Marc says he will call and give us a update on the vehicle but never does the only contact we have had with this shop is when we call of stop to check on the progress. We have lost all faith in this business and I would not recommend them to anyone. I feel that with the absence of the owner on site it has become unprofessional and unreliable.
Hi Kim, I'm sorry you felt you had a bad experience as we always strive to give the best service we can. Just to clarify a few things, I explained before I set up a tow that we do not have a tow truck and have to sublet this out. We have no control over how much a tow costs. And yes, there is a diagnosis to determine why the car would not start and labor to replace the part that has failed, along with a charge for parts. These are the only fees we charged. We also made you aware of other issues with the car, and you declined the work. The car towed in was bought from an auction yard, you requested to get the car running, and thats what we did, as well as keep you posted with repair costs along the way. I am confused where we went south, and woud love to discuss this furhter with you. I would be more than happy to discuss anything else you were concerned with as well, feel free to stop by or call the shop. I hope we can resolve this matter and continue to do business with you.
Sorry you feel this way. I thought you were happy when you left our business. Hopefully you will return... if you are ever in a bind again., Thank you for your business. We would like to optain and keep our good ratings. Maybe you can help me to understand where we went wrong to only receive a 3 star rating?