ReScore Reviews™ (51)
I am sorry about the lack of communication on your last visit. If you could please call me i would like to make it right. Tim O'Leary (615)550-7330
I appreciate the fast reply, and will continue to have both cars serviced by Hyundai of Cool Springs.
Hi . My name is James from the Service Dept. I completely understand how you feel would like to make it up to you.
I would be more than happy to cover your next service at no charge.
Please let me know if I can help.
Sorry your last visit was unsatisfactory. James will be giving you a call to try and find out what went wrong
I am sorry that your last visit was unsatisfactory. If the bulb is out again than there could either be that the new bulb has failed or something else going on such as the connector. If you come back by we will gladly look at the issue again for you.
I am sorry for the delay. With the holidays it has be hectic. Your vehicle has just been approved for engine and will be completed as soon as parts arrive. Thank you for your business Justin will be following up shortly to advise you further.
I am sorry that the service took longer than expected. Everytime the vehicle comes in we check for recalls and that is why the the update was needed. I am sorry that the advisor did not inform you of the additional time time needed for the recall. Thank you for your business.
I am sorry for the delay in getting your oil changed. We try to get everyone in and out as quick as possible. Thank you for your business.
I am sorry your last visit did not go as expected. We try to get every vehicle completed as quick as possible. If you are close by I will gladly run thru carwash. It is currently working. Thank you for your business
We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Servicing our customers' vehicles quickly and efficiently is a priority, but it doesn't take much of a variance from the schedule to send the whole thing in to a tail spin and cause major delays. We hope that if you choose to get service with us in the future, you experience will be handled to a higher standard and meet your expectations.
I am sorry your last visit was unsatifactory. Finding good people to help our customers is getting harder and harder to find. Luckily we are at the point now that all 3 advisors are great at customer service and should be with us for a long time. Thank you for your business.
I am sorry your last visit was unsatisfactory. We try to make every visit as quick and efficient as possible. Thank you for your business.
Thank you for your response on letting me know where we are lacking.We are currently looking for customer oriented indviduals if you know of anyone. Thank you for your business and hopfully we will live up to your expectations in the future.
Update from our conversation yesterday. I have another tech starting Thursday hopefully that will relieve some wait times.
I am sorry that your last experience was unsatisfactory. We try to complete every repair as quick as possible while making sure the repair is correct some repairs do take an extensive amount of time. Thank you for your business.
My name is Stacy Shellhammer & I am the District Manager with Hyundai Motor America for the state of Tennessee and a resident of Brentwood. Myself & two other HMA employees were visiting Hyundai of Cool Springs on the date of your service visit. I am hoping you will make the time to respond to my email as I am very concerned about the comments stating illegal repairs were performed and were never authorized.
During our conversation we discussed the poor communication, and that the dealership only diagnosed 2 of the 3 items and that you were waiting to find out what the Check Engine Light concern was. We discussed you authorized almost 700.00 dollars in repairs to the brakes & the steering coupler & was concerned how much the last repair would be.. That was certainly very understandable for such large repairs. I informed the Service Manager that Hyundai Motor America would pay for your steering coupler repair as a goodwill gesture & then we all discussed this with you. I understand it was a frustrating experience and sincerely apologize for that.
I do hope you will make the time to respond to my email. I look at all the surveys returned in Tennessee & I am concerned about any customer comment stating illegal behavior. Since we spoke to you directly at the dealership I was very concerned when reading your comments.
I look forward to hearing from you and wish you safe travels.
District Parts & Service Manager
I am sorry your last visit was unsatisfactory
We apoligize for not living up to your expectations. Your satisfaction is one of our biggest priorties. A member of management will be contacting you soon to address your issues in greater detail so that we may come to a resolution.
I am sorry you had a bad experience with Chris. Normally he is one of the top advisors. Thank you for your business
I am sorry that you will have to return for the panel to be replaced. I will take care of your filters as discussed earlier. We do value your time.
hopefully everything is taken care of now and thank you for your business
I am sorry that the vehicle was damaged. As Chris stated we will take care for you and we do not try to hide anything. Thank you for your business. Chris will have a rental vehicle available for you so that you do not have to wait on the repair.
Thanks for giving us the chance to make it right. Your next oil change is on us for having to come back. Thank you for your business.
I am sorry that the car is still acting up. If the light is off than the computer is not seeing an issue at this time. We performed the update that Hyundai said to install for the issue you where having. Normally we can get rental cars but being a holiday weekend no one was open or had availible cars. If th problem happens again we will put you in a rental at no expense to you to try and isolate the issue further. If the light does not come back on than the update corrected the issue.
I am sorry that you had to wait for the shuttle. It was Black friday and the traffic was bad around the mall. The service contract you purchased was for only so many oil changes and tire rotations. The tire rotations had all been performed. So that is why you had to pay for the rotation. You can contact the selling dealer and ask why they where not the same.