• Would recommend?
    Yes
    He nailed it!

    By MIKE T. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    At the last oil change, Todd advised that the car will need brake pads by next interval. The pads were replaced 6000 miles later. They were paper thin but no damage to the rotors. Expert diagnosis!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cavalier

    Service Date:
    12/01/2014

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Long distance help!

    By EMILY M. in MADISON, WI

    My van broke down on the way back from a camping trip to Door County from Madison, and we ended up taking it to Young's and leaving it there, getting a ride from a friend to get home. The staff kept us well-informed of what they found wrong with the vehicle, did a thorough job of examining, repairing, and testing it before having us come all the way back to retrieve it. Fair cost for the work, and the van made the drive back to Madison without problems. Thanks so much!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda MPV

    Service Date:
    05/27/2014

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent work

    By Valued Customer in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    These guys are better than Car Talk!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    05/29/2014

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good service, knowledgeable technicians.

    By GREG S. in Fish Creek, WI

    Have always been most pleased with the service provide by Young Automotive.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Tahoe

    Service Date:
    04/23/2014

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great readily available service

    By Thomas V. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    I start a new job next week and although it's only 17 miles away it means I'll need my car often. It will be ready thanks to Young Automotive. I spent $750, but I got a TON of work done. Im at 100,000 on my vibe and hope to get to at least 250,000. I'll maitain with the services of Young. They got me in on short notice and back on the road in one day!

    Service Date:
    04/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honda service

    By JOHN F. in Sister Bay, WI

    Excellent service... Matt & Fred are very professional! Great team! Will return again!

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    09/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Job well done

    By STEVE S. in Sister Bay, WI

    Came and towed my vehicle from Sister Bay the day after I spoke with them. Worked on the vehicle in a timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    08/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Prompt, professional and friendly service

    By PATRICIA S. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    I've used Young Auto several times -- always on an emergency basis -- and found them to be both professional and courteous.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    09/01/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Savy & satisfying!

    By GERRI F. in Egg Harbor, WI

    Accommodating (even tho it was lunchtime) & LOVE the funny mini-book collection. Feel safer knowing YOU guys know my car! THANK YOU ALWAYS...

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    08/31/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Thorough with the work and care taken in insuring that all is well with the car.

    By ALDEN V. in Chicago, IL

    I went in for an oil change and it was quick. Some things were brought to my attention that I needed to address and I appreciated the concern and look forward to correcting it. It was good to know that they care enough to ask questions and bring up solutions to potential problems.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sportage

    Service Date:
    08/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent, as always!

    By GREG B. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    The service is prompt, reliable and affordable. I've been here a number of times over the years, and Young has never failed to meet my expectations.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    08/29/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    A well run auto repair shop!

    By TOM D. in Lakewood Ranch, FL

    Young Automotive did an excellent job of servicing my 2012 Passat. I highly recommend them.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Passat

    Service Date:
    08/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Thorough inspection

    By MIKE T. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    Car brought in for routine maintenance and received a very thorough and complete inspection from Cal. The work was also performed promptly.

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Vibe

    Service Date:
    08/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Personalized, honest, expert auto repair and maintenance service

    By CRAIG and VICKI R. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    Personalized, honest, expert auto repair and maintenance service

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX 350

    Service Date:
    08/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By ALBERT J. in Baileys Harbor, WI

    You do a great job in the time you say it will take

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX 450h

    Service Date:
    08/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome service

    By DAN W. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    The team did a great job. I needed to replace 4 worn tires. Young Automotive showed and explained my options, gave me a competitive bid, and worked with my schedule for installation.

    Vehicle:
    Buick LaCrosse

    Service Date:
    08/14/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good and efficient service

    By TOM M. in Ephraim, WI

    This was an annual visit for an oil change and tire rotation on a car that doesn't get a lot of use. Young Auto assures us that everything is as it should be. The review of all systems is appreciated.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    08/10/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car repair

    By DENNIS and BONNIE C. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    Jeff at Young"s auto went the extra mile in helping my wife with a recent problem ,, he confidently put her at ease and accommodated her most professionally . he then studied and researched the options that would correct the problem and effectively explained the options and proceeded w/ the most efficient correction .. we are indeed fortunate to have Jeff and the Young team in our community

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz 450SEL

    Service Date:
    08/04/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car repair

    By MICHAEL and DONNA A. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    Competent, knowledgeable staff. Automotive issues are explained to you. Clean shop. Customers respected.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Service Date:
    08/03/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Flawless service

    By MIKE T. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    The part was special ordered and exactly what I wanted. Expert installation by Todd.

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac GTO

    Service Date:
    08/02/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quality service

    By JAMES M. in Whitefish Bay, WI

    Very pleased with our first experience w/Young Automotive. We were traveling on vacation when our car broke down. They were able to accommodate us quickly, and provider a loaner van that accommodated a family of five! Great service, great people!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    08/02/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Truck over due

    By MITCH and SANDIE C. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    Brought in my truck after using for four months at Farm Technology Days. It was over due for an oil change. They got that done in less than an hour.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    07/24/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Smart friendly folks.

    By DANIEL H. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    Too many emails to confirm or cancel my service reservation. I got them for each day that my car was there.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    07/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Complete involvement from the tech to the owner, fred. i am a very satisfied customer.

    By JOHN O. in Egg Harbor, WI

    I feel very comfortable referring Young Auto to my friends.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Xterra

    Service Date:
    07/25/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Highly recommend a+a+a+a+

    By HERMAN U. in Chicago, IL

    Highly knowledgeable staff. They diagnosed the problem. and fixed in a very reasonable time.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Excursion

    Service Date:
    07/14/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Spectacular customer service

    By CLAUDIA and TONY S. in Egg Harbor, WI

    The Young Automotive team is professional, kind and efficient. We know when we bring our vehicles to Young Auto, our car will get the very best service and all of our concerns and questions will be answered!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado

    Service Date:
    07/20/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly, attentive, prompt, thorough.

    By BOB R. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    Th is a very well-run auto repair shop.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    07/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service, great guys

    By AMY W. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    It's always easy doing business with Young Automotive

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento

    Service Date:
    07/10/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Saved time & money

    By DICK S. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    The service was great. Timely and saved some money.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    06/30/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car maintenance

    By SUSAN and DAVID M. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    They got me in right away and always do a great job taking care of our car. Efficient, friendly, trustworthy.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    07/07/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Accomadating

    By MICHAEL M. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    I missed my first appointment (my fault), made a second one later, took care of me on time. Great people, great service!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    06/27/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Thanks

    By DENNIS and BONNIE C. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    repairs and adjustments were performed efficiently, with excellent communication and consideration for me, and my vehicles' usage and purpose/ this is a stellar service business

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Service Date:
    06/26/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Young auto takes care of business!

    By JIM and LINDA P. in Egg Harbor, WI

    Had some concerns about the cooling system leaks on my Saab vehicle. Jeff diagnosed the problem and called with what was found. Jeff also pointed out couple of flat spots on my rear tires that really made the tires sing going down the road. Problems fixed. I'm a happy with the service preformed. Young Auto keeps you informed!!! Thank You

    Vehicle:
    Saab 9-3

    Service Date:
    05/31/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change and car checked over.

    By KAY G. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    They serviced my car at my convenience and they are very helpful and friendly.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac SRX

    Service Date:
    06/19/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service and employee welcome

    By LINDA B. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    Thanks for your car care advice.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX 350

    Service Date:
    06/19/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great job

    By JOHN JR and MARIANNA W. in Baileys Harbor, WI

    In and out on time as predicted.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    06/13/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Jaguar is purring!

    By CLAY B. in Sturgeon Bay, WI

    A big thank you to Jeff and the team for the effort devoted to find the cure for this wired mix of symptoms! She is back to Health!

    Vehicle:
    Jaguar S-Type

    Service Date:
    06/12/2017