• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great and prompt service

    By Sharon M. in Roanoke, VA

    They got the oil change, state inspection and recall work done and ready by the time I had requested. Outstanding

    Vehicle:
    2013 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    My car

    By Rita J. in Ferrum, VA

    Waiting time is not that long and if it is depending on what you are having done the lobby is so nice to wait in . And all the employees are very friendly.

    Vehicle:
    2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good service good car

    By Susan E. in Salem, VA

    I have always been pleased with the courteous service, the way they explain the issue if the car needs repairs, and I have never had to bring back the car for something that had not been addressed. I also am very happy with the oil changes and inspections as a bonus and the fact that they keep up with any Hyundai recalls -- not only letting you know, but will take care of the problem. I believe Hyundai's are good quality cars and keeping up with the maintenance continues to extend the health of the car.

    Vehicle:
    2011 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Comfortable setting.

    By Verified Customer in Roanoke, VA

    Very attentive staff and nice facility.

    Vehicle:
    2018 Hyundai Kona

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    It is so easy to make a appointment when neaded

    By Boyd D. in Roanoke, VA

    The service is great and the employee are very helpful and polite.

    Vehicle:
    2008 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly customer service, work performed timely

    By James S. in Radford, VA

    My experience with this dealer has always been pleasing.

    Vehicle:
    2016 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Convenient location

    By Verified Customer in Union Hall, VA

    everything was done within time stated

    Vehicle:
    2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    State inspection

    By Verified Customer in Roanoke, VA

    Friendly, professional & I'm very satisfied with the needed service for my Elantra!

    Vehicle:
    2013 Hyundai Elantra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great place to take your vehicle for service.

    By Donna C. in Roanoke, VA

    I always take my car to First Team for service and I know that they will let me know if something is wrong and that needs repair now. The people at First Team are really nice and polite .

    Vehicle:
    2004 Hyundai Santa Fe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change good

    By Verified Customer in Roanoke, VA

    Oil changed without problem. Tires rotated (thanks for the reminder - glad it is on your computer!) and working well. Service department completed installation of weather stripping. Works well. Thanks!

    Vehicle:
    2006 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service visit

    By Verified Customer in Roanoke, VA

    Excellent service in a timely manner as always !

    Vehicle:
    2017 Hyundai Tucson

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Verified Customer in Roanoke, VA

    Always friendly staff, nice waiting area, timely service.

    Vehicle:
    2016 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great dealership, great service

    By Verified Customer in Roanoke, VA

    Knowledgable mechanics keep my car in top shape. Staff responsive and personable.

    Vehicle:
    2013 Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/27/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick efficient service plus car wash!

    By Catherine C. in Roanoke, VA

    First Team diagnosed the dashboard icon as a burned out brake light. They replaced it promptly and even washed the car. Great service!

    Vehicle:
    2017 Hyundai Elantra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/02/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always great service

    By Volletta W. in Roanoke, VA

    First Team Hyundai's Staff is always nice and is always prompt and on time. The complimentary coffee, tea, water and snacks is a great touch while you wait on your car. I love it!

    Vehicle:
    2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/27/2019