I was disssapointed because I've been a client with you for years and do not consider this fair. The charge was to high a mechanic with so much experience should of know that the problem was the battery and not the starter like I thought. I don't know anything about cars, there was no indication the problem was the battery even after asking two more men that where there.
We would like to thank you for taking the time to issue this review. Customer service is the most important thing to us here at Quality Car Care. We take great pride in what we do and would like to apologize if you were disappointed at your last visit with us. We would also like to let you know that all of our customers are treated equally regardless of their knowledge of cars. However, if you recall you had your vehicle towed into our shop for no start. We then had to complete a diagnostic to find out why your vehicle wasn't starting which included checking the charging system (alternator, stater, battery, etc.). This wasn't as simple as just checking your battery to see if it was bad which you mentioned was done at Auto Zone for free, but this was done after our diagnostic. We can also check your battery for free, but this wasn't just to check your battery hence why we charged a diagnostic fee of just $45. This fee is charged to all of our customers that would have had the same thing done to their vehicle. You mentioned that this fee is too high, but this is probably the cheapest price around for this type of diagnostic. When you came to pick up your vehicle you mentioned that you wished you had known that it was the battery and didn't have had to have it diagnosed and charged a fee. However, as experienced mechanics we can not assume that it's just your battery without doing a complete diagnostic because then if we did this and you ended up getting stuck somewhere, you wouldn't be happy that we did not check the charging system completely. I do hope that this has helped you to understand why we had to do what we did to ensure your safety while you're on the road. I know you are disappointed because you had to pay the diagnostic fee and it turned out to just be the battery, but most customers in this situation thank us because they just have to get a battery, and not an alternator or a starter.
First I would like to start out by saying we starting this business to provide Great, Quality and honest work
to all of our customers and this have led us to get to where we are today. We Thank you for being apart of
helping to get us here and let you know that we take great pride in the work we do. Customer service is the most important thing to us and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered at your last visit with us.
As you may recalled when you brought your vehicle over to us for diagnostic we contacted you to let you know that we couldn't get it to do what you were complaining about and there were no check engine light or any other lights on for us to work off of.
However a recommendation was offered to you on servicing your transmission based on the mileage of your vehicle and after asking you if you have ever had it done before. We provided you with the price and you approved the service. This was a recommendation to you and not to fix the problem you were having. Since we couldn't get it to do what you said it was doing we couldn't fix the problem.
However after you picked up the vehicle from us and you got it to do it again and the light came on we were then able to scan and get a code. Which we provided you with along with the price to fix the issue. You requested to have us look for a used part but unfortunately we were unable to locate one.
We would also like to let you know that we guarantee all of our work and also let you know that we did not refused to talk to Toyota, I called that same day and left a message for the gentleman you ask me to call. You are free to call and check with them.
Once again we would like to Thank You for being apart of Quality Car Care and apologized for any inconvenience at this visit and do hope to see you in the near future. Your business means a lot to us.
Pam, we are not sure what else we could have done when you brought your vehicle in for us to inspect it. You brought it in, we did the inspection and told you what was causing the problem. You said you couldn't fix it at the time and left, then call us back to say it was worse. Since you did not fix the problem it will get worse until the repair is done.
As I said I am not sure what else we could have done but if there is something we're missing please let us know. You have been a customer of ours since 2012 and we would hate to loose you over some misunderstanding.
They assessed the issues with my vehicle comprehensively and recommended what needed to be repaired along with the cost .
Repairs were done timely.
Communication was excellent.
Thanks Gary and team for a job well done.
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle and for this five star review. We appreciate it very much.
Thank you for this review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate you very much.
We would like to Thank You for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle and for this wonderful review. We appreciate you very much.
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle and for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate you very much.
Thanks for being a very loyal and dedicated customer and for this wonderful review. We appreciate you very much.
We would like to thank you for this five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate you.
Thank you so much for this 5 star review and for trusting us with servicing for vehicle. We appreciate you very much.
Thank you for this five star review and for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle. We appreciate you very much.
Thank you sir for this review. We strive to providing great service to everyone of our customers and appreciate you bring this to our attention. I would like to explain the service that was provided to you in reference to your tires. The mechanic that worked on your vehicle check all four tires and put it where it was supposed to be and also test drove your vehicle after noticing the tire light was on. He then relay this message to the office and this information was adding to your invoice for your reference and was also told to you. Also we do not charge for air this is a free service provided to all of our customers when they have they have their oil change or can also be requested with other services. I do hope this was helpful and sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Thank you for this five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle and also for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate you very much.
Thank you for this five star review and also for trusting us with your vehicle. We are so happy that we are able to provide you with such service. We appreciate having you apart of Quality Car Care INC and always look forward to seeing you.
Thank you for this wonderful review and for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle. We appreciate you very much.
We would like to say thanks so much for this five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate you very much.
We would like to thank you for this wonderful review and for trusting us with your's and your kids vehicle and also all of the recommendations you have send our way. We truly appreciate you.