• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Rear brakes fixed

    By Neal R. in Cassadaga, NY

    My rear brakes started sounding loud scraping noises and Gay Mark got me in the next day, changed my snow tires back to all weather ones, and replaced the back brakes in a couple of hours while I used their free internet to catch up on e-mails. I had a can of Pepsi from their vending machine while waiting as well... only 50 cents! Thanks guys. Neal

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Tucson

    Service Date:
    05/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trustworthy

    By Mike B. in Cassadaga, NY

    It is very nice having a garage you can trust!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda3

    Service Date:
    04/02/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    True mechanics

    By Mark T. in Fredonia, NY

    Excellent service. Solutions minded and fair with pricing for the work.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    03/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By Verified Customer in Cassadaga, NY

    I stopped in, unscheduled, because my inspection was due on my truck. They got me right in and we’re done quickly. Staff is always friendly.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    02/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Gay mark tire and wheel fixed my ford fusion

    By Mark T. in Fredonia, NY

    Gay Mark Tire and Wheel has always done a great job for my family. We drop our car off the night before, pick it up the next afternoon and the bill is always as promised. They do great work at a reasonable price. I live in Fredonia and it’s well worth the drive to Cassadaga for the work they do.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    01/28/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great shop

    By Robert,F,Jr R. in Lily Dale, NY

    Went in for an inspection and was out 20 minutes later. Good and friendly service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Service Date:
    01/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service with friendly and knowledgeable atmosphere.

    By Jeremy G. in Gerry, NY

    I’ve had my vehicle serviced multiple times here and it’s been great. I have no complaints. The owner is friendly and knowledgeable with all of my vehicles mechanical issues. I would highly recommend their shop to anyone and will continue being a satisfied customer.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Liberty

    Service Date:
    12/18/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Ernest M. in Sinclairville, NY

    I've been a customer for a lot of years and have never received less than five star service, and the job is always done right.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Soul

    Service Date:
    12/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service

    By Norman V. in Cherry Creek, NY

    They seem to do their best to accommodate all your needs when needed. we have limped our car over to get a valve stem changed and it was taken care of immediately. No one in our town had the valve stem. They would have had to order it.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Entourage

    Service Date:
    11/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Competent.

    By David D. in Stockton, NY

    Competent and friendly. Local family owned

    Vehicle:
    Buick Enclave

    Service Date:
    10/25/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service as usual

    By Kathie C. in Stockton, NY

    I brought my Honda in for service and I was glad I had. I asked for a new set of snow tires and an oil change. I had spoken to Warren about the tires a couple weeks ago , he said he had some good ones and would save a set for me. The tires are great with an aggressive tread. My car was done in a short time and I was delighted with the price.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    10/16/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Can get your vehicle done in a timely manner, and is affordable!

    By Gregory F. in Sinclairville, NY

    We appreciate the fact we can call up, and get our vehicle in within a few days whenever we need something worked on.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Service Date:
    10/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always friendly and prompt

    By Neal R. in Cassadaga, NY

    Called for an oil change and tire rotation and got an appointment sooner than I thought. Fast and efficient service with good advice about the tires which saved me some bucks. Thanks!

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Tucson

    Service Date:
    09/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great place!

    By Brecht S. in Lily Dale, NY

    I have been here multiple times, they take their time to make sure all your concerns are addressed.

    Vehicle:
    Volvo XC90

    Service Date:
    08/29/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Five stars

    By Ernest M. in Sinclairville, NY

    I've been a Gay Mark customer for a long time and they have never failed to provide excellent service. I highly recommend them.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Soul

    Service Date:
    08/23/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent

    By Pujan S. in Fredonia, NY

    Warren got us in a short notice and went out of the way to get the vadiator fixed to get us on the way. I keep coming back. Excellent work.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic

    Service Date:
    07/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    '"warren"

    By Harold W. in Cherry Creek, NY

    I made an appointment for a trailer hitch to be installed. Warren quoted me a price for around two hours labor, but when he got into the job it turned into a "full" day to do it. But when he billed me he held the quote and ate the loss. Where can you find such an experience and first class work, no corners cut. What can you say but "THANK YOU" WARREN.

    Service Date:
    06/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always consistent, high quality!!

    By Linda M. in Fredonia, NY

    I have been using Gay Mark for years and have never been disappointed. The team at Gay Mark ROCK!!

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    05/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service, trustworthy work, friendly atmosphere.

    By Kathie C. in Stockton, NY

    I called yesterday and Warren got me right in. He checked out my new car and did an inspection as well. We had to replace the tires and he put new ones right on. With his approval, I now feel confident and safe that I am driving a car that will get me where I need to go and not let me down.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    05/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest & reliable

    By Edward W. in Lily Dale, NY

    solid work, honest assessment, friendly service.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    03/14/2018