• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Integrity

    By Dylan H. in West Linn, OR

    Very respectable shop, these guys are on it. Great communication, things run smoothly, and the work is high grade. Have taken my truck there twice now.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    07/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Scheduled maintenance

    By Steve L. in Oregon City, OR

    The 5,ooo mile service provided was done in a timely and professional manner.Staff was friendly and answered any questions competently.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    07/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Outstanding

    By Lianne M. in Molalla, OR

    I don’t have enough words to describe how amazing this company is! They are knowledgeable, professional, kind, considerate & efficient! I will continue to do business with Auto Shop NW in the future! Outstanding service & affordable! Many thanks to Eugene & crew! Y’all are the BEST!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    07/09/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Xlr

    By Henry N. in Oregon City, OR

    Auto Shop Northwest, has been nothing but professional with me. They are the only one's I trust working on Cadillac XLR. Eugene has always been up front with, what's wrong, how much, and how long. Great techs. Thanks guys.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac XLR

    Service Date:
    07/16/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They treat you right!

    By Christina M. in Molalla, OR

    My experience was awesome! I was informed of all the charges up front. They fixed everything I needed done and made suggestions for future maintenance. The truck came back clean. Everyone was friendly and treated me well! I would highly recommend!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    07/15/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best service in town

    By Brandon V. in Portland, OR

    This shop is my most trusted shop. I'm very happy to drive to their location because I trust their service and I know the repairs will always be done correctly. Last time I took my truck in for repair they washed and polished my truck!

    Vehicle:
    Ram 2500

    Service Date:
    07/13/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Favorite auto shop, as per the usual!

    By Nicole B. in Happy Valley, OR

    Auto Shop Northwest will always have our family’s business. Honest, dependable, fair pricing, work done efficiently and extremely well. Why chance our vehicles to anyone else? Thank you, Eugene and crew, for being outstanding. Always.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sequoia

    Service Date:
    06/28/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent customer service

    By Kelle D. in Lake Oswego, OR

    Eugene was prompt to return my calls and provided timely and professional service for our vehicle. Would highly recommend.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep CJ7

    Service Date:
    06/29/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Chris A. in West Linn, OR

    Chris said the staff was quick to diagnose and fair on the repair. They gave guidance on additional work that needs to be done in the future.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan 300ZX

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/28/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Easy to work with

    By Ed & Sharon B. in Beavercreek, OR

    Took my pick up in because it would not pass DEQ inspection. They looked at it and gave me a list of things that needed to be done to it. Unfortunately it ended up being more that the pickup was worth so I didn't have the do the work. These people are very easy to work with and very personable.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    06/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    I keep returning to this business, because they are small and professional.

    By Verified Customer in West Linn, OR

    I always prefer smaller businesses, because they usually treat their customers well and directly. I brought my car in for a mechanical fix, but they included a complimentary system check (lights, fluids, belts, battery, shocks and struts, etc.) for the overall "health" of my car. I did not realize that they did that, but was delighted because I needed that review but had forgotten to ask for it when I booked my appointment. Because of their review, I was able to take care of several simple maintenance items before they became critical. With a potential long road trip in the near future, this was invaluable. Yes, the original reason for my appointment was also taken care of efficiently. Definitely recommend this business.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Fit

    Service Date:
    06/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Eugene rock

    By Ryan & Amber B. in Oregon City, OR

    While doing other work they fixed our AC for free.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    06/21/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always an excellent experience

    By Lianne M. in Molalla, OR

    This shop is the best! I am a bit older and have a lot of experience with various different shops and this one, by far, is the BEST! The customer service and level of knowledge is most definitely TOP SHELF! I would HIGHLY recommend this shop for all your vehicle service needs. They are OUTSTANDING!

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    06/17/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    All around top notch everything

    By Verified Customer in Clackamas, OR

    They did what other shops i took my car too couldn't and at half the cost. Very fast from start to finish. Great customer service.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus IS 250

    Service Date:
    06/16/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car has been repaired here 3 or 4 times, car is very dear to me. i trust eugene and the techs that have worked on it.

    By Henry N. in Oregon City, OR

    Always been pleased with results. Good communication with Eugene. Car is running excellent.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac XLR

    Service Date:
    05/27/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    My new favorite shop!

    By Alan K.

    This was my first experience with a Auto Shop Northwest, and it was perfect. Everything was accomplished exactly as it should’ve been and Eugene communicated really well through the whole process. I will definitely be back.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    06/10/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very skilled mechanics

    By Craig K.

    You get an overall picture of your cars health. You can decide what you want to fix. Service done in a timely fashion.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    05/19/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By Reg P. in Oregon City, OR

    Excellent workmanship, professional, reliable and extremely honest. Would not take my vehicles anywhere else!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Econoline Wagon

    Service Date:
    05/28/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best service!

    By Lawrence M. in Lake Oswego, OR

    I have taken my truck to ASN when repairs are needed. This shop is honest, reliable and fast. Eugene and his Tech's are nice people who take time to explain what is needed to be done now, and what can be done when you have time/funds.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    05/24/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Gary B. in Clackamas, OR

    Gary said the business did good work and provided fast service. He appreciated the work done by Eugene and the staff.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/19/2021