• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great people!

    By Michael L. in Shelton, CT

    The best service in town and great people! Tom, the service manager and Mike the lead technician are the best !

    Service Date:
    10/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best of the best.

    By Verified Customer in Shelton, CT

    Best of the best. Great customer service. Fair prices. Will work with you to solve your issue. Honest. Will notify you of what you need to solve the problem. Lots of experience at this shop. Read the reviews went to the shop as a 1st timer. The reviews are right. Solved my starting problem that the dealership charged for but couldn’t fix. Can’t say enough. Thanks again.

    Vehicle:
    Acura TSX

    Service Date:
    09/25/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fantastic service

    By ANGELA D. in Shelton, CT

    I have always had great service for the 3 years I have been going to Stellers. The technicians are spot on and Tom at the service desk is always helpful, friendly and has a mechanic background. I always recommend stellers to friends & family

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    11/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always reliable

    By JON W. in Shelton, CT

    I rely on Stellars for good work and fair prices.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Service Date:
    10/17/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome

    By STEPHANIE K. in Shelton, CT

    I have been taking my cars ( Explorer, Traverse, F150) to Stellars for years. They are honest and trustworthy.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Traverse

    Service Date:
    11/13/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    New hampshire oil undercoating

    By MICHAEL A. in Oxford, CT

    The New Hampshire oil undercoating that was applied was done very professionally and neatly. I think this will be the cure for the nasty liquid salt put down by the DOT. Great people and service. Thank you

    Vehicle:
    Ram 1500

    Service Date:
    11/12/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Howard B. in Shelton, CT

    Howard said the business did what they said. They were quick and the place was tidy and the staff was professional. He said that's all he can ask for.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda MX-5 Miata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Helped us so much!!!

    By KENNETH A. in Bridgeport, CT

    Our old F150 pick up broke down near Stellers and they were able to evaluate the damage. We did not know these guys so using them was a shot in the dark. They were all great. They were very informative and took the time to show us the damage. We would highly recommend them. We give them 5 stars!!!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Service Date:
    11/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Norbert K. in Shelton, CT

    Norbert said the employees were great to work with, professional, honest and convenient.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service, reasonable prices

    By Verified Customer in West Haven, CT

    The staff is professional and friendly they go above and beyond to help. They are always always willing to offer referrals if needed too.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    11/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Your car’s best friend - steller’s garage

    By Verified Customer in Oxford, CT

    The staff at Steller’s is courteous and professional. They are fair and work with the client to give the best(aka, most economical) solution to your car care needs. This includes letting you know if the solution is not in their wheel-house with recommendations. I have always been pleased with their work. I highly recommend Steller’s!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    11/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Battery issue

    By VINNY B. in Shelton, CT

    I was having problems with my car loosing power. They diagnosed the issue quickly and I was back on the road.

    Vehicle:
    Buick LaCrosse

    Service Date:
    10/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service as always!!

    By MELANIE G. in Seymour, CT

    Tom is always super helpful when I call, no matter what it is for. He is friendly and courteous and makes dealing with car issues a breeze. I'm so glad Stellar's was recommended to me! And as always any work done is done well. This visit was just maintenance on my son's car, but I always feel he's safer after his car gets a good once over at Steller's.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    11/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Local and not expensive

    By Verified Customer in Shelton, CT

    Last minute appointment. Done before 3.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    11/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Gerard F. in Shelton, CT

    Gerard said he had an under coat done on his vehicle at this business. It was fine. It was good. He had no problems.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/28/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    New tires

    By PHIL R. in Shelton, CT

    Great service, and staff! Helped me with my options and cost. Always honest, fair and helpful.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    10/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Above and beyond

    By Verified Customer in Derby, CT

    Had our vehicle towed there for diagnostics. Repairs were more than what the vehicle was worth and they let us know not to sink money into the vehicle. Very honest, responsible , reliable and trustworthy staff. Would recommend to everyone.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Compass

    Service Date:
    10/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Nh oil

    By PAT I. in Seymour, CT

    Awesome job, fast , clean and thorough!!!!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    10/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast reliable service

    By LEO D. in Stratford, CT

    Diagnosed the problem quickly. Estimate given. Major repair done quickly. Great service

    Vehicle:
    Nissan cube

    Service Date:
    10/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Beatrice G. in Shelton, CT

    Beatrice said many of the employee's are very helpful. She said was driven home and picked up by someone very nice.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/21/2019