• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Love this place

    By Michele B. in North Wales, PA

    Colket has been my main mechanic for years. The customer service is always above an beyond what I ever had from any other place I took my cars. They guarantee every job they do. Their pricing is fair. The owner makes you feel like part of the family. Ross is kind and generous and never fails to give you that "It's going to be ok," smile. I recommend all of my friends, co-workers and family to at least try him... once they do, that is the only place they take their cars. I can't say enough, but these guys are awesome!!!

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Concorde

    Service Date:
    12/17/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Cody H. in Lansdale, PA

    Cody said Ross is always great to work with. They are on time and the prices are great.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/20/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Custermer service

    By Rod R. in Lansdale, PA

    Not only a good friend but honest and great sence on what's wrong with your car, as anal as I am about my show cars he still puts up with me. Keep up the good work you deserve great reviews.

    Service Date:
    07/15/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    As always the service was exceptional. 6 out of 5

    By Charles W. in Lansdale, PA

    I'm pretty sure Mr. Colket knows how I feel about his shop. But, I have been reminded that others should know how I feel, so here goes: I made this appointment at the last moment, and as always the service was exceptional compared to others, but the standard for these guys. The attitude of everybody in this shop is always positive & uplifting. They always strive to accommodate, they all want to help. They stand behind their workmanship. in short I have been going to these guys for years & I've never been disappointed. But what I am most impressed with is their HONESTY. Something they never knew until now is that before my job kept me out from under the hood of my cars, I always used to work on my own vehicles from tune-ups to brakes to suspension to engines down to the short block etc. The reason I go to Colket is because of there honesty. They never recommend work or parts unnecessarily, but they will discuss things that may become a problem in the future. In short I highly recommend Colket because it is a GOOD VALUE, You get a big bang for the buck. Thanks Ross.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    12/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Anne M. in Lansdale, PA

    Great job at a fair price! Thanks for keeping our cars well maintained.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    01/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always diligent and professional

    By Verified Customer in Lansdale, PA

    No matter when or what the issue, I always feel important as a customer

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    12/29/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Exceptional service

    By Jennifer B.

    Ross and company are beyond compare! The level of knowledge and care displayed while working on my vehicle makes me really happy to have brought it here. Strongly recommend!!!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    12/28/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service is efficient, friendly and quick.

    By Debra F. in Lansdale, PA

    The front desk woman is kind and on the ball. The mechanics explain what is going on with my car and then they fix it, great place.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza Coupe

    Service Date:
    12/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest place to bring you vehicles

    By Jason M. in Harleysville, PA

    I've been bringing my vehicles to Ross for over 10 years. I have never had any concern with feeling like I got lied to like I have at other shops in the past. He has never told me something is wrong with my vehicles that is not 100% true. In fact he will tell you that something in the future that will need to be tended to (tire tread or brakes) so if you choose to do it yourself you can and he is not trying to make you spend more while your car is at his shop

    Vehicle:
    GMC Acadia

    Service Date:
    12/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection

    By Madeline A. in Collegeville, PA

    Dropped my car off without an appt after calling about 30 mins prior. Fixed the exhaust leak and inspected my car and got it done in the time frame I asked for. Great customer service and work on my car. Went out of their way to help me and we’re siper courteous during the entire process

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

    Service Date:
    12/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Kept me informed & gave me a loaner

    By Lisa C. in Harleysville, PA

    My truck needed a big repair to pass inspection. I was expecting it because, well that's what happens when you keep a vehicle for 15 years, and, during my previous service, Colket's mechanic, Ash, had identified that the front suspension would need work soon. My truck backed up his diagnosis when it developed an embarrassingly loud creaking noise in the front end just two months later. They had to keep it a few days, so they gave me a loaner car, a, much appreciated, new service they're trying out, which saved me a couple of hundred dollars on a rental. They kept me informed throughout the process as they ran into more and more issues in the front suspension with parts being rusted together (they were all original parts). No one likes a big repair bill, but I've been going to Colket for about eight years now, and I have complete confidence in their honesty and their mechanical expertise. I picked my truck up yesterday, and there is a noticeable difference in how it handles, and sounds; It rides like a new truck again. I look forward to driving it for another 161,000+ miles. Thanks to Russ, Ash, Mike and Trudy for making me feel like your most important customer.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier 2WD

    Service Date:
    11/30/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and knowledgeable

    By Verified Customer in Norristown, PA

    I had a great experience getting my car inspected at Colket.

    Vehicle:
    Acura TSX

    Service Date:
    11/24/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fantastic service

    By Verified Customer in Telford, PA

    Hands down, best mechanic in town, highly recommended!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda CX-7

    Service Date:
    11/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Attention to detail

    By Verified Customer in Harleysville, PA

    Ross and team are very professional. I trust the work they do will be done right. I have and continue to recommend him to others.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus ES 350

    Service Date:
    11/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast reliable service done right!

    By Ty D. in Wagontown, PA

    Colket Technical services our entire fleet of construction trucks. We heavily rely on Colket to get them in and out and back on the road quickly. They do a great job at a reasonable cost. Ross and his service team are the best.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Econoline Wagon

    Service Date:
    10/30/2018