• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer service

    By MARY K. in Wright City, MO

    I GREATLY appreciated my car passing inspection WITHOUT them trying to sell me all kinds of things before it would unlike other shops. I will be back in couple weeks to have "suggested" work done on my car due to their honesty. Thank you, Mary King

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    10/29/2013

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    trustworthy

    By DEBORAH/STEVE B. in Wentzville, MO

    Harris has always been respectful, knowledgeable and able to give us a solid resolution to any problems we may have with any of our vehicles. It has been easy to get inspections, oil changes and any mechanical issues fixed or completed within a reasonable about of time. Actually, everything that we have had done to our vehicles has been completed quite quickly and competently. Amazing!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    09/28/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    First time there oil change and inspection

    By Verified Customer in Wentzville, MO

    I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of service and just how nice they made me feel coming in the shop. They gave me a time the car would be ready and it was ready before that. The service was great. I will be back.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Sonic

    Service Date:
    09/29/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    100000 mile

    By Verified Customer in Lake Saint Louis, MO

    As always your service was outstanding!! Such courtesy and service is hard to find these days! You have been my go to for at least 100000 miles and hopefully another 100000!!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    09/21/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great

    By SARAH/MATT S. in Wentzville, MO

    Your service was great as always

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Town & Country

    Service Date:
    09/09/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service

    By BRANDY M. in Troy, MO

    Had to have our car towed to harris over the weekend. They got us right in Monday morning even though they were very busy. Took care of multiple issues with the car quickly, correctly and at a reasonable price.

    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi Galant

    Service Date:
    09/06/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Awesome

    By TRACY/DAVE D. in Wentzville, MO

    Trustworthy…plus Jordan is over the top with customer service…always.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Acadia

    Service Date:
    09/01/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    The best!

    By DAN/KIMBERLY P. in Wentzville, MO

    Harris always treats me like family. I never worry that I’m being overcharged. They are simply the BEST!

    Vehicle:
    Buick LaCrosse

    Service Date:
    09/01/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Servic

    By CAROL L. in Wentzville, MO

    Great service, they identified an issue with my breaks I had not noticed. Now I’m rolling and stopping smoothly!

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX 350

    Service Date:
    08/26/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Wheels

    By FRED/KAREN K. in Lake Saint Louis, MO

    Jeremy was very helpful in finding new wheels for my nine-year-old car. Now my old car looks new to me.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    08/26/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Tire and oil change.

    By MIKE C. in Wentzville, MO

    Harris automotive has always treated me right.

    Vehicle:
    Ram 1500

    Service Date:
    08/09/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Prompt, efficient and friendly as always

    By LAURA B. in Wentzville, MO

    I’m always impressed with everyone at Harris Automotive

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Service Date:
    08/05/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Repairs/ check engine light

    By JERAME B. in Wentzville, MO

    Everything was completed super quick and everything explained

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    08/04/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Love the new tires thanks for the help

    By BRAD P. in Wentzville, MO

    love the new tires. car was completed as expected in the time discussed. I was pleased with how quickly the tires were ordered and ready to install. thanks for the help. I will be back

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    07/29/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Honda cr-z

    By Verified Customer in Saint Charles, MO

    Bought a new (used vehicle), wanted all fluids changed and a basic inspection completed. Have the complete BG treatment, great service and fast service.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-Z

    Service Date:
    07/27/2022