ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago
CYNTHIA S. on 10/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"SERVICE"
tires were not checked properly-pressure incorrect-2 tires are worn-did not rotate until I brought to his attention
how do I know if brakes were checked?
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 07:12 AM
Marco J. on 05/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Marco said he took his vehicle to them and was told they were keeping it overnight to check it out. Then, they called him to pick up the vehicle and told him the charge was $219. They never told him they were going to work on the vehicle and did the work without his consent. They charged him and the problem is still there and his vehicle is not drivable. When he steps on the gas pedal, the vehicle does not go. The lady was nice but the person that charged him and the one who worked on the vehicle were not. He is having someone contact them on this issue.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TIMUR E. on 02/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I'd give you no stars of that was an option "
While fixing my alternator, your guys created an electrical short which made the radio not work. And blamed me for the radio not working, because I had fuses in my door
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 10:39 AM
Grayeson J. on 07/19/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Grayeson said they charged him 85 dollars for a diagnostic. They are too expensive.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2016
Review Created: 07/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Wayne K. at Xpertech Car Care responded on 07/25/2016

Grayeson , Thank you for your response , i am sorry you were not happy. Keep in mond we asked you several times if there was a possibility that you were out of gas and you said no way so we had to spend time to scan computers and perform fuel pressure test only to find out you were out of gas and then we had to go to gas station and buy , so i think $85.00 is fair since it also included the gas

BARRY W. on 10/06/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Rude!"
My husband had an appointment last week and when he went to go inside no-one was there. He waited patiently until an employee came in. My husband said the parking lot was filled with cars. The employee came in and asked who owns the challenger? My husband said he did. The employee then told my husband " move your car before it gets creamed." Very unprofessional! Needless to say, my husband left. Very bad customer service! He ended up bringing his car to the dodge dealership where he should have went in the first place!
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 09/30/2015
Review Created: 10/06/2015 03:40 PM
LAWRENCE C. on 07/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Transmission"
I was very disappointed that Lopez did not show up to repair my truck. I waited thjere over an hour. I had a 1:30 appointment.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 07:07 AM
JUAN J. on 01/19/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Good work, bad communication"
Still waiting for an email telling me what steps I should take to fix my car after mechanic said he would send them.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 01/19/2015 07:36 AM
WILLIAM S. ReScore Review on 07/17/2014
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service."
Issues were resolved in the most professional manner, with complete satisfaction.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/17/2014 05:39 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Very upset over additional charges."
After many years of being a good customer I was disgusted with being charged additional items that should have been included.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/17/2014 05:39 PM
Wayne K. at Xpertech Car Care responded on 07/17/2014

We have reviewed the charges on 6/11 repair and have confirmed there was a billing error and will issue credit. Thanks Wayne

John L. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
John said this business gave his vehicle back to him with a huge scratch on the door. Other than that the techs were great.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LAWRENCE C. on 09/11/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Cost"
I thought the cost was more than it should have been.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 09/10/2015
Review Created: 09/11/2015 08:15 PM
ALLEN E. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent mechanics and helpful staff"
Excellent in the work they do. Sole reservation, that it required two visits to resolve the original problem.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/26/2017 11:53 AM
Minh T. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Minh said he was happy with the quality and excellent workmanship of the employee. The person at the front desk was slow in taking his money. Minh waited 15-20 minutes and he had to ask several times if he could pay for the service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
HARVEY W. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Excellent overall. A bit too long wait-time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 04:56 AM
Samantha C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Samantha said she needed a new tire, but she did not know if she could get to the business. Triple A brought her to the business and she actually got to get a new tire. She was very happy.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TRINA J. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Volvo"
Very prompt service,especially in an emergency. Very important for me, as a senior who needs to know her car is in good condition.
Vehicle: Volvo C70
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 07:54 AM
Chryl E. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chryl said she had to go back to get a part that was accidentally left off of the vehicle and she lives 15 miles away. This was a little inconvenient for her but they had good prices along with the good work.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
HOWARD R. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"About my day "
They are very helpful took care of my problem I was very happy at the end with no question ask
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 07:35 PM
ROBIN L. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"great service!! best around!"
Always easy to get an appointment, great service and nice people
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 06:34 AM
Mani K. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mani said this business was quick and they did a great job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom B. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tom said he had a very positive experience. The service was good and he was very happy with his tires. The cost was slightly higher than the quote.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 749 in total