• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service

    By MARK M. in Trumbull, CT

    Had an 7 am appointment. Shower up and they got to work immediately,, They were very precise and how long it would take. And when they finished they were very informative as to what they had to do and needed to do .

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    01/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By DONNA, JAMES S. in Shelton, CT

    Thorough and great service, as usual.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus ES 350

    Service Date:
    01/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Efficient, quick, pleasant

    By ANGELA and RON P. in Monroe, CT

    Always excellent service at Jensen's. Needed to wait for an oil change and was readily accommodated.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Pathfinder

    Service Date:
    12/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Ed you guys are the best.

    By BILL M. in Fairfield, CT

    What can I say. You and your crew go out of your way to make people happy. I am always grateful when I leave because I feel like I am well taken care of. thank you for being so considerate and pleasant every time I bring my car in. Again you guys are the best. Awesome mechanics. Wishing you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy and Healthy New Year. Bill

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Challenger

    Service Date:
    12/19/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great job as usual

    By JAMES, THERESA D. in Trumbull, CT

    Jensen's staff always does a great job with our family's vehicle. We trust them.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Veloster

    Service Date:
    11/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Recent service

    By PATRICIA V. in Trumbull, CT

    As always, great efficient service!! Eddie was there with a smile and warm greetings in the early hours when I dropped off my car. It was ready at the end of the day.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    12/10/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Profficient and friendly

    By MANUEL G. in Monroe, CT

    No BSing from them-straight out diagnosis about any problem regarding my vehicle!!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    12/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always top-shelf

    By MARVEN M. in Monroe, CT

    Jensen's treats you as if it's their own vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Saturn Ion

    Service Date:
    11/26/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The service....

    By Verified Customer in Monroe, CT

    I was happy the way my car was serviced with new front brakes and new tires.....and the price was reasonable....Good job everyone !!

    Vehicle:
    Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight

    Service Date:
    10/31/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change

    By JONATHAN T. in Trumbull, CT

    Eddy did me a big favor. My daughter came into town and i noticed that an oil change was well overdue for her car. My daughter was only in town for Saturday so i took a chance and went to Jensen’s early that moring hoping they might accomidate me during one of the most busy times of the year. They did and i can’t thank them enough.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Sentra

    Service Date:
    11/17/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Saved money

    By Verified Customer in Trumbull, CT

    Had to have my wheels bearings repacked. Dealer wanted $$$$ and mentioned that some parts were rusted. Jensen reviewed the dealer comments, did another inspection and determined the parts didn't need replacement and even with other parts needed managed to keep the cost down to half of the dealer cost. I'm not out to save money where safety in involved. Jensen did a good job at a fair price.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic

    Service Date:
    11/09/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By DEREK M. in Trumbull, CT

    Have been to Jensen's at least three times and always friendly and have been very helpful . Pricing is very fare as well .

    Vehicle:
    Audi SQ5

    Service Date:
    11/14/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always the best

    By GARY Z. in Monroe, CT

    Always great service. Fair price. Always on time. And great customer service.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Tribute

    Service Date:
    11/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    .a high five stars

    By KENNY K. in Monroe, CT

    Excellent service very polite and professional experience every time. Very honest people there mechanics,owner! Which is very hard to come by these days! I have and will always use Jensens auto for any and all work on any of my cars and we’ll always highly recommend to friends and family!

    Vehicle:
    Honda HR-V

    Service Date:
    11/02/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Rough idle

    By CHRIS J. in Sandy Hook, CT

    Grameat service- always friendly! Work done right the first time.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Liberty

    Service Date:
    10/30/2018