• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Love this place

    By Michele B. in North Wales, PA

    Colket has been my main mechanic for years. The customer service is always above an beyond what I ever had from any other place I took my cars. They guarantee every job they do. Their pricing is fair. The owner makes you feel like part of the family. Ross is kind and generous and never fails to give you that "It's going to be ok," smile. I recommend all of my friends, co-workers and family to at least try him... once they do, that is the only place they take their cars. I can't say enough, but these guys are awesome!!!

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Concorde

    Service Date:
    12/17/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Cody H. in Lansdale, PA

    Cody said Ross is always great to work with. They are on time and the prices are great.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/20/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Custermer service

    By Rod R. in Lansdale, PA

    Not only a good friend but honest and great sence on what's wrong with your car, as anal as I am about my show cars he still puts up with me. Keep up the good work you deserve great reviews.

    Service Date:
    07/15/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Love it!

    By Amanda G. in Colmar, PA

    Never had a complaint! Always honest with you and never have ripped me off like other shops in the past have done to me! Highly recommend!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Coupe

    Service Date:
    11/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer focused

    By Verified Customer in Harleysville, PA

    Very pleased with the work we’ve received on our cars at Colket. Ross and his team are very customer focused.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series

    Service Date:
    11/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professionalism and customer focus

    By Verified Customer in Harleysville, PA

    Have been bringing cars to Colket for years. Extremely pleased with the service we have received. I definitely recommend to others.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus ES 350

    Service Date:
    11/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Tire times

    By Wayne F. in Red Hill, PA

    Quality service and workmanship by quality people using some of the highest quality equipment. You can not help loving how new tires perform when mounted, balanced and aligned properly when installed.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    11/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest , knowledgeable

    By James M. in Schwenksville, PA

    20 years using them , never let down

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    10/31/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    2015 impala

    By Sherry Lee B. in Lansdale, PA

    Quick to get me in for service and is close by.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    10/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Colket testimonial.

    By Bart B. in Harleysville, PA

    As typical Colket Tech are IMO very capable, thorough and professional. I had overlooked 2005 Hyundai Sonata inspection/emissions due for updating before October conclusion. Colket staff were able to fit my need into their busy schedule. My Sonata is in skilled hands w Colket Tech. Thanks Colket

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    10/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Philip G. in Sellersville, PA

    Philip said the employees do good work.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Liberty

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Prompt and professional

    By Michael G. in Skippack, PA

    I called and spoke with Ross on the phone about my Dodge Grand Caravan with the ABS and traction control. He assured me they could diagnose and repair the issue. I dropped the vehicle off the next day and within a few hours had an explanation and estimate. I authorized the repair and the van was complete in just a few hours. Good as new! I met Mike while paying for my vehicle and he was also very helpful.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Grand Caravan

    Service Date:
    10/18/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always satisfied

    By Colin M. in Lansdale, PA

    As always Colket Technical was through. They completed inspection and emissions on my wife’s Jeep Grand Cherokee on time as promised. They made several recommendations that I declined as we are planning to trade the vehicle in. They were not pushy and were understanding when I didn’t want to put more money than needed in to the vehicle. I will be back for sure.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    09/27/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest, loyal, very passionate and fair

    By Sean C. in Chalfont, PA

    Always pleased with the service. Treats the customer like they would want to be treated. Honest, loyal, and passionate to do the job right, and fair. Great shop!!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)

    Service Date:
    09/26/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The servilce is wonderful and the people are the greatest

    By Rita J. in Hatfield, PA

    The service is wonderful and the people are the greatest. Ro ss is always accommodating to my needs

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    09/21/2019