Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

38 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 7 years ago

Reviews


RG
Richard G.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/12/2011 Category: Collision
Richard said he would not recommend this business to others because he did not like the way they handled situations. He was not being told the truth. He chose not to elaborate on what situations were not handled the way he liked it to be.
scott T. from Poulsbo RV Body Shop responded on 08/25/2011
Richard.....unfortunately without more information with regard to what you think went wrong in the process, we cannot comment or improve on whatever the matter may be. Please feel free to contact us at any time with regard to your issues. Thank you, Scott Twomey Fixed Ops Director 206-824-7170

DW
David W.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/02/2011 Category: Collision
Spoke with Ms. Whitney. She said she was not kept informed during the repair process because she had to call this business. She called them about five times and they only returned two calls to her. She was not satisfied with the way she was treated by the personnel because they assured her the marks were removed from the trailer and they were not. They also left parts on the inside of the trailer. She was not satisfied with the shop's communication for the reason mentioned and because Chris was always too busy to speak with her. She would not recommend this business for the reasons mentioned.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John M. from Poulsbo RV Body Shop responded on 05/06/2011
We apologize for your feeling this way, however, I have spoke to Chris directly about this and he assures me that he spoke with you every day to inform you that we had not received any insurance check yet and therefore could not begin the work. As soon as we received the check, you were informed of the checks arrival and given an eta of 1 1/2 weeks to job completion. The job actually took 1 week to perform. Once done, an appt was made for pickup and Chris spent over 1 hour with you going over all the job procedures that were performed. We appreciate your feedback and will use this information to educate further our employees. Thank you.

NG
Norm G.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/30/2011 Category: Collision
Norm said he was not completely satisfied with the quality of the repair because he had to bring the vehicle back to finish up the repair. They never promised him a date for when the vehicle would be ready. He was not satisfied with the thoroughness of the person who prepared his estimate because the estimate was not accurate. He said they were not very thorough with the repair, and they left the old parts in the RV. They did not clean up after themselves. He would not recommend this business for the reasons already stated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SE
Scott E.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/29/2011 Category: Collision
Scott said he could not say if he was completely satisfied with the business's communication because when he left messages for his advisor he did not receive any calls back. He said he spoke with a manager and after their conversation the communication between him and his advisor improved.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RN
Roger N.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/27/2011 Category: Collision
Roger said he rated his overall experience with Poulsbo RV of Everett Repair Center a 3. He mentioned a light inside the RV wasn't repaired and the slide out had a leak in it. He was in London so he didn't expect the facility to keep him adequately informed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SE
Steve E.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2011 Category: Collision
Steve heard about them through the website. He didn't know they had a location in his area. He said the girl he worked with was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LH
Leta H.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2011 Category: Collision
Leta said this business did a great job, and she appreciates everything the person who helped her with everything did for her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BG
Brian G.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2011 Category: Collision
Brian said he stopped in just the other day and Mike in parts was extremely helpful when he was purchsing accessories for his travel trailer. Brian stated he'd planned to e-mail Mike's boss to let him know how much he appreciated Mike's help.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RD
Richard D.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2011 Category: Collision
Richard said the vehicle took about 2 months because the wrong parts came in.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DG
Douglas G.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2011 Category: Collision
Douglas said he wasn't kept adequately informed during the repair process and chose not to elaborate. He wasn't satisfied with the business's communication because there was practically none and he had to initiate it.

RS
Ron S.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2011 Category: Collision
Ron said they did a great job and he wanted to thank them. His only complaint was because of the small lot he had to maneuver his vehicle around. It was like driving through a maze. They were really busy and the lot was really full. His one suggestion would be they expand their lot. He has a vehicle most businesses no longer work on but Poulsbo RV of Mount Vernon Collision welcomed the job. He may go back to check out the new vehicles for consideration in the future.

RB
Robert B.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2011 Category: Collision
Spoke with Ms. Robert. She said she got the veicle back a week later than promised and she was never given a reason for the delay. She was kept adequately informed during the repair process, but they did not call her in the first week as they had promised. She got a call from this business the following week to let her know when her vehicle would be ready.

MB
Mike B.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2011 Category: Collision
Mike said his RV looks as good as new.

RR
Ron R.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2011 Category: Collision
Ron said he was very satisfied and the price he paid. It was cheaper than the estimate he was quoted. He was referred to the business from a mechanic at a Puyallup RV show.

TR
Todd R.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/19/2011 Category: Collision
Todd said he was not completely satisfied with the thoroughness of the person that prepared his estimate because she had bad communication skills and she was kind of b*tchy. He heard about this business because he has known about it for a long time.

CA
Christopher A.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/10/2011 Category: Collision
Christopher said his vehicle took an extra week because the paint was still curing.

RV
Ron V.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2011 Category: Collision
Ron stated that he saw several television ads for the business.

RD
Richard D.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2011 Category: Collision
Richard said his awning will need to be adjusted, because there is a leak. He planned to bring his RV back in for this. He heard about this business on the radio. He mentioned the sales gal was very helpful and very professional.

JW
John W.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/10/2011 Category: Collision
John said the vehicle was a few days late, the repair took them longer than expected.

DL
Dave L.
WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2011 Category: Collision
Dave said Chris was very helpful and cheerful.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 38 in total