicles and services. Thank you so much.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Service was NOT the greatest.
I’ve been going to Hyundai for almost a year. Service is usually so great. Great place, great people. But this time I brought my vehicle for service. For brakes grinding, pulling to right, poor gas mileage. They wasn’t able to determine the reason or fix the problems. They was only able to offer me service that I had to pay for that “might” fix the problem. So pay for a service that may or may not fix it. They wasn’t sure of the problem. And a mechanic rode with me and felt and heard the grinding but told me that the brake pads were fine. Not happy at all..
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

I talked with everyone involved with your car so that I could understand exactly your situation. I am sorry that we could not fix your problems. You seem to have several of them with this vehicle. I know you have now replaced both your rear tires, your front tires are aggressively cupped and I am sure very noisy. We offered a road force balance to make sure you didn't have a bent wheel or out of round tires on the front but that service was declined. We also with no charge to you did an alignment check that showed your vehicle was in alignment not causing that pull.

Without a check engine light we can only guess what could be causing a mileage degegation. Our only solution was to offer you an induction service that cleans the throttle body. Your MAF sensor sets in the intake. If you have carbon build up it will not properly read causing more fuel to be used.

On a test drive with our technician we could not verify any transmission shifting issues, and I believe you were not able to duplicate this condition either. If you have a transmission problem that generates a check engine light or we can verify a shifting problem we can handle that under your 10 year 100,000 mile powertrain warranty.

You may certainly not be happy with the outcome of this visit but as a manager I feel like we did what we needed to do to help service your vehicle, inform you of maintenance items, and at the same time be fair to our mother company Hyundai Motor of America. 

We would like to continue to have you as a customer and I hope that next visit you will be completely satisfied.

JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

What can we do at this point to regain your trust and improve this 1 star rating to a 4 or 5 star? 

Please let me know.

JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 12/18/2018

If you could let me know how I regain this trust I would appreciate the feedback. I need to send you a rescore but feel like it would not be appropriate until you let me in on what I can do to help this situation along. 


PD
Penny D.
Chillicothe, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Penny
I will never purchase another Hyundai. This car has had to be in service multiple times in the short time I have owned it. Having extreme troubles on mechanical parts that should not occur on a 2015 vehicle already. I was promised a new engine due to oil consumption but wasn’t granted one. Have had to replace entire ac system and have already replaced catalytic converter.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

I truly understand your frustration so I would like address your concerns. 

The catalytic converter was replaced on your vehicle after 115,000 miles. This seems to be the only service we performed on your vehicle. Converters are expensive so I know it must have been a shock when you were informed what needed to be done to get your vehicle running properly. 

I did look at the history of the vehicle and I see that back in 2015 we did replace some A/C parts covered under warranty, and now the converter. You have certainly been a loyal customer and looks like you have taken care of this vehicle. 

You mention the vehicle is in worse shape when it was returned then when you dropped it off. If this is true and it needs a good cleaning, let me know and I would be more than glad to have the vehicle detailed at my expense. 

I just don't want to lose you as a customer. I hate that you had such an expensive repair and that you did not have a great experience with us this time. 

Please keep in contact as I will reach out to you to see if I can mend the fence so to speak.

Until then thanks again for your business thru the years.


BL
Braden L.
Chillicothe, OH
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/11/2018
Terrible Customer Sevice Attitude
I am sitting in the waiting area now. Greeting the gentleman for my appointment you would have thought I had done him wrong in the past. No smile, terrible attitude. If I wasn't here for the 20th recall and/or warranty related service work, I would go somewhere else. He looked up past appointments and found I had 20 previous appointments, no kidding. We will not be buying Hyundai again.

I do not appreciate being treated poorly anywhere, let alone at a place that sells me things.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

I feel bad that your experience here was not what we usually have with our customers. I did talk with Erick and he explained to me the situation thru his eyes. 

I guess the appointment was at 1 time and you were not able to make that and arrived later. I know he went ahead and got you into service and pushed a few drop off cars so that he could accommodate you. 

He was trying to be helpful when he looked to see what other dealerships may have already diagnosed on your vehicle, and when he could not find anything relating to your issue he is trained to charge diagnostic time. I am sorry that we had to ask you to bear that expense

As far as his demeanor I spoke with him about always trying to smile and be friendly and this is something that we have never had an issue with. I am so sorry that you seemed to be the first. 

Please accept my apology for your experience, and hopefully we can do something in the future, that will make you a satisfied Hyundai Owner. 


Verified Customer
Wellston, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/10/2018 Category: Service
I give 4 stars on fixing my AC UNIT but 1 star on The rest!!!
As we have talked on the phone numerous times now I greatly appreciate my ac up and running right!! Now for all my other issues with the car ive had to deal with for the past 2 years of owning the piece of crap let’s see if we can get them all taken care of cause I am really tired of running back and forth and it not being fixed!!!! If I honestly knew this car was going to be this much trouble I never would have traded in my Dodge Avenger.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Bad!!!!!!
Very poor service had car for 30 days and nothing was fixed !!!!!
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

We talked yesterday and I will be getting with you today once that switch has been installed. Any luck we will have your car back late this day. 

JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 05/18/2018

I believe we have resolved your A/C problem. I apologize for not being able to solve it the first time. It was indeed hidden way inside the electonics of your vehicle. I hope that all is well, and I hope that you truly do reconsider the 1 star rating. 5 would be delightful but 4 would be what I am expecting. 

Thanks again and sorry for the frustration. 

JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Here is a rescore.


Verified Customer
Hillsboro, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Pushy salespeople, Ineffective service
I love my car, but I will not be back to this dealership.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 03/14/2018

I am so sorry that you did not have a great experience with our dealership. I will address your concerns when it comes to the service department and will make a copy for our Sales Manager so that he understands your concerns with the sales staff. 

I am sorry that we did not have the parts to fix your car. We try and keep a large parts department but sometimes we just don't have the stock. We do get a parts order in weekly and we were out of 1 TPMS sensor. We did have 1 and were willing to put install it. I also understand why you were reluctant to have just 1 and then have to return. 

A few other things that may have played a part in your disatifaction is that you arrived at our company at 1:45. The appointment was at 2:20. That may not seem alot, but we operate on a very tight schedule. I attribute this to so many of our customers being very pleased with our service and they keep us very busy. 

One of the reasons for the tight schedule is  that we don't ignore our customers when they have a concern and that is why this response. Why don't we do this. If you have not already had those pesky TPMS sensors replaced call me on the phone. Let me do the service and give you credit for the check out fee of $60 toward the installation of these sensors. 

Once you get this e-mail call me or I will follow up and make contact with you. We truly do not want any unsatisfied customers, and will do most anything to make you smile. 

JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 03/17/2018

I have made an attempt to contact you, and would like nothing better than to get something worked out. I would certainly be more than willing to replace 1 of the TPMS sensors if you were to replace the other with us. 

This offer is made, trying to recapture someone that we have obviously let down. 

To accept this offer respond to the with a 3 star rating and let me know when you would like to have this done. 


VW
Vickie W.
Chillicothe, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/05/2018 Category: Service
Should be 0 (zero) stars.
No action has ever been taken due to the very poor experience that I had with this Herrnstein Hyundai establishment. Files are kept anout this and others hear about it.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/05/2018 Category: Service
Advisors lie about what's needed.
Not good
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

I am trying to figure out a solution for you.

JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 03/06/2018

I am sorry that I cannot find a solution for you. We really are an honest place to have work done. We appreciate your response and we appreciate the business that you have given to us. I hope that someday we may be able to regain your trust.


HW
Heather W.
Piketon, OH
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/17/2017 Category: Service
The only nice thing i will say is this place is fairly clean
I also spent 4 days of my vacation running back and forth to Chillicothe to get my son to work due to this. I asked for some compensation for aggravation and got a laugh from the service manager.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Well, it certainly appears you have had a bad experience here at Herrnstein Hyundai. We have this happen so rarely that it puts us in shock. I will do my best to address this situation and possibly correct what I believe to be an unfair description of your situation.

When the vehicle was scheduled in it was sent here to address the check engine light. It had 2 codes present in the history both of which were codes specifically pinpointing the timing chain. Most timing chains are replaced somewhere between 60 and 100 thousand miles. When you were given the estimate of what was wrong with your vehicle you were not available, and you returned the phone call approving the work. It was at that time you notified Paul that the cruise control was not working. You were told that the chain sometimes can cause that, and I agree with you that was a pretty weak explanation. We proceeded to complete the work that you approved. Timing chains are not like replacing a sensor, they take time by well trained personnel to accomplish this.

I agree that the work we did, didn't solve or for the most part address the cruise control issue. I believe that I was very clear letting you know that the cruise control would be taken care of.

You did call and we came to an agreement on what you would be refunded and that the $$$ amount that I was proposing was the most that I could do without the Director of Service and Parts to approve. The dollar amount was $367 and we would fix the cruise control at no charge. I thought that it was a fair offer.

I truly am embarrassed that we have such a terrible response to our survey. I have never had anyone this put out with the service here and I would like to do anything to appease the situation.

Tell me exactly what you want and let me see if I can make that happen. Again this will not be my decision, but rather the Director of Service and Parts, and possibly the ownership.

 


RJ
Rodney J.
Peebles, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/20/2017 Category: Service
Services not renderd!
They over filled my car with oil.
I wanted a tire rotation, they told me I didn't need one!?
Charged me for a tire rotation they didn't do!?!?! That was the last draw!
Jeff C., Service Manager from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

It really pains me when we get a survey back like this. It really doesn't happen very often. I know that as soon as we found out that you were charged for a tire rotation that you did not need, we immediately gave you the cash back for the service. That doesn't make up for the mistake. We have way to much honest hard working business here, that we would never, nor do we have to try and slight someone out of 24.95. 

You have been a loyal and true customer, and we would prefer not to lose you. I can only apologize and hope that we could save you. 

If there is something I can do to help you regain your confidence in us, let me know and within reason I will make sure that happens. 

I will follow-up with a phone call and talk with you in person about this. 

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555

Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/27/2016 Category: Service
pushing services that aren't needed!
don't recommend a woman not knowing about servicing a car to go in there alone!
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/28/2016

I am sorry that you got the feeling you were being over sold. It is a hard and fast rule here at Herrnsteins that we do not do that.

I reviewed the owners manual for your vehicle, and indeed it is recommended by Hyundai that every 7500 miles you should have your tires rotated and every 15,000 miles you should inspect and replace when necessary the air and the cabin filters. I cannot fault my advisor for bringing these to your attention.

As far as the way you felt like you were addressed, that is not an acceptable practice and I will have counceling for this adivsor to make sure we don't make customers feel uneasy with their experience.

We really strive for great customer service and when we have let a customer down it shakes us to our core. Please accept my apology for the way you felt, and if we are honored enough to have you return, ask for me, Jeff Coleman, and I will see to it that the experience will be a pleasant one.


RB
Rebecca B.
Portsmouth, OH
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2016 Category: Service
service
I very much appreciate the service from Chillicothe Hyundai, you have renewed my faith in your service.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/24/2016 Category: Service
service dept disappointing
I am too upset to make kind remarks
Jeff C., Service Manager from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/24/2016

I feel so badly that this has not given you a good feeling about our service department. I felt like we have really let you down in this department. Let's review. 

We replaced your intake and intake gaskets as we had diagnosed in a previous visit. At this time we we able to get you a rental from Hertz and requested that you pay the difference between a small vehicle and a vehicle to accomodate your relative. We did get the intake done and it seemed to have fixed your problem. Unfortunately you had a check engine light come on. 

It ended up that we had to issue you a $90 credit for the difference in the hertz rental bill and for some misc. charge on your ticket. I approved that immediately upon finding out about the problem. 

We now have put you in another rental at our expense completely. We did find that the variable charge motor was not working properly and we have resolved that issue. To make sure of that we are keeping your vehicle 1 more day to make sure we have that problem resolved. We did find also that your battery only had 175 Cold Cranking Amps left in it. That was going to give you problems this winter and possibly giving you problems now. Thank you kindly for authorizing that replacement. 

We will call you tomorrow and hopefully all will be well in happy land. 

We are in hopes that once this is all behind us we could request a rescore on our survey. I will call you tomorrow when it is time to pick up your vehicle.  

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/28/2016

I am hopeful that your problem has been resolved, and that we have shown how much we want to help our customers, especially when we have let them down.

We do so much appreciate your patronage and we want you for part of our Herrnstein family for a long time.

Hopefully we could ask you to rescore us, and get as close to a 5 star rating as you feel we might deserve.

Thank you again for your patience and thank you for your business.

JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 11/04/2016

I am hopeful that your problem has been resolved, and that we have shown how much we want to help our customers, especially when we have let them down.

We do so much appreciate your patronage and we want you for part of our Herrnstein family for a long time.

Hopefully we could ask you to rescore us, and get as close to a 5 star rating as you feel we might deserve.

Thank you again for your patience and thank you for your business.


SF
Shawn F.
Wellston, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/03/2016 Category: Service
Terrible Service
Some of the worst service ever. I would never return to Herrnstein Hyundai for anything whatsoever.
Jeff C., Service Manager from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/04/2016

I am truly sorry for your experience. I understand that there was an issue with an odor in your vehicle, and it could not be resolved. We normally would suggest that you replace the cabin filter to begin with and I will have to check to see if you were offered that as a possible solution. Nonetheless we get very few dissatisfied customers and it hurts when you hear it. 
If there is anything that I could do as the Service Manager to reverse your opinion of our dealership let me know. We never want to have a customer with such harshness, as we value our customers so much. 

Please contact me if there is anything you might suggest that we could do at this point. 

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555

KH
kellie h.
Waynesville, OH
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/19/2016 Category: Service
Don't give them your social security number!
We were considering a Santa Fe, which didn't match their description AT ALL!!! I reeked of cigarette smoke, had multiple burn holes, had been side-swiped, and had the check engine light on. They wanted my social security number to hold the car for us to look at it. They then tried to get loans thru 4 different agencies without my permission, lowering my credit score by 50 points!!! Very dishonest. We drove over 2 hours round trip and it was a total disappointment and now injury to my credit score to top it all off!!!
JESSICA D., Parts & Service Director from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 03/21/2016

I apologize for any miscommunication you have gotten from the staff about the condition of this specific vehicle.  I spoke with Darren, who was the consultant you were working with, and he said he had relayed the check engine light was on as well as the interior issues.  If that was not explained properly, I certainly regret that it was not, and I would like to take care of reimbursing you for your gas expense driving here.  We would never ask for a social security number to hold a car.  The notes we have and also from talks with the consultant state that you asked us to get the best rate for an auto loan we could which requires sending credit information to lenders to get the best rate and/or a pre-approval.  I welcome an opportunity to speak with you directly to resolve any other questions or concerns you may have.

David Blanton
General Sales Manager
(740) 779-6555

BH
BILLY H.
Circleville, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Does not work with customer.
Will not return to this dealership
JESSICA D., Parts & Service Director from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/12/2015

I apologize that you feel that way Mr. Huffman and I can assure you that myself and our staff definitely try our hardest to make every customer happy and satisfied with their vehicle and experience here at Herrnstein. I am currently working on your particular issue and will continue to speak with you through email. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to make things right!

Jessica Dalton
Parts & Service Director
(740) 773-2203