Patterson Auto Body

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,305 Reviews)

Verified Customer
Brewster, NY
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/24/2022
Appreciate assistance on a 🆕 non repair related issue.
Appreciate assistance on a non repair related issue I couldn't have taken care of myself as a senior.
SM
gravatar
Sandra M.
New Fairfield, CT
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/08/2019
Pretty good service but expensive
Trying to be as honest as I can. I thought the customer service was pretty good. The facility was clean and looked very professional. I spoke with a rep who was clear on my car's repair servic... more
SM
Scott M.
New York, NY
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/16/2018
Scott said the employees could not repair his vehicle's issue.
CZ
gravatar
Chip Z.
Sherman, CT
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/25/2018
auto service quality has declined in past year
Service was to mount and balance 4 new tires on a 2013 Fiat 500. The service took over 2 + hours. Part of that time was taken up waiting for delivery of a non original lug nut which was damag... more
TW
gravatar
Tom W.
Pawling, NY
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/14/2018
NYS Inspection
1 hour 15 minutes for a NYS inspection.... a NYS inspection with nothing wrong with the car...need I say more.
AD
Anthony D.
New Fairfield, CT
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2018
Anthony said the business took too long, but got the job done.
MA
gravatar
Michelle A.
Stormville, NY
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/07/2017
Not that friendly
Wasn’t feeling the love on my recent visit. Feel like I was a burden to the two people I was in contact with, they weren’t that friendly. I also feel like anytime I go there they’ve got to te... more
DP
gravatar
Debra P.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/05/2017
Very efficient
My only concern is some of the men could be a bit more friendly and professional at their position not too much in the way of making the customer comfortable
JS
gravatar
Jered S.
Bronx, NY
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/23/2017
Nice people but didnt give me the easy fix
I did appreciate the free estimate and how quick they saw me. I had a muffler strap that had the bolt break so the muffler was dragging. With labor, parts, and tax it was going to be $170 to f... more
BL
gravatar
Bob L.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/13/2016
recent vist
my last experience at Patterson Auto Body was not as good as last time. my vehicle was tied up for almost a whole week. there were parts issues, i understand that (i work in the auto parts b... more
MJ
Marilyn J.
Dover Plains, NY
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/20/2016
Marilyn said her overall experience was excellent. The service was really good.
HH
Henry H.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/27/2016
Henry said the business did not balance his wheels correctly so he took it back a second time. Then he took it to another facility and paid $100 to have it fixed correctly.
CM
Cara M.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/02/2016
Cara said they charged her more for an oil change this last time.
HS
gravatar
Hans S.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/02/2015
Incomplete service
After picking up my car and paying for service I received a call to return to the shop inasmuch as not all service was completed, parts removed but not replaced .
RG
Rich G.
Pawling, NY
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/09/2015
Rich said the business could not find the problem with his vehicle.
AY
Alexa Y.
Burdett, NY
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/21/2015
Alexa said she had to take her vehicle in because she had to get an inspection. It did not pass because her seat belt was broken.
VL
Vinnie L.
New Milford, CT
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/16/2014
Vinnie said they did some work on his vehicle that he did not authorize and they charged him for it.
View All Reviews