Patterson Auto Body

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,305 Reviews)

MB
gravatar
Marianne B.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2022
Professional Service
Patterson Auto Body always provides professional service and awesome customer service.
MT
Mica T.
Pawling, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2022
Mica said they were fast, did everything well and he is taking another vehicle there today.
SG
Steven G.
Carmel, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2022
Steven said this business was courteous, prompt and also concise.
HA
Henry A.
Mount Kisco, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2022
Henry said the business is very good, on time, always help him out. He added he loves them, they treat him good.
CC
Chad C.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2022
Chad said that they did what he needed them to do.
NK
Nancy K.
Poughquag, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2022
Nancy said this business provided good service.
BC
gravatar
Bob C.
Pawling, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2022
Toyota Highlander service experience
Even with routine service needs, such as oil & filter, tire rotation and other miscellaneous needs, attention to detail is paramount. A service advisor will always update the customer abou... more
MP
gravatar
Michael P.
Brewster, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2022
Oil change and maintenance
Quick, efficient, well explained, very nice service people
RW
Rich W.
Brewster, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2022
Rich said the staff provided prompt service and they were very knowledgeable and the service was done quick , the price was good.
KW
Kevin W.
Brewster, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2022
Kevin said he uses the business fully and so does his husbands family. They are very happy with the business, and they do good work.
PP
Patrick P.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2022
Patrick said his vehicle runs much better than it did before.
Verified Customer
Brewster, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2022
Timely,, Prompt, and Technically accurate servie
Someone came almost immediately to pick up my car when it didn't start -- with some new windshield wipers I had ordered. Although I was shocked by the diagnosis and the price, I authorized t... more
SI
gravatar
Sal I.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2022
Re-built transmission
Fred and his crew re-built the transmission in my vehicle. Once the parts were received the work was done quickly and as always efficiently. In a pinch needing a vehicle they lent me one of th... more
Verified Customer
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2022
Great service
Good service nice staff and organized
BB
gravatar
Betsy B.
Brewster, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2022
Excellent service
Received the usual courteous service from Patterson Auto Body. I would never hesitate to refer a friend to this service provider.
DM
gravatar
Daniel M.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2022
Brakes and serpitine belt
The service was wonderful as usual. Thank you
SI
gravatar
Sal I.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2022
Inspection Appointment
Routine inspection appointment, I was taken on time and completed in a timely manor and as always with great customer service and communication.
SR
gravatar
Susan R.
Pawling, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2022
The best
As a widow I feel that the folks at Patterson Autobody are always there to help with any auto issues that I have. I can rely on Patterson Autobody
KM
gravatar
Kevin M.
Pawling, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2022
Effective & Responsive
Staff worked to schedule my appointment to accommodate my urgent needs. Work was done well and on schedule. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
BD
Bonnie D.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2022
Bonnie said that she would recommend the business.
View All Reviews