• Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Kevin P. in Milford, NH

    Kevin said he had a good experience with this business. He also said the staff was pretty attentive and followed up.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz GLA

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The consumate professionals

    By Frank B. in Amherst, NH

    HALEEM,RICK, & BILL ARE KNOWLEDABLE AND HELPFUL WITH COST ESTIMATES AND SCHEDULING. THE WORK IS DONE QUICKLY AND ALL PROMISES ARE KEPT. I ARRIVED AT 1100 FOR AN APPOINTMENT FOR THE MERCEDES' B SERVICE AND STATE INSPECTION AND LEFT THE BULIDING AT 1200. NO FRILLS ----JUST A SERVICE VISIT!

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz E-Class

    Service Date:
    04/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    2004 acura

    By Joseph N. in Merrimack, NH

    Scheduled the car for Sat AM Oil change and snow tire swap. Went to pick the car up around noon to find it hadn't been worked on. Went and found my envelope with the keys in the office with George (one of the service techs). He apologized for the inconvenience and said he'd get right on it although he wasn't even working. The extra effort was definitely appreciated and George should get recognition for work above and beyond the call of normal duty. Thanks! Btw - the actual mileage on the car is 173,709.

    Vehicle:
    Acura TSX

    Service Date:
    04/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Briana D. in Concord, NH

    Briana said the employees provided efficient service. They worked really well with her. They provided great service.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Tiguan

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/26/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Denise P. in Londonderry, NH

    Denise said they do an excellent job and is very happy with them.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus ES 300

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Skilled mechanics

    By Gary E. in Bedford, NH

    Small electrical request that was taken care of quickly. Problem solved.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac XT5

    Service Date:
    03/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mobile pre-purchase inspection

    By Verified Customer

    They were able to help me out by organizing a mobile pre-purchase inspection (sending their tech to the car at the previous owner's home). They arrived on time and the tech was great! He pointed out everything I was concerned about and many things I would not have noticed otherwise. Due to the thorough nature of the inspection I was confident in purchasing the car and what I was spending my money on. I have never done a pre-purchase inspection before but now think it is an absolute must. I will definitely contact and use HM again for any future services.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Golf R

    Service Date:
    03/26/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always 5 star customer service

    By Lisa T. in Londonderry, NH

    I called because I was having an issue with my car, a leak( so I thought) I spoke with Rick, he and the team are always willing to squeeze me in and take care of their customers, very knowledgable and friendly, thay always go above and beyond and you can see they really like what they do, it shows in how they treat their customers, always impressed and never let down! I highly recommend them, you arent treated as a $$ sign, they actually make you feel like your patronage is important no matter who you are,this is a real rarity in the world of customer service. A++ for customer service

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Hardtop

    Service Date:
    03/26/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Andrew M. in Hudson, NH

    Andrew said that he liked what the place did for him.

    Vehicle:
    Ram 3500

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Another great visit

    By Laurene J. in Nashua, NH

    This was the best vehicle inspection ever!. HM Motor Works is very professional and "engaging" business. The inspection was done very quickly and everything was great. The owner even messaged me to see that all was well with my vehicle. Can't beat that.

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Coupe

    Service Date:
    03/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Travis H. in Brookline, NH

    Travis said the business staff always takes good care of him and the vehicle service was quick.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service and good prices

    By Cris F. in Bedford, NH

    I have been working with them for the past few years and they are always professional, courteous and also charge a lot less than the dealership.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series

    Service Date:
    03/21/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quality work

    By David H. in Merrimack, NH

    After having my honda ridgeline serviced it handles and feels like brand new again. Love having you guys working on my BMW also.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Ridgeline

    Service Date:
    03/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Greg T. in Merrimack, NH

    Greg said the staff are very professional.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    In time for spring

    By Thomas K. in Amherst, NH

    my eleven year old BMW is running like new again thanks to H M Motor Works getting the job done right and doing so at a fair price. I wish I had found these people sooner.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    03/12/2019