ReScore Reviews™ (1)
We are really sorry you felt that way.
If you stop by next time for any other repairs,we will try to make you happy on this part also.
We are very sorry that you felt that we broke your AC while repair and you had to pay again to fix that.
To make you feel better we can compensate you with 2 Free Oil Changes with free inspection.
You can stop by any time and we wil take care of that.
Or you advise anything we can do to make you feel better.
We are sorry that you feel that we overcharged you but $105.00 for Radiator Flush with supplies and taxes is not a very high price to pay for the job.
It is very much with in industry standards.
Also we did it after your pre approval.
Still if you feel that way, we will compensate you in the next visit for any other future repairs.
Thanks and really appreciate your business.
im sorry for the missunderstanding but we tried our best to resolve youre situation you where quoted a price for a diagnostic that you did youre self.When the service you requested didnt resolve thew issue we diagnosed youre vehicle. youre intial bill was 105.61 and we only charged you 89.99 eventho we performed the trothel relearn and the diagnostic after wich you repalsed youre purgue control valve and retuned to clear the codes on the car and we didnt charge either. in the future please be fair in youre revueYogi Wadhwa
Check engine light is an intermittent problem and Customer does not want to spend money on the vehicle.
And we did not break the AC,also we tried to work out on the price and did not charge the work we did but still we could not make her happy.
But we still want to work out with her,
we did not put the faulty part but part went bad otherwise it would not have worked for 6 months.
we took care of the whole job under our warranty programm and did not charge anything for doing it again.
we are sorry that you did not like the service advisor attitude or his way of expressions,we will definitely train him better.
thanks for your feedback
get me out of there because they were closing. LONG STORY SHORT GO ANYWHERE BUT HERE.
Sorry to see that you felt that way.
Your oil change change was done in the hour but you wanted to get your vehicle diagnosed which took more time and we did not lie to you about recall,instead we told you to take for recall and get that fixed for free.
We have documentary proof of the recall which shared with you.
Still if you feel you were not treated right we apologize for that and we offer you a complimentary oil change to make you feel little comfortable.
Thanks again for bringing your vehicle here.
We sincerely apologized you earlier on phone also and we again apologize to you for the delay caused by some unforeseen reasons beyond our control.
As far as the cost increase is concerned because of new water pump and exhaust manifolds we replaced because it did not feel right to put old one with new engine so we again apologize for that and we are willing to refund you the differenceof $150.00 back.
Again it is never our intentions to make false promises but sometimes things go out of hand and we are dependent on part suppliers commitments but we are not making that as an excuse and apologize.
Thanks and really Appreciate your business.
We are sorry that your part came a day late,but since it was out of our hand because your cluster was new and came from out of state and we did not have any control on it.
On the price part we charged you only $100.00 plus the cost of the part including diagnostics and labor,which sound very reasonable considering the job we did upon your pre approval.
Still if you feel we did not come to your expectations, we are sorry for that and definitely will try to make up for you in future,if you needed our services again.
Thanks for your feedback.
This service was done almost 15 months ago in january 2017 and we do not understand the complaint is coming now.
Still if the job was not done right or any issue with the manager at that time, we sincerely apologize for that and we will be more than happy to resolve the matter.
Customer came with the own diagnostic of bad starter and we diagnosed and advised that their was nothing wrong with their starter and saved customer $375 for the repairs which were not needed.
Vehicle had some intermittent problem with running because of computer failure which we diagnosed and gave estimate to the customer and that took little longer to diagnose because of intermittent issues,which made the customer little mad, which we apologized for that and we did not charge any money to the customer and she left the place without paying a penny so we do not understand how did we do the price gouging.
We explained everything to the Lead Tech from AAA and they understood everything.
We charged $166 for a brand new 17" Kumho tire out of the door with taxes after getting pre approval from the customer and our profit margin in tires is less than 10%.
Being a small tire shop we definitely can not beat the Walmart prices but we are definitely very competitive to our scale players,
Still if customer feels that we over charged then we feel sorry about it.
We put a brand new fuel pump Napa Auto Parts in the car at a price pre approved by the customer which unfortunately failed in 3/4 days and car came back and we diagnosed that the new pump failed so we replaced the pump with another brand new pump from Napa Auto Parts under warranty at no cost but customer keep saying that we put the used pump in it, then we gave the copy of the invoice for the new pump to the customer for her satisfaction but she was not ready to admit that part failed and kept saying that we put refurbished part.
Seems like she was frustrated and angry with break down of the car but looks like we could not do anything to convince her that it was a part failure, which can happen to any one and any time.
This does not makes us crook or sloppy.
Sorry to know that you think that way,but you paid for four wheel alignment and for sure we took care of that and we have a record of it too in our system also.
we took care of toe and camber for all four wheels as much us the adjustments allowed, unfortunately caster for front wheel could not be adjusted as there is no provision in the vehicle,this could have been caused by bad front end suspension or a front end collision.
Still if you feel that we did not do our job right,you are more than welcome to stop by and we will take another look and explain you the whole thing.
And we did rotate the tires without any extra charges but we really do not know why customer is saying otherwise.
And we could not reset his mantainance light becuase it was not onn at the time of service,which is a normal thing for most of the vehicle.
We still apologize if the customer felt that we did not perform to his expactations and definitely try to do better in future.
Which is absolutely fair on our part.
We just asked for the payment for the services we provided and refused to deliver the vehicle till then.
Hope customer understands that.