Living The Dream Auto Care

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(128 Reviews)

MH
MARK H.
Randolph, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2024
Very professional
Good service, clean very friendly
DK
gravatar
DONNA K.
Canton, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2024
Very professional
Easy to work with Respectful Easy to talk to about issues
GC
GIM C.
Massachusetts
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2024
Excellent service By
Very satisfied with troubleshooting and service that I received. Repair was performed on a time and I was satisfied with the overall service.
FF
gravatar
FRANCES F.
Canton, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2024
Friendly and great service
While waiting for your car to be serviced you are provided with comfortable chairs, cubicles for you to use your laptop while waiting, and friendly customer service upon calling or coming into... more
AB
gravatar
ANN B.
Mansfield, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2024
Exceptional care - as always!
I’ve been a loyal customer since Living The Dream opened because they have earned my trust. They’ve always been honest and fair, offered guidance on what was critical to repair vs what could w... more
avatar
Craig S.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2024
Friendly and reliable staff, and service is always done quickly!
MS
gravatar
Mike S.
Canton, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2024
Overall an extremely professional team who perform excellent work!
Paul runs a great organization. I have been using Living the Dream for approximately five years for my family cars. Not once did i need to question anything. There work is second to no one.... more
CB
gravatar
CATHERINE B.
Stoughton, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2024
Awesome service
Extremely professional
SU
SUSAN U.
Massachusetts
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2024
This shop was great!!! I was over an hour late for my appointment and they still took my car in did the work needed and had me out on time .
See above
avatar
Christopher W.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2024
Excellent service, and I love using their office nook while waiting for repairs to be completed. I'll be back!
MS
gravatar
MARTIN S.
Sharon, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2024
great service
Met or exceeded all expectations -- recommend them to all my friends
avatar
David S.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2024
Great job. On time. Very friendly employees. Did not recommend unnecessary work
avatar
Nik R.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2024
Very good and fast service, clean waiting room with coffee.
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
03/02/2024
Life will surely teach you lesson before you will experience the good part of it, I have a bad experience falling from one scam to another until I read up a post about MR. Killian Bayer I was ... more
avatar
kym M.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2024
Great prices, great staff.
DH
gravatar
DON + THERESA H.
Canton, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2024
Vehicle was towed by AAA.
The vehicle problem was identified, the faulty piece of equipment was replaced and we had the car back on the same day.
LT
LYSA T.
Stoughton, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2024
Great job
Fast and efficient. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable
JG
gravatar
JEANNIE G.
Canton, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2024
Excellent service
Been going to ltd for quite a few years now. Just this past week I needed all my old tires replaced. Bill gave me a great price! They found a flaw in the first set. they Called to say sorry b... more
CR
gravatar
Cody R.
Boston, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2024
Wheel Hub Repair
Left today with a wheel hub repair, both people at reception I met were incredibly nice and even offered a coupon that I did not have to apply to off the payment. Left shop and car drive smoot... more
TC
gravatar
TRICIA C.
Canton, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2024
The Only Place To Take Your Vehicle!!!
Always friendly and professional. The only place I will ever use. Highly recommend!
View All Reviews