Minot, ND 58702
Unsuccessful search the same staff that help me over the phone what's promise to not to worry the spare tire will be placed back on Trunk so keeping my trust and able to be comfortable that she will take care of thatmy height in the expectation because I love this place I'll be coming here when there's a problem totally wiped out trust Foundation that was built up over the years I'd be coming here because for me sometimes up little things that can be done accordingly I believe that was ignored because the will of not doing it that was already be set her mind because no big deal possible customer will not check if the requested service was done accordingly and found
Very alarming and I thing that I cannot take the original key.wasnt Return to me at all I would like to know if she's telling me the truth. She handed me the original key if you guys have something to support her statement based on your security camera if there's available installed help me track that key if the camera captured it all then my big apology I will be released before I left during closing time I gave the staff a Kudos a compliment that's what the an awesome team they have the service is great now this was before the fact I found that Mikey is missing because I came back from returning the car rental so I came back to Tire Plus to pick up my car that's the time I found out
Trk has new style fuel filter only available at ford. They told me to have Trk their by 1pm. Told them the filter was only available at ford. They order the wrong one. Also told them that the cost of filter was $86.00 at ford. Actually on phone while their. After setting their from 12:30 pm to 5 pm and only getting fuel filter and tires rotated. Witch should only take 1.5 hrs max at the longest to have done. I told them to skip the oil change. Said they have nothing to do with oil department. But yet they line up the work for them. After canceling the oil do to being their 4.5 hrs already they brought me my bill. They charged me .8 hrs to change fuel filter witch is fair. But then they tried bending me over by charging me 100% mark up on filter. I lost it when I seen this. I have in the past brought all my vehicles their for service. Have had some minor and major issues with the service. I stopped going their about a year ago. Figured I would give them another try and haveing good service. Well I was wrong and unfortunately I won't be back their anytime soon.
Hello this is Kevin from Tires Plus. I would like to let you know that the tires you ordered through us were on order as of 7:35 June 9th your work order was created at 7:17 June 9th. All of our deliveries are usually here by 1130 am the next day. We were unaware that the delivery company had added a new driver to this route on Monday June 12th. The driver had gotten lost causing the delay in our tires being delivered. I apologize for the delay. We are looking for a back up to help rectify this from happening in the future. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit at Tires Plus.
Kevin Weber Store Manager
I will not give even one star! Unfortunately, I couldn't submit this until I entered one star. Remember, your score is ZERO!!!
Hello Tyler C.,
Doing a quality job is our goal every time. We have had some tranisition changes the first part of the year and we do want to make sure you are taken care of.
Please reach out to Kevin at 701-837-1301 at your earliest convience. We always want to make things right. We are the Good Guys.
Thank you for your feedback. We have tried to reach out to you on Thursday and Friday and have left messages on your voicemail.
We are sorry that you had issues with your vehicle. We have researched your records and have discovered that your brakes where in the Yellow from a “Visual Inspection” with a tech. We recommend an inspection with a Certified Mechanic any time they are in the Yellow. We guarantee the work we do for a 12 month or 12,000 mile warranty. After driving 300 miles may have been what it took to have the brakes in the red and not provide the safe performance.
Please reach out to the store Manager Pete at 701-837-1301. Once again, we apologize that you had issues with your vehicle.
Thanks for your feedback Katie. Your time is extremely precocious and we respect your schedule. Sorry for the inconvenience.
It was good to speak with you today and learn first-hand more details to your experience which we are addressing at the moment. As you know we had a scheduling mishap and had a training issue with our front-end staff. One of our Techs had to go off site which left us short for a bit. This created the delay of getting the vehicle in the shop promptly. Our apologies, someone should have let you know that it would be just a bit before it was brought into the shop. Or at least offer you a ride to run some errands. We have two courtesy vans for such times like this.
Once your vehicle was in the shop, I am so glad that the staff completed it in the 20 minutes. We are not the fastest but do stand behind our work and always believe in doing a quality job.
Thank you for your understanding and you are always a part of the Tires Plus Family. We look forward to a long partnership.