• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Radio silence

    By Dennis K. in Summerville, SC

    Got the appointment pretty quickly. Diagnosed problem, communicated the problem. R and R amp and coded it to the car. Matt explained it very well when I picked the car up. Excellent service. Thanks

    Vehicle:
    BMW 4 Series

    Service Date:
    05/05/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Consistent quality

    By John M. in Charleston, SC

    Matt, Charles, Debbie & their entire staff always go out of their way to give every customer quality service. They give me piece of mind knowing that my car leaves their shop in tiptop condition.

    Vehicle:
    BMW Z4

    Service Date:
    04/21/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Nice people prompt and competent service!

    By Paul S. in Bluffton, SC

    Knowledgeable and friendly expert BMW service Can’t go wrong

    Vehicle:
    BMW X1

    Service Date:
    04/21/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very helpful

    By Dagmer F.

    Very friendly helpful staff, great customer service.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 6 Series

    Service Date:
    04/15/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Won’t go elsewhere

    By Lisa S. in Charleston, SC

    ALWAYS friendly and totally knowledgeable and willing to help a female who knows nothing about cars!! I would not go to a different shop!!

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    04/16/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Light repair

    By Kathy D. in Edisto Island, SC

    Always courteous, professional and timely! Totally trust their work and service!

    Vehicle:
    BMW X3

    Service Date:
    04/15/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Long term excellence

    By Jerry J. in Ravenel, SC

    I’m on my 4th BMW being services at UAW. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Great service, great value, and great people. I really trust them and the work.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X5

    Service Date:
    04/15/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Exquisite work

    By Keith C. in Charleston, SC

    AWESOME work on my bmw. One day service and the price was reasonable according to my situation. Well done

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    04/12/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent customer service

    By Jean H. in Charleston, SC

    Very knowledgeable folks, timely service, good work!

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    04/09/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amazing!

    By MaryKate A. in Charleston, SC

    They were so nice and courteous. Made sure I felt welcomed and that I was comfortable. They finished the service my car in record time! 10/10 recommend

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    04/08/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    On schedule, quick, easy, friendly

    By John S. in Hollywood, SC

    Always easy to schedule with Debbie. Dale and Charles make quick work of it!!! Great folks!!

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    04/08/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and reliable

    By Sam G. in Charleston, SC

    Great service, honest and reliable people. Wouldn't take my BMW anywhere else.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    03/25/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Consistently trustworthy!

    By Carol C. in Columbia, SC

    I drive from Columbia to Charleston just because my faith in these guys is proven over and over. They keep my 2009 BMW in great shape for a fair price.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    04/01/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best bmw shop in the low country.

    By Michael R. in Charleston, SC

    The Ultimate Autowerks team is the best BMW service group around. Always customer oriented, knowledgeable, efficient & fair. I've had occassion to need service for my BMWs while traveling throughout the SE. While BMW dealers and authorized service centers tend to be top-shelf, Autowerks is why I've moved away from my dealers and can recommend them over any other BMW service centers.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X5

    Service Date:
    03/30/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Richard F. in Johns Island, SC

    Richard said it was fine and they did a good job.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 318i

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/24/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Highest quality bmw shop in charleston

    By Will C. in Mount Pleasant, SC

    This shop is in a class of its own among BMW shops in the Charleston/Mount Pleasant area. They are transparent, highly professional, honestly priced, mechanically proficient, and all around fantastic. Dale, Debbie, and the rest of the team are a pleasure to work with and truly have the customer's best interest in mind. If you're looking for the highest caliber of work at fair prices, this is your spot.

    Vehicle:
    BMW M3

    Service Date:
    03/25/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome service

    By Mark G. in Johns Island, SC

    I am sold on Ultimate Autowerks. They provide fantastic and honest service. I have been a customer for the past two years and each time I am super satisfied. I promised myself I’d never go back to a BMW dealer for service again since finding Ultimate Autowerks. And I’ve kept my promise. Dale and the team are great!!

    Vehicle:
    BMW 128i

    Service Date:
    03/25/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly people. knowledge. honestly, integrity.

    By Janice C.

    We discovered this company through their positive reviews. They have lived up to, and exceeded those reviews. I wouldn’t take my Z4 anywhere else.

    Vehicle:
    BMW Z4

    Service Date:
    03/17/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By Ned G. in Johns Island, SC

    Been using Ultimate Autowerks since their beginning and have been throughly please with their knowledge of our cars, service and their warm reception! 5 STARS!

    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series

    Service Date:
    03/12/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome quality service and great prices.

    By Stephen R. in Ladson, SC

    Ever since I found this place I will not take my car anywhere else. Customer for life!!!

    Vehicle:
    BMW 750i

    Service Date:
    03/11/2021