Patterson Auto Body

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,326 Reviews)

WM
Wayne M.
Hopewell Junction, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2022
Wayne said they took care of him as reasonably as they could.
BC
gravatar
Bob C.
Pawling, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
My wife’s car had a problem with low air pressure in one tire. The staff immediately took care of the problem and checked everything related to safe braking operation. Their thoroughness was outstanding.
Many service stations establish a low priority when it comes to low pressure in a tire. Not so at PattersonAutobody! The customer is treated with the utmost courtesy and respect and the proble... more
BC
Bob C.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2022
Bob said it was outstanding, they did a great job fixing his brakes, did it quickly, took exactly as long as they said.
NR
Nicholas R.
Carmel, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2022
Nicholas said this business did an unbelievably amazing job on his vehicle, he is blown away by their work and has already recommended them.
BA
gravatar
Bill A.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Toyota Rav 4 Service
So very professional and courteous.
VN
Vern N.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2022
Vern said he was pleased and when his other parts come in hell be back to have those installed as well.
JW
Jemma W.
Brooklyn, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2022
Spoke with Jim. He said his wife took the vehicle in to this business and they were super helpful in solving the problem and didnt even charge her.
JB
gravatar
John B.
Brewster, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2022
Good Job
Quick friendly service
BC
gravatar
Bob C.
Pawling, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Toyota Highlander State Inspection
My car was due for N Y State Inspection and needed little else. My friend was kind enough to bring my Highlander in for the Imspection. The crew at Patterson Autobody treated the car with gre... more
CK
gravatar
Chester K.
Holmes, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Professional service
Patterson auto office staff is very efficient and friendly. Service is professional and knowledgeable ! I rely on Patterson to keep my van in great mechanical condition !
DC
Dawn C.
Wingdale, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2022
Dawn said she was in and out and she was satisfied and happy with their service.
PA
Pat A.
Brewster, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2022
Pat said this business was very efficient, the customer service was excellent and the communication was also good.
MG
Margaret G.
Brewster, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2022
Margaret said that shes been using them for several years and is pleased with their service.
Verified Customer
Pawling, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2022
Emergency visit resolution
I was faced with a emergency situation and I knew Patterson Auto Body was the only place I trusted .. they were able to fit me into their already booked up workday.. they have always been prof... more
PA
Phyllis A.
New York, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2022
Phyllis said this business had a very nice staff.
DP
Daniel P.
Holmes, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2022
Daniel said the body work he has had done there is flawless.
DS
gravatar
Dave S.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2022
My daughters 2002 RAV4
Everyone at Patterson Auto Body Service is Excellent. I am in the car business for over 32 years and they are truly professional and caring, and they take care of you as a member of their fam... more
TJ
Timothy J.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2022
Timothy said he is good friends with the owner. He said he got a tire alignment and oil repair and both services were good.
EB
Edward B.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2022
Edward said there was some degree of defective work.
MC
Michael C.
Dover Plains, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2022
Michael said he and family were on their way home from a funeral and got a flat tire. It was a Saturday and Patterson Auto Body got them right in and fixed the flat within an hour and kept th... more
View All Reviews