• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Love this place

    By Michele B. in North Wales, PA

    Colket has been my main mechanic for years. The customer service is always above an beyond what I ever had from any other place I took my cars. They guarantee every job they do. Their pricing is fair. The owner makes you feel like part of the family. Ross is kind and generous and never fails to give you that "It's going to be ok," smile. I recommend all of my friends, co-workers and family to at least try him... once they do, that is the only place they take their cars. I can't say enough, but these guys are awesome!!!

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Concorde

    Service Date:
    12/17/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Cody H. in Lansdale, PA

    Cody said Ross is always great to work with. They are on time and the prices are great.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/20/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Custermer service

    By Rod R. in Lansdale, PA

    Not only a good friend but honest and great sence on what's wrong with your car, as anal as I am about my show cars he still puts up with me. Keep up the good work you deserve great reviews.

    Service Date:
    07/15/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Colket is my go to garage!

    By Verified Customer in Harleysville, PA

    Very pleased with the service I continue to receive from the team at Colket.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Corvette

    Service Date:
    06/08/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always satisfied.

    By Henni G. in Lansdale, PA

    I’m always satisfied with the work. They are always prompt. It’s a very pleasant atmosphere. I always wait for my car end it is finished promptly.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Cpe

    Service Date:
    06/03/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amazing service?

    By Michele B. in Norristown, PA

    Great service. Quick and easy. Will absolutely be back.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Patriot

    Service Date:
    05/25/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Smooth transition

    By MICHAEL L. in North Wales, PA

    From the girls in the front to the techs on the floor! Everything is a smooth transition! Management has this shop in tune! I highly recommend for any technical services you may need!!!

    Vehicle:
    Ram 1500 Classic

    Service Date:
    05/25/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always top of the line service

    By Catherine N. in Harleysville, PA

    Have used colket technical services for years. The new shop is great and services are always tops.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac XT5

    Service Date:
    05/20/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great place!

    By Senthil R. in Lansdale, PA

    Was looking for some quick state inspection for my car and found this place. They did a good job of getting it done quickly! Like the way they treat and interact with the customers.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    05/17/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    2004 chev 3500

    By Bill B. in Hatfield, PA

    They stood behind previous work and i got my truck back in a day. Good service and friendly people

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cavalier

    Service Date:
    05/13/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service and very friendly staff

    By Ariel M. in Hatfield, PA

    Communication was great from booking my appointment to picking up my car. The staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming which was a breath of fresh air! The service was quick, efficient and very affordable. I would definitley recommend and will be going back in the future.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Si

    Service Date:
    05/13/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient

    By Michelle J. in Harleysville, PA

    Our family has been going to Colkets for 15 years. They are a garage that we trust especially for emergency repairs.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento

    Service Date:
    05/12/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great and fast service

    By Shawn S. in North Wales, PA

    Dropped the car off for repairs and they took it in immediately and had it back to me in less time than anticipated. Thanks!

    Vehicle:
    FIAT 500X

    Service Date:
    05/04/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    I brought my old truck in for an inspection and they got to it right away and did excellent thorough work

    By Kevin O.

    I felt the service and also the professionalism of the staff was fantastic. Top shelf mechanics and everyone extremely pleasant and helpful.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    04/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very honest with the work that has to be done to your vehicle

    By Keith W. in Phoenixville, PA

    Very honest with the work that has to be done to your vehicle

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Kona

    Service Date:
    04/19/2021