• Great service

    By KIRK B. in Murrieta, CA

    Mike made time to get my tundra fixed up, fair price and great work will definitely will be back!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra

    Service Date:
    01/12/2022

  • Great crew of mechanics! listened well to our unique needs and did a very professional job. they got our car back to us quickly. i think it was the appointment we made that provided a safe car for my wife to drive. the mathews famil

    By RAY M. in Murrieta, CA

    Excellent. Professional, Safe car. Thanks R Mathews

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    01/10/2022

  • Fixed it quick!

    By PATTY S. in Temecula, CA

    Mike and his team are always professional, thorough and understand the issue at hand. They’re fair priced for good work. I always feel comfortable and at ease working with them.

    Vehicle:
    INFINITI QX60

    Service Date:
    01/07/2022

  • Excellent

    By CASSIE K. in Temecula, CA

    Inland Auto is a a great place for all your cars needs. They are professional as well as courteous.

    Vehicle:
    Audi Q7

    Service Date:
    01/06/2022

  • Friendly honest and good work

    By ENRIQUE A. in Lake Elsinore, CA

    Will recommend anyone to this everyone. Hard to find a good auto shop these days

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    01/06/2022

  • Smog check to renew my car registration.

    By WILLIAM R C. in Murrieta, CA

    I have used inland auto repair several times for smog checks and have always found them to be professional and service oriented. The next time I need mechanical work done on my car I will be taking it to inland auto repair.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze

    Service Date:
    01/04/2022

  • Friendly and professional

    By RILEY M. in Murrieta, CA

    I’m new to the area and am glad to have someone I can trust. Mike is very friendly and diagnosed the problem with my car quickly. Fast turnaround and good communication. Will definitely be back for any future auto work.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    01/04/2022

  • Quick and courteous

    By TIM S. in Murrieta, CA

    I was in and out in 20 minutes very polite

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    12/27/2021

  • Amazing!

    By JESSICA B. in Murrieta, CA

    Excellent service! I came in with no notice and they still made accommodations to service my vehicle. They were fast, efficient & hospitable. The cost is affordable which I am extremely grateful for during the Holidays & life in general! I’ll be returning for all other repairs needed.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    12/18/2021

  • Inland auto review

    By JEFF N. in Menifee, CA

    Honest reputable shop. Clean shop well organized. Great staff. They did the work as promised and on time.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Flex

    Service Date:
    12/17/2021

  • Fast & efficient appointment

    By TERRY C. in Menifee, CA

    Our appointment was completed quickly & efficiently. Mike didn’t try to sell me additional stuff. He mentioned our front brakes will probably be needed during our next oil cahane.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX

    Service Date:
    12/15/2021

  • Fast service and friendly staff

    By TRAVIS B. in Temecula, CA

    Been going to this shop for years and they are always quick and trustworthy.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Fit

    Service Date:
    12/13/2021

  • Review

    By TOM H. in Temecula, CA

    Excellent service. As usual I am very satisfied

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX

    Service Date:
    12/09/2021

  • 2014 honda civic

    By ALBERT H. in Murrieta, CA

    Mike and his crew treated me with respect and were very professional. I was very happy with the results. Mike said it would take approximately 45 to an hour and guess what he was on the button; it took 45 minutes waiting time. Awesome!!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Coupe

    Service Date:
    12/09/2021

  • 2005 dodge grand caravan

    By JAMES A J. in Murrieta, CA

    Mike, the owner is a very professional person along with his crew. They are very busy, but they will try and get you taken care of. My vehicle needed a front end alignment badly due to it being way out of camber! They took care of the issue in a few hours and at an excellent price! Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Grand Caravan

    Service Date:
    12/07/2021