ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
CYNTHIA S. on 10/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"SERVICE"
tires were not checked properly-pressure incorrect-2 tires are worn-did not rotate until I brought to his attention
how do I know if brakes were checked?
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 07:12 AM
LAWRENCE C. on 07/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Transmission"
I was very disappointed that Lopez did not show up to repair my truck. I waited thjere over an hour. I had a 1:30 appointment.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 07:07 AM
Marco J. on 05/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Marco said he took his vehicle to them and was told they were keeping it overnight to check it out. Then, they called him to pick up the vehicle and told him the charge was $219. They never told him they were going to work on the vehicle and did the work without his consent. They charged him and the problem is still there and his vehicle is not drivable. When he steps on the gas pedal, the vehicle does not go. The lady was nice but the person that charged him and the one who worked on the vehicle were not. He is having someone contact them on this issue.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TIMUR E. on 02/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I'd give you no stars of that was an option "
While fixing my alternator, your guys created an electrical short which made the radio not work. And blamed me for the radio not working, because I had fuses in my door
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 10:39 AM
Grayeson J. on 07/19/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Grayeson said they charged him 85 dollars for a diagnostic. They are too expensive.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2016
Review Created: 07/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Wayne K. at Xpertech Car Care responded on 07/25/2016

Grayeson , Thank you for your response , i am sorry you were not happy. Keep in mond we asked you several times if there was a possibility that you were out of gas and you said no way so we had to spend time to scan computers and perform fuel pressure test only to find out you were out of gas and then we had to go to gas station and buy , so i think $85.00 is fair since it also included the gas

SEYMOUR L. on 03/02/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BESIDES THE EXCELLENT SERVICE THE MECHANICS PROVIDE IT IS THE FRIENDLY MANNER IN WHICH THE TWO PEOPLE IN THE FRONT OFICE PROVIDE> THANK YOU. "
SAME AS ABOVE
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/29/2016
Review Created: 03/02/2016 01:44 PM
BARRY W. on 10/06/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Rude!"
My husband had an appointment last week and when he went to go inside no-one was there. He waited patiently until an employee came in. My husband said the parking lot was filled with cars. The employee came in and asked who owns the challenger? My husband said he did. The employee then told my husband " move your car before it gets creamed." Very unprofessional! Needless to say, my husband left. Very bad customer service! He ended up bringing his car to the dodge dealership where he should have went in the first place!
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 09/30/2015
Review Created: 10/06/2015 03:40 PM
JUAN J. on 01/19/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Good work, bad communication"
Still waiting for an email telling me what steps I should take to fix my car after mechanic said he would send them.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 01/19/2015 07:36 AM
Leo S. on 10/06/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Leo said this business did not follow up with him and they did not pick him up like they said they would do. He does not like the employees who works there. They overcharge for everything. He would not recommend them to others for the reasons mentioned.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
WILLIAM S. ReScore Review on 07/17/2014
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service."
Issues were resolved in the most professional manner, with complete satisfaction.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/17/2014 05:39 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Very upset over additional charges."
After many years of being a good customer I was disgusted with being charged additional items that should have been included.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/17/2014 05:39 PM
Wayne K. at Xpertech Car Care responded on 07/17/2014

We have reviewed the charges on 6/11 repair and have confirmed there was a billing error and will issue credit. Thanks Wayne

PAUL M. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional"
These guys are geniuses. Never have I seen a group of expert mechanics like this. My 2009 Van is like new again.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 07:55 PM
PAMELA R. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As Always, Friendly, Knowledgeable, Efficient"
They are the best!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 07:35 AM
Rob B. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rob said the employees are always good to him. He loves this business.
Vehicle: INFINITI I35
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
THERESA D. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine maintenance"
I trust xpertech more than the dealer with servicing my aging car.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 06:09 AM
JOE A. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer contact."
Everything was explained to me clearly and concisely
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 03:53 AM
MEGAN B. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Daughters 2004 jeep wrangler"
Daughter dropped jeep off with no scheduled appointment and Expertech had it fixed and ready for her that evening.They are very friendly and have never had a problem with their work.I live in Maryland and my daughter lives in Florida so I depend on Expertech to keep my daughters jeep running fine.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2018 08:31 AM
Bonnie P. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bonnie said the service is wonderful, absolutely superb, and that she can trust this business. They always get her taken care of right away. The business got a defective part during a holiday, and paid for a rental vehicle for her. Jeff, Patrice, Lopez, Glenn and Wayne are wonderful people.
Vehicle: BMW 128i
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jessica L. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jessica said everyone was extremely helpful. She will definitely be going back. Lopez Jr. was helpful.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matthew T. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matthew said the business explained the service needed without charging. They were nice and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary S. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said the staff was prompt and courteous.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 749 in total