ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
BEVERLY T. on 01/13/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"The receptionist is vey rude..."
The receptionist is a very rude and dresses
inappropriate!
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 08:34 PM
CYNTHIA S. on 10/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"SERVICE"
tires were not checked properly-pressure incorrect-2 tires are worn-did not rotate until I brought to his attention
how do I know if brakes were checked?
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 07:12 AM
LAWRENCE C. on 07/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Transmission"
I was very disappointed that Lopez did not show up to repair my truck. I waited thjere over an hour. I had a 1:30 appointment.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 07:07 AM
Marco J. on 05/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Marco said he took his vehicle to them and was told they were keeping it overnight to check it out. Then, they called him to pick up the vehicle and told him the charge was $219. They never told him they were going to work on the vehicle and did the work without his consent. They charged him and the problem is still there and his vehicle is not drivable. When he steps on the gas pedal, the vehicle does not go. The lady was nice but the person that charged him and the one who worked on the vehicle were not. He is having someone contact them on this issue.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TIMUR E. on 02/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I'd give you no stars of that was an option "
While fixing my alternator, your guys created an electrical short which made the radio not work. And blamed me for the radio not working, because I had fuses in my door
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 10:39 AM
Grayeson J. on 07/19/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Grayeson said they charged him 85 dollars for a diagnostic. They are too expensive.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2016
Review Created: 07/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Wayne K. at Xpertech Car Care responded on 07/25/2016

Grayeson , Thank you for your response , i am sorry you were not happy. Keep in mond we asked you several times if there was a possibility that you were out of gas and you said no way so we had to spend time to scan computers and perform fuel pressure test only to find out you were out of gas and then we had to go to gas station and buy , so i think $85.00 is fair since it also included the gas

SEYMOUR L. on 03/02/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BESIDES THE EXCELLENT SERVICE THE MECHANICS PROVIDE IT IS THE FRIENDLY MANNER IN WHICH THE TWO PEOPLE IN THE FRONT OFICE PROVIDE> THANK YOU. "
SAME AS ABOVE
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/29/2016
Review Created: 03/02/2016 01:44 PM
BARRY W. on 10/06/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Rude!"
My husband had an appointment last week and when he went to go inside no-one was there. He waited patiently until an employee came in. My husband said the parking lot was filled with cars. The employee came in and asked who owns the challenger? My husband said he did. The employee then told my husband " move your car before it gets creamed." Very unprofessional! Needless to say, my husband left. Very bad customer service! He ended up bringing his car to the dodge dealership where he should have went in the first place!
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 09/30/2015
Review Created: 10/06/2015 03:40 PM
JUAN J. on 01/19/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Good work, bad communication"
Still waiting for an email telling me what steps I should take to fix my car after mechanic said he would send them.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 01/19/2015 07:36 AM
Leo S. on 10/06/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Leo said this business did not follow up with him and they did not pick him up like they said they would do. He does not like the employees who works there. They overcharge for everything. He would not recommend them to others for the reasons mentioned.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
WILLIAM S. ReScore Review on 07/17/2014
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service."
Issues were resolved in the most professional manner, with complete satisfaction.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/17/2014 05:39 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Very upset over additional charges."
After many years of being a good customer I was disgusted with being charged additional items that should have been included.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/17/2014 05:39 PM
Wayne K. at Xpertech Car Care responded on 07/17/2014

We have reviewed the charges on 6/11 repair and have confirmed there was a billing error and will issue credit. Thanks Wayne

Adrian T. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adrian said he is happy with their service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Crossfire
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KAREN C. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect Place"
The people that work here are so great. They really care and try to help in every way possible. The young lady if the office is especially kind and goes above and beyond to try to do everything in her power to explain things and help a person out.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 02:22 AM
John S. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said, he is a repeat customer of this business, they do good work.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kayla K. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kayla said the business did very well on her vehicle. The work was done in a timely manner. They went above and beyond. They repaired her vehicle as fast as they possibly could.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LAWRENCE C. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job"
Very thorough
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 06:25 AM
Arnold B. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Arnold said he finds them efficient and clear. They didn't try to cheat him, they didn't try to make things up and he didn't have to wait too long. Everyone was polite.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sally K. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sally said she thinks they are terrific and her vehicle is humming like a new babe.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paula P. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paula said the staff's honesty is awesome. Mr. Perez went above and beyond. She looks forward to bringing her vehicle back again.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ALEXANDRA C. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once again, great service!"
Even though the wrong part was ordered due to the fact I have a hybrid car, a hearty apology was given and the correct part was ordered and installed another day with great courtesy and care. It happens sometime and I will keep coming back and pass on the good word.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 09:39 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 800 in total