• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer service

    By MARY K. in Wright City, MO

    I GREATLY appreciated my car passing inspection WITHOUT them trying to sell me all kinds of things before it would unlike other shops. I will be back in couple weeks to have "suggested" work done on my car due to their honesty. Thank you, Mary King

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    10/29/2013

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Tires

    By TOM H. in Wentzville, MO

    Was in need of some tires for an older, infrequently used vehicle. They found me some good tires at a reasonable price. Did a good job, as usual.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    01/25/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Staff is excellent!

    By RICK J. in Dardenne Prairie, MO

    Jordan, Amanda and Megan are great to work with and options for repair were provided to me for my decision.

    Vehicle:
    Buick LeSabre

    Service Date:
    01/21/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service

    By FRANCES C. in Wentzville, MO

    I was extremely impressed with the service at Harris Automotive. They were able to squeeze me in and out so I could complete my paperwork for Missouri license plates. I will be back to have my SUV serviced there soon.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Traverse

    Service Date:
    01/05/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Above and beyond

    By DAVID N. in Wentzville, MO

    My son purchased a new truck, we took her to Harris Automotive. For a once over oil change and an inspection. Jordan, and the team went above and beyond.Thank you so much!!!😎😀

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Service Date:
    01/17/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Quick fix to a valve stem

    By Verified Customer in Wentzville, MO

    I walked out to a tire that was hissing out air. Called Harris, they said "bring it in" and the fixed it up. They were incredibly busy which shows a lot of people trust them with their vehicles.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Service Date:
    01/12/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service

    By ROBERT W. in Foristell, MO

    I recently had after market parts installed by a private party resulting in the need for an alignment. I first went to a local chain ( Plaza tire) and they were unable to take the job on and admitted it was far too involved for them. Harris Automotive was not only able to do the work but far exceeded my expectations with their level of craftsmanship. They are very experienced and care about what they do. I strongly recommend Harris Automotive for any needs.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    01/13/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Trusted

    By BILL H. in Wentzville, MO

    I called with some problems with my son's jeep. He was leaving for college in 2 days. They were able to work the jeep in and completed the work. These people have not let me down.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Liberty

    Service Date:
    01/12/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent

    By LINDA W. in Wentzville, MO

    Harris has always met my auto needs in a timely fashion. I am happy to know Amanda and Jeremy . When my Versa runs out of warranty I plan to bring her to Harris. Thanks for doing a great job.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Service Date:
    01/07/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Honesty

    By BARBARA B. in Saint Charles, MO

    this was my 1st time using Harris, but my brother and father use them as well. they called to state that i needed a new motor. they also stated that they ran my VIN# and found a recall (1/2021 that i was not aware of) and that it exactly matched the problem. i had it towed to the dealership and it is now being covered by KIA Motors. Harris could have done or said many things so they could capture my money, but they did not. i am deeply grateful for their honesty and i can assure you that i would use them again and would highly recommend that everyone else consider using them.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Forte

    Service Date:
    01/10/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    New tired

    By DOUG K. in Lake Saint Louis, MO

    I dropped off my car for new tires. Came back an an hour and a half later and it was ready to go. Quick service as always.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    01/11/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service and inspection.

    By HENRY B. in Wentzville, MO

    I always get great service when I bring my vehicle to Harris.

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Grand Prix

    Service Date:
    01/11/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Pickup needed a new starter.

    By CHRISTINA B. in Wentzville, MO

    Truck broke down and needed a new starter. Harris Automotive is always wonderful to work with. Patient and kind and FAIR. Awesome service!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    12/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Tire shortage-urgh

    By Verified Customer in Wentzville, MO

    Changed out the brakes on my vehicle only to discover both my front tires were showing cord. Looked everywhere for tires as winter approached with no success. I called Harris and their staff searched in vain to find the tires I wanted which included daily, weekly, monthly call to the tire vendors and warehouses. The tire manufacture just could not make and/or deliver any tires due to the pandemic. This was tough, but Harris did provide tire options that they could get, however, I was willing to allow more time. Unfortunately, this did not work as the tires I wanted continued to be pushed back and delayed even further. After a 2.5 month wait and countless follow up calls by Harris, I decided to go with a different brand and tire. There was a back order with most tire brands, but Harris tracked them down in another state and had them delivered promptly to avoid any further delay. They got me in an out in just a couple hours and best of all, it was to snow the following week. Just in time and the tires ride exceptionally well. Thanks Harris

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    12/29/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Awesome service

    By CHRIS M. in Wentzville, MO

    Fast friendly service was ab le to squeeze me in with no problems

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 300

    Service Date:
    12/09/2021