• Would recommend?
    n/a
    Service always above expectations.

    By Glen R. in Bayonne, NJ

    They are always precise and accurate in their diagnostics. I never been disappointed or felt taken advantage of.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Eos

    Service Date:
    07/12/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    High quality service as usual

    By Augie C. in Bayonne, NJ

    Great job. Quick service. Been a customer for years. Always a positive experience.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz E350

    Service Date:
    07/08/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Change the oil, kick the tires, and go!

    By Robert P. in Bayonne, NJ

    Another weekend at Midtown: Oil change, tires rotated and pressurized. All good until next time!

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    07/06/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Best mechanic in bayonne!❤️

    By Kathleen C. in Bayonne, NJ

    Wonderful people and great service! I’ve been going to them for years.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan JUKE

    Service Date:
    07/01/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Taking care of business

    By Frank F. in Jersey City, NJ

    My Honda Accord has over 225,000 miles. Nick treats my “go to car” with the care and attention that I have come to expect from the staff at Midtown. Vinny and his crew work as a team that never disappoint me. I highly recommend Midtown Auto Repair, you will not be disappointed.

    Service Date:
    06/21/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Honest auto repairs

    By Frank F. in Jersey City, NJ

    I am never disappointed with the quality of work from the staff at Midtown Auto Repairs. The attention to details from these guys puts me at ease. I know my vehicles will start and run every time my family members go to use my cars. I highly recommend Midtown Auto Repair for all your vehicle needs.

    Service Date:
    06/21/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Professionalism at midtown auto repair

    By Frank F. in Jersey City, NJ

    The staff at Midtown Auto Repair go beyond my expectations. The attention to detail is highly commendable. I highly recommend Midtown for your auto repairs.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Versa

    Service Date:
    06/14/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Fast and efficient

    By Bill S. in Jersey City, NJ

    Great job on an oil change

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    06/21/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Best car repair shop ever

    By Verified Customer in Bayonne, NJ

    I went in for an oil change and to get tires rotated. Quick efficient service.. and very reasonable.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Sonic

    Service Date:
    06/21/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Amazing

    By Ken C.

    Local small owned business that was honest and fair with pricing. Ask for Nick! Very good people.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Sentra

    Service Date:
    06/19/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Professional

    By Boyd D. in Bayonne, NJ

    Went here for a auto inspection, the guys were super quick, extremely friendly and professional. First time experience but made me feel comfortable enough to bring my car again for any issues.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy

    Service Date:
    06/19/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Midtown auto repair, bayonne nj

    By Frank F. in Jersey City, NJ

    Once again the professional quality of service from the staff at Midtown Auto Repair went beyond my expectations. I highly recommend this team to trust with the care and repair to your vehicle. I have never been disappointed and I am certain that you will be happy with this crew.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    06/14/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Vinny always delivers!

    By Vincent P. in Bayonne, NJ

    Took my car to Mid-Town for inspection! Vinny got it through with no muss no fuss!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    05/29/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Inspection

    By Giuseppina N. in Bayonne, NJ

    Super quick & easy inspection while I waited.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    05/20/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Extremely satisfied

    By John H. in Bayonne, NJ

    solved an ongoing problem to my satisfaction. great job thanks

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac CT6 Sedan

    Service Date:
    05/15/2024