• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer service

    By MARY K. in Wright City, MO

    I GREATLY appreciated my car passing inspection WITHOUT them trying to sell me all kinds of things before it would unlike other shops. I will be back in couple weeks to have "suggested" work done on my car due to their honesty. Thank you, Mary King

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    10/29/2013

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Won’t go anywhere else

    By Verified Customer in Lake Saint Louis, MO

    Y’all are the best. Much appreciated!

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Service Date:
    10/21/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Expedient and convenient

    By Verified Customer in Moscow Mills, MO

    Utilized overnight drop. Harris was able to get my vehicle service before the end of the following business day. Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Sonic

    Service Date:
    10/19/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Love the atmosphere there!

    By LINDA H. in O Fallon, MO

    I love going to Harris Auto not only for the expert care my car receives, but for the warm family atmosphere among the front office staff. They always make me feel so welcome. Now they even have a sweet shop dog who is a fun little greeter. Love it!!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    10/13/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Review of harris automobile.

    By RAY K. in Lake Saint Louis, MO

    The people, completeness of work, quality of work, fair pricing and they care about their brand.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Tahoe

    Service Date:
    10/12/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Anther great experience

    By JOHN W. in Lake Saint Louis, MO

    They provide dealer quality maintenance service at a fraction of the dealer price. The dealer charges for many of the maintenance items that are provided at no charge by Harris Automotive. In addition a visit to Harris is like a visit to friends.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX

    Service Date:
    10/05/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fixed brakes in a timely manner

    By PAT/PHIL K. in Lake Saint Louis, MO

    Friendly and always happy with their work

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    10/09/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Extra care and attention

    By BRET/MAC C. in Wentzville, MO

    We can’t be happier with the extra care and attention Harris has given us over the past several weeks. Three of our family cars have needed work and they have found ways to save us money as well as surface issues we were unaware of. It’s difficult to find a shop to trust and we now have. We will go nowhere else!

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    10/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    2017 dodge ram

    By MIKE C. in Wentzville, MO

    2017 Dodge RamI am always treated well at Harris Automotive and tire. They always take very good care of me, they never give me anything I do not need. They take care of any questions I have.

    Vehicle:
    Ram 1500

    Service Date:
    10/02/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Everyone is friendly, professional, and prompt!

    By DAN/JAN V. in Lake Saint Louis, MO

    Enjoyed a cup of coffee while I waited to get my oil changed and tires rotated! They are all friendly and have great customer service.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Enclave

    Service Date:
    10/01/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast and professional

    By Verified Customer in Defiance, MO

    Very competent and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to deal with.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW

    Service Date:
    10/01/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick friendly service

    By CURT/MARIAM B. in Wentzville, MO

    I have been to Harris 3 or 4 times for service. Inspection, tire repair etc. Theyvhave gone out of their way to take care of my needs and very quickly. Appreciate the customer focus

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    09/28/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome place

    By ROBERT T. in Wentzville, MO

    They were informative and they kept me up on the progress of my repair.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Charger

    Service Date:
    09/25/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great friendly people

    By CHRIS G. in Wentzville, MO

    They are very professional and trustworthy. They finished changing out the transmission in my truck and got it back to me 5 days before the date they told me!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    09/25/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional efficient service

    By Vicki V.

    They are friendly & efficient! My first visit was a very positive experience! I'll definitely be back!!