• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service

    By Mary Ann K. in Gerry, NY

    Happy with all the service I have done there, yesterday I had inspection done and registration put in window, they cleaned my whole inside window, quite pleased, THANK YOU Waren and all your staff. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    12/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very helpful

    By Verified Customer in Cassadaga, NY

    Took me at the end of the day, to get my snow tires on, when they were extra busy all day

    Vehicle:
    Buick Verano

    Service Date:
    11/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great—as always!

    By Mathew R. in Sinclairville, NY

    Another fair and great service by the Gaymark Team again! Good people, good service, and justifiable price! If you haven’t given Gaymark a try for your new tire purchase and / or vehicle maintenance needs, YOU SHOULD! These people tell you straight and do good honest work, contribute to the community, and care about their customers situations! Keep up the great work Gaymark team and see you next time!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Flex

    Service Date:
    11/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Tire repair

    By Tina G. in Forestville, NY

    Small hole in my tire. I dropped it off to be repaired, and it was ready when I needed it. Great hometown business you can count on.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Dynasty

    Service Date:
    10/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Steady customer

    By Robert,F,Jr R. in Lily Dale, NY

    We are steady customers of Warren and Gay Mark and have no reason to change. Warren takes care of his customers. A fair price for good work.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    10/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By Mathew R. in Sinclairville, NY

    Great service as usual from the team at Gaymark! If you haven’t worked with them, your missing out.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    08/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service and friendliness as always!

    By Mathew R. in Sinclairville, NY

    As always, we received great service from the friendly staff at Gay Mark Tire & Wheel. They have done a great job for me over the last 4 years after moving back to the area. The staff has always been honest and open with me, and the work they do has always met my expectations. They are my go to garage for vehicle repairs and maintenance, and far easier to deal with than the dealership service locations in the area. They are a great local business for our community. Keep up the good work Gay Mark team, and thank you for your assistance and service! See you next time.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Flex

    Service Date:
    07/13/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service as usual.

    By Kathie C. in Stockton, NY

    I have been in this business twice in the last 2 months and Warren has greeted me with a smile each time. He and his crew did their best to get my car fixed and out in the fastest time possible. I think my oil change took only 20 minutes. His wife often comes out to say "Hi", and talk with me. I am very glad they are here in the area because other repair facilities often treated me like I knew nothing about my car. I never get that feeling here!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    05/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent job!

    By Kathie C. in Stockton, NY

    I was so pleased with the job Gay Mark did on my car. I hit a muffler someone dropped and my car's check engine light had been on. Warren and his staff figured out what was wrong and fixed it in record time.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    05/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Rear brakes fixed

    By Neal R. in Cassadaga, NY

    My rear brakes started sounding loud scraping noises and Gay Mark got me in the next day, changed my snow tires back to all weather ones, and replaced the back brakes in a couple of hours while I used their free internet to catch up on e-mails. I had a can of Pepsi from their vending machine while waiting as well... only 50 cents! Thanks guys. Neal

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Tucson

    Service Date:
    05/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trustworthy

    By Mike B. in Cassadaga, NY

    It is very nice having a garage you can trust!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda3

    Service Date:
    04/02/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    True mechanics

    By Mark T. in Fredonia, NY

    Excellent service. Solutions minded and fair with pricing for the work.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    03/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By Verified Customer in Cassadaga, NY

    I stopped in, unscheduled, because my inspection was due on my truck. They got me right in and we’re done quickly. Staff is always friendly.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    02/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Gay mark tire and wheel fixed my ford fusion

    By Mark T. in Fredonia, NY

    Gay Mark Tire and Wheel has always done a great job for my family. We drop our car off the night before, pick it up the next afternoon and the bill is always as promised. They do great work at a reasonable price. I live in Fredonia and it’s well worth the drive to Cassadaga for the work they do.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    01/28/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great shop

    By Robert,F,Jr R. in Lily Dale, NY

    Went in for an inspection and was out 20 minutes later. Good and friendly service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Service Date:
    01/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service with friendly and knowledgeable atmosphere.

    By Jeremy G. in Gerry, NY

    I’ve had my vehicle serviced multiple times here and it’s been great. I have no complaints. The owner is friendly and knowledgeable with all of my vehicles mechanical issues. I would highly recommend their shop to anyone and will continue being a satisfied customer.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Liberty

    Service Date:
    12/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Ernest M. in Sinclairville, NY

    I've been a customer for a lot of years and have never received less than five star service, and the job is always done right.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Soul

    Service Date:
    12/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service

    By Norman V. in Cherry Creek, NY

    They seem to do their best to accommodate all your needs when needed. we have limped our car over to get a valve stem changed and it was taken care of immediately. No one in our town had the valve stem. They would have had to order it.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Entourage

    Service Date:
    11/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Competent.

    By David D. in Stockton, NY

    Competent and friendly. Local family owned

    Vehicle:
    Buick Enclave

    Service Date:
    10/25/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service as usual

    By Kathie C. in Stockton, NY

    I brought my Honda in for service and I was glad I had. I asked for a new set of snow tires and an oil change. I had spoken to Warren about the tires a couple weeks ago , he said he had some good ones and would save a set for me. The tires are great with an aggressive tread. My car was done in a short time and I was delighted with the price.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    10/16/2018