• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast and friendly.

    By Verified Customer in Thousand Oaks, CA

    Called for a service appt for my Mercedes, they got me in the same day and the car was done sooner than promised. Reasonable price with fast friendly service, way better than dealing with the dealership. Thx

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz GLC

    Service Date:
    02/22/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very thorough inspection

    By Manjit S. in Simi Valley, CA

    Highly recommend Mikes Foreign Sports. They provided me with a thorough inspection including pictures of areas that needed work. Their staff is friendly, helpful and checked in with progress reports everyday. I’m very happy with the services I received and will definitely be bringing my car here again

    Vehicle:
    BMW X5

    Service Date:
    02/19/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Donna J. in Westlake Village, CA

    Great service! First time here and so very pleased. Robert was a great communicator, explaining what I needed now and what I could put off in clear terms. I’m always nervous about being taken advantage of, but I left there feeling very confident in the work they did and their advice. I’ll be coming back without hesitation and would definitely recommend Mikes Foreign Sports.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X1

    Service Date:
    02/09/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest, friendly, and knowledgeable

    By Darin W. in Newbury Park, CA

    Robert was very friendly and knowledgeable about my son’s car; after knowing that we were on limited budget, and finding out the number of items that needed addressing, Robert prioritized what was most important to take care of now, and what could wait, including what didn’t need taken care of at all for now. Very appreciative of his honesty!

    Vehicle:
    BMW 318i

    Service Date:
    02/05/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Outstanding customer service

    By Jeff B. in Westlake Village, CA

    Robert and his team are remarkably responsive and put the customer first. They focus on quality and have incredible experience. Got my wife’s 1974 convertible bug up and running again.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Beetle

    Service Date:
    02/04/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Impressive

    By J F. in Thousand Oaks, CA

    First time customer. Mike’s has positive Yelp reviews, agree with them. Robert (front office) knowledgeable and helpful; mechanic Brandon handled my Audi’s maintenance needs and called out couple things to monitor. Intend to come back next time I need service.

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Impressed

    By Jim F. in Thousand Oaks, CA

    I received Quality, professional, reasonably priced service from Mike’s in my first visit today. Robert and Brandon helped me. Knowledgeable about my vehicle (Audi). Intend to return next time service necessary on my car and told my wife they can service her Cayenne too.

    Vehicle:
    Audi A6

    Service Date:
    02/02/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Glad to find a honest mechanic

    By Anthony M. in Agoura Hills, CA

    I was referred to them by a other mechanic that said they do great work on Audi vehicles. So we took my daughters car to him. The Audi dealer said I had to do all this work on it when we brought it to them for a simple oil change. So I said well nahhhh..... I took it here and it was 1 tenth of the price that the dealer gave me. All the things the Audi dealer said I needed to do could wait and didn’t need service at the time. TRUST and HONESTY is what I got when I came to Mike’s Foreign Sports. These guys are GOOD ✊🏼

    Vehicle:
    Audi A3 Sedan

    Service Date:
    01/29/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Water pump repair

    By Rod M. in Thousand Oaks, CA

    Thank you I appreciate all the assistance. Challenge identified and job completed quickly

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz E250

    Service Date:
    01/25/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Tt service

    By Robert R. in Malibu, CA

    The professional and friendly manner in which I was treated is a huge plus. The knowledge and accommodation that Robert gave to me really helped in knowing that you guys had my back. My car is an older TT and needs a lot of TLC... he got it! Thanks again for everything!

    Vehicle:
    Audi TT

    Service Date:
    01/21/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast, good work, fair price

    By John A. in Thousand Oaks, CA

    Honest, fast, knowledgeable, fair. What else do you want?

    Vehicle:
    Mazda MX-5 Miata

    Service Date:
    01/19/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great experience

    By Verified Customer in Thousand Oaks, CA

    Did just what needed to be done. Helped get it smoged and was an easy transaction.

    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911

    Service Date:
    01/15/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great place

    By Ken P. in Newbury Park, CA

    Have been going to Mike's for about 8 years now. they do a good job and know my car. Used to go to a dealer in town, but not so great service and 2 1/2 hours for an oil change !

    Vehicle:
    Audi TT

    Service Date:
    01/13/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The best in the biz!!!

    By Dan B. in Topanga, CA

    Such an incredible company! Honest and professional beyond words!!!!

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The best in the biz!!!

    By Dan B. in Thousand Oaks, CA

    Honest - Professional and all around FANTASTIC!

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    01/13/2021