• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Love this place

    By Michele B. in North Wales, PA

    Colket has been my main mechanic for years. The customer service is always above an beyond what I ever had from any other place I took my cars. They guarantee every job they do. Their pricing is fair. The owner makes you feel like part of the family. Ross is kind and generous and never fails to give you that "It's going to be ok," smile. I recommend all of my friends, co-workers and family to at least try him... once they do, that is the only place they take their cars. I can't say enough, but these guys are awesome!!!

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Concorde

    Service Date:
    12/17/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Cody H. in Lansdale, PA

    Cody said Ross is always great to work with. They are on time and the prices are great.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/20/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Custermer service

    By Rod R. in Lansdale, PA

    Not only a good friend but honest and great sence on what's wrong with your car, as anal as I am about my show cars he still puts up with me. Keep up the good work you deserve great reviews.

    Service Date:
    07/15/2015

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Above and beyond

    By Deller T. in Lansdale, PA

    Above and beyond, top-quality work, full gratitude and blessing to an honest business

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda3

    Service Date:
    02/19/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always top notch

    By Stacy L. in Harleysville, PA

    I've been taking my cars here for years and Ross consistently is the next best thing to having my dad around to check out and fix my car!!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Service Date:
    02/16/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great work

    By Bryon L. in Harleysville, PA

    Great people. They take the time to explain the issues and you ever feel like they’re pulling a fast one.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus CT 200h

    Service Date:
    02/09/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast friendly service!

    By James E C. in Sellersville, PA

    Colket Is very knowledgeable on what they do!. I’m in construction and plow snow ... them help me keep my trucks going to service my clients ... you can trust them to stand by their work .. I highly recommend! Jim Cassel

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-350 Super Duty

    Service Date:
    02/08/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspection/emission

    By Verified Customer in Norristown, PA

    Business as usual with this shop. Great work and only recommended maintenance is performed, no up selling whatsoever.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    02/05/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great sevice

    By James J.

    Thanks. bests guy to to the job.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala Limited

    Service Date:
    01/22/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Anne M. in Lansdale, PA

    Colket takes care of all our cars and does a great job.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)

    Service Date:
    01/22/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Verified Customer in Lansdale, PA

    Great service. The service is always done in a timely manner. I always wait for my car and I am never there for an inordinate amount of time! I always appreciate how efficiently and timely everything is done.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Cpe

    Service Date:
    01/18/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great company to get your vehicle worked on

    By Christopher J. in Blue Bell, PA

    Very knowledgeable they keep you informed they go out of the way for the customer. Actually actually care about you not about the mighty dollar. Definitely recommend this place.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Sedan

    Service Date:
    01/12/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Extremely professional

    By Holly R. in Lansdale, PA

    My car was serviced Colket for inspection, oil change and tire rotation. The service was extremely professional and the charges were very reasonable. I highly recommend this business. They definitely care about their customers and have a genuine interest in providing awesome service.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

    Service Date:
    12/02/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    .workmanship

    By George M. in Plymouth Meeting, PA

    Absolutely honest and knowledgeable approach to every issue presented regarding the automotive problems that you may or may not have, as well as future recommendations.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    12/16/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great shop

    By Verified Customer in Quakertown, PA

    Strongly recommend Ross and his team as they are a great group dedicated to taking care of their customers. Use them all the time and they have never let me down. Keep up the great work.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    11/25/2020