Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
I apoligize that you were not satisfy with our service. Our goal is and always will be to keep our customers satisfied. Unfortunatly, there always will be shops out there that will always give you a cheaper parts just to sale a job, but are not good quality parts. All our parts come with a 3 years 36k warranty nationwide, unless it's a maintanace part. Saying that, we will use great quality parts to minimize any issues with those parts and comebacks. The least thing you want and the least thing I want is for you to breakdown in the middle of the road because a cheaper quality part was installed on your vehicle. I hope you understand that we try to keep every single customer happy and that we do want your business. I hope that we can keep you as a customer.Jonas Cabrera
Mr Santa Ana, we apoligize that you were not satisfy with our repairs. As you know, your AC blend door was not working at all at first and thats the reason why we were not able to detect the noise problem before the blend door was replaced. I appreciate that you brought your vehicle back to us to repair the problem you still had on your vehicle even though the vehicle never acted up while it was here. If the problem does return or if it acts up again, please don't hesitate to bring it so we can determine the problem. We appeciate your business.Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
Mr Khanna, Thank you for taking my call. I know you mention to me that you did NOT post this low score on my surecritic dashboard. I'm not sure how this happened. I will try to figure it out, so It will not happen again . I am aware that you will be bringing your vehicle back to us to continue your diagnostic. I appriciate your businessShop Manager
Suzanne, We apoligize that your vehicle was not done in a timely manner. We appriciate you letting us know so we can Make sure that issues like this don't happen again. Thank you for your business and we hope that you will give us another chance. We are here to provide fast, honest and professional service for our customers. Thank you Again
Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
Dear Mr Hughes,
I apoligize that you were not happy with our service. We aim to provide the best customer service and make sure our customers are pleased with our service and our work. I appriciate you taking My phone call When I called you to solve this matter and assure you that I personally do not take matters like this lightly. I notice in your invoice that you brought your vehicle for electrical problem and Check engine light coming on and off . With further diagnostic and electrical check out, we found a bad fuel sending unit. I called The Department of motor vehicles to get information to see if a vehicle will pass with a check engine light on and they said Absolutly NOT, so I don't really know how that other shop in Frisco was able to pass your state inspection.
Also My adviser made me aware That he called you and made you aware That he was able to do those repairs for 863.22 And made you aware of your door locks acting up intermittently. Again, I apoligize for you not being satisfy with our business.
I'm sorry Mr. Chaudhary that you were not satisfy with our service. We try to contact and left you messages for you, multiple times to try to solve the issue the best we can, but we never heard from you. If you look at your receipt, it will show that your radiator took 1/2 gallon of coolant when your vehicle came in for the oil change.
Weaver & Jake Akins
Sorry for the problems , I did not hear about issue . I would have refunded your money if it would have been brought to my attention . We depend on your word of mouth so I would have love to have taken care of issue first before the low score .
We get busy but should never be to busy for great customer service . I apologize and will be following up with you . You are first priority with us . Thank you for your honest feed back . A
Sorry that you fel this way . Web page does say 29.99 in most cases . If you would like for me to refund your tax , I will do that . We do not like for people to be upset . Please come back and give us another try . Ask for a manager and mention this review and we will get you taken care of . Thank you for your time .Aaron Weaver & Jake Akins
i want to personal apologize for any misdiagnoses , we would like to extend a welcome back to you. Please except a free oil change on any of your vehicles or please let us know what we can do to fix the issue. We strive to hold ourselves and technicians to higher standard of service. Customer are always first.