Patterson Auto Body

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,262 Reviews)

TS
gravatar
Tracy S.
Pawling, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Great service
They were very supportive and helpful solving my problems.. highly recommend them
GB
George B.
New Fairfield, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Georgesaid everything was done the way he requested and they were very helpful.
SA
Seth A.
Danbury, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Seth said this business was fast they did really good work and he had no problems.
JW
John W.
Purdys, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
John said the business did a fine job with no complaints. He said the work is not done and he will be going back.
MO
gravatar
Michael O.
Brewster, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Regular sched maintenance and mentioned check brakes after last weeks ice and the ABS activated a few times. All good and have me precise amounts of plenty thick brake pad remaining. PAB works hard to make and keep regular customers; great team!
Thank you for prompt appointment during this tough cold snap!
RW
Richard W.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2022
Richard said they got everything done the parts were hard to get but they found them.
SM
Stephen M.
Holmes, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Stephan said the business was wonderful.
Verified Customer
Carmel, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2021
Excellent service as always
Always excellent
EA
Emanuel A.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Emanuel said he knows them well.
SD
Serafino D.
Brewster, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Spoke with Merle. She said she went in for an inspection that they were very accommodating and it only cost her $10.
GW
gravatar
George W.
Brewster, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Smooth process with friendly service
Easy expedient process. Friendly welcome upon arrival. I was told what to expect, handed over my key and on my way. I use Patterson Auto all the time so I know my car will be serviced profe... more
Verified Customer
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Typical Great Service
As usual great service and completed promptly. My only suggestion would be to have service advisors call with recommendations for future service. Rather than explain and suggest them at time o... more
KT
Kyle T.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2021
Kyle said he is real happy with this facility. He has been dealing with them for 20 years and they do a pretty decent job.
HS
gravatar
Hans S.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2021
Exceptional service
From tire replacement to alignment and oil change the service provided was exceptional
MM
gravatar
Michael M.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2021
Service you can trust
I’ve been trusting all my vehicles to Patterson automotive for 20 years. I’ve never been disappointed .
CD
gravatar
Chris D.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2021
Great Experience
Prompt friendly and reliable service.
MS
gravatar
Mary Ann S.
Brewster, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2021
never disappointed
Oil and filter change was the work to be done but they always check all fluid levels and tire pressure as well as lights - ect.. I always feel that my vehicle's service is taken as seriously a... more
Verified Customer
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2021
Great as usual
Just wanted to know why if you did all the work you did with fluids etc. Why didn’t you do an oil change because it is due I think
BC
gravatar
Bob C.
Pawling, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2021
Wonderful !
The attention to detail, the concern for what the customer should need and the professional attitude towards service is truly excellent.
DH
Dennis H.
Mahopac, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2021
Dennis said they provided prompt service and the customer care was great.
View All Reviews