Patterson Auto Body

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,305 Reviews)

JT
Janay T.
Brewster, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2022
Janay said she would recommend this business for service.
MC
Marie C.
Carmel, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2022
Marie said the business was going to do an oil change on Friday she had this plan. The business then wants to do an inspection on vehicle when its not needed because she did one 2 months ago. ... more
TM
Travis M.
Brewster, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2021
Travis said there was a disagreement on the price of the service but overall he appreciates the good service and recommends this business for service.
GW
Gary W.
New York, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2021
Gary said he told them he had a 9 oclock appointment and the staff told him it was 1 o clock so there was some confusion with the scheduling.
Verified Customer
Holmes, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2021
friendly, professional, going the extra mile
I always feel good about my interactions with staff - they are respectful, explain things and deliver on their promises. The quality of the work whether it is body work or service work is exce... more
SG
Steven G.
Wingdale, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2021
Steven said his experience was good.
TW
gravatar
Theresa W.
Dover Plains, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2021
Patterson Auto
The best!
Verified Customer
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2021
Friendly & knowledgeable staff
The staff has ways been very accomodating and the waiting area is very comfortable and welcoming. I would return there & refer others but I only gave 4 stars bc I would have appreciated i... more
Verified Customer
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2021
Professional
Good service but quite expensive. To change a headlight bulb And grease my hood latch paid $107.61. I will not recommend for simple service.
TW
gravatar
Theresa W.
Dover Plains, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2021
Very acomodating
Very acomodating. Will try their best to work with you. I drive my grandaughter always trust them.
FS
gravatar
Frank S.
Carmel, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/01/2021
Kind staff
Always a positive attitude.
RM
gravatar
Raymond M.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2020
Very professional, friendly
Very professional, service done on time, they keep interior clean,no foot prints on the mats
Verified Customer
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020
Fast, efficient service
My vehicle was taken in immediately, and the inspection was performed quickly, and my vehicle was sanitized afterward by the technician. The only thing that prevented a 5th star is that the g... more
SS
gravatar
Shayne S.
Brewster, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2020
Unexpected Charges
When you drop your car off for work, you expect that work to be completed, which it was. In fact, they did an amazing job. The part that I really didn’t like is the additional work they did... more
BC
gravatar
Brian C.
Carmel, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2020
Friendly service
Appointment time is always right on time. Very professional and honest. Highly recommended.
Verified Customer
Carmel, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2020
Personal attention
I very much appreciated how personnel would come over and update me on status of my auto.
JB
gravatar
John B.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2020
Professionalism, courteous and thorough.
They performed the necessary repairs in a timely fashion. Notified me of additional issues and did not pressure me to perform them. Promptly notified me when the work was completed. I am pre... more
Verified Customer
Carmel, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2020
Customer service
Always come here for after an accident and car needs body repair. Very thorough and honest.
SR
Sara R.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2020
Sara said she would recommend the business for service.
FS
gravatar
Frank S.
Carmel, NY
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2020
Friendly Very friendly great staff
Very friendly great staff
View All Reviews