Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

320 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


MM
Michael M.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Michael said he is very unhappy with this business and he will never go back. He said he was charged $164 for them to re-screw something for him. The mechanic said it was due to his experience in finding the issue. He stated he felt it was excessive and he was overcharged.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/26/2016

Michael,
I am sorry that you are unhappy with our price. There was no overcharge for the repair to your Toyota. Truth be told we repaired what you could not. After you had replaced all the parts in your clutch system and spending three days trying to fix it, you brought it to us. Yes we charged you the correct book time to replace the clutch master cylinder which you had installed improperly. Maybe next time you should bring your vehicle to a professional first, save time and money. Just a thought.
John


RY
ROBIN Y.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018
Excellent Service
We have always received excellent service at Crossroads. We have had two vehicles serviced there and several members of our family have their vehicles serviced there as well. John is always very thorough in explaining what the issues are and what exactly needs to be done as well as the cost. His work is thorough and complete. We have never had any issues with any of the work done on our vehicles and will continue to service our vehicles with John and refer family and friends.

HC
HEIDI C.
Jacksonville, FL
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018
Great service - great price
As always great service - good value and always a smile to great you

DR
DEE R.
Jacksonville, FL
Acura Integra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
Excellent Service every time
John, is a man of his word. He never tries to sell you anything that you don't need.

PS
Patrick S.
Jacksonville, FL
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said when he takes his vehicle to this business, the work is done properly, it is done in a timely manner, and John and his staff are top shelf mechanics.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
Deb M.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Fit
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Deb said they were personable, honest and trustworthy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FC
Fred C.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Fred said this business was the best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 08/08/2018

Fred,
Thank you for the review. I feel the same way about your business!
Have a great week,
John


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018
Fantastic car care!
Great experience as always! Best customer service! There’s nowhere & nobody else I would trust with my car!

JK
JUDY K.
Middleburg, FL
Scion xB
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018
Honest, reliable, Congenial
I have been a customer at Crossroads since 2002. You can count on good service at Crossroads. They have always been honest with me regarding repairs. They take care of my car like it belongs to them. Always a smile when you arrive, they listen to your concerns and make sure you are satisfied with their answers.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 07/30/2018

Judy,
Thank you for the review, I appreciate your loyalty. It is always great to see you with or without the Scion.
Have a great week!
John


DS
Dennis S.
Florida
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Dennis said the service at this business was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 07/30/2018

Dennis,
Thank you for the review and opportunity to repair the Honda. I am glad all is well.
Have a good day,
John


DW
Daisy W.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Daisy said the business treated her very professionally and kept her well informed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 07/30/2018

Daisy,
Thank you for the review. I know the Chevy has some more issues but we can work through those.
I look forward to getting the Chevy running smooth and back on the road.
Have a good day,
John


IS
Ingrid S.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Ingrid said, the oil change was good, and there were no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 07/30/2018

Ingrid,
Thank you for the review, we appreciate the opportunity to service the Honda.
Have a great week,
John


AG
ALAN G.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018
Best auto service in town!!
John and Santiago offer a great and attentive service!!!!
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 07/30/2018

Alan,
Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear the Nissan is doing well.
Have a great day,
John


PT
Patricia T.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Patricia said staff is honest, and did a great job in a very timely manner. The people at the business are amazing, communicative and educational.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 07/30/2018

Patricia,
Thank you for the review, I am sorry it has taken me so long to respond. I did not see this in June. I am glad everything is okay with the Toyota. Please know we perform all needed repairs on Toyota's.
I hope you have a good week,
John


LJ
LANE J.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018
Reliability
John gives me personal attention. I think he does this with everyone. I can count on him to be honest and truthful. When you rely on your car daily. That is very important. John is also a Christian and he walks the walk.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 07/30/2018

Lane,
Thank you for the review. I appreciate your trust and loyalty. I strive to treat everyone the same, and hopefully to have a christian atmosphere and christian dealings with all. I thank you for the kind words. Always a pleasure to see you and to work on the Toyota.
Have a great week,
John


SM
Santiago M.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Santiago said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 07/30/2018

Santiago,
Thank you for the review. I am sorry it has taken so long to respond.
Have a great week,
John


PV
Pushpa V.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Pushpa said the facility is very reasonable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 07/30/2018

Pushpa,
Thank you for the review. I am sorry it has taken so long to respond. The car looks great with the paint job. Have a great day.
John


JG
JOHN / FRANCES G.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018
Best Service.......EVER
John and his staff have always gone out of their way to accommodate me and my wheelchair equipped van without making me feel, "special", yet I feel special whenever I go there because of the efficient, timely service I've come to expect from them.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/11/2018

Jack,
Thank you for the review. It is always a pleasure to see you and get to service the Toyota. i appreciate your friendship and loyalty. Have a great week
John


DR
DEE R.
Jacksonville, FL
Acura Integra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018
Excellent Service
John, is a true man of his word and never tries to sell you anything that you don't need.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/11/2018

Dee,
Thank you. I appreciate the trust you place in us. It is a great opportunity we have to not only service cars with wonderful owners but to be able to build friendships as well. I always look forward to seeing you and spending some time catching up.
Enjoy the week.
John


BP
Ben P.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Ben said John does good work, he is very professional, and he did exactly what he needed, at a good price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 06/11/2018

Ben,
Thank you for the review, and the opportinuity to service the Honda Civic. I am thankful for the opportunity to gain your trust.
Have a great week.
John


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 320 in total