• Would recommend?
    n/a
    Honest, reliable service.

    By Roger F. in Lebanon, NJ

    Honest work at a fair price. I would highly recommend, not easy to find competent, reliable service.

    Vehicle:
    Honda HR-V

    Service Date:
    07/27/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Vary happy customer

    By Jaime A. in High Bridge, NJ

    When ever you find out you have a problem with your transmission you worry that it's going to cost you. Very specialized trade. Cokesbury Automotive was there to help. Took care of the problem right away. Turned out to be the shifter, not the transmission. Very honest place and will use them again.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    07/22/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Oil change and top off fluids

    By Michael C. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    Have been using Tom and his crew for years. Always has done a great job

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    07/18/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Inspection

    By S D. in Lebanon, NJ

    Great team. Did not have to wait too long for the inspection renewal for my car.

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Very accommodating

    By Brian M. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    They went out of their way to help me out. Thanks again

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta

    Service Date:
    06/30/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Good work, honest price.

    By Roger F. in Lebanon, NJ

    Good service, good guys, reliable service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    06/20/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Oil change

    By Jaudie R. in Bridgewater, NJ

    They were attentive, and my car got all it needed for maintenance. Thanks

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta

    Service Date:
    06/10/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Honest and reliable

    By Bob R. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    Quickly diagnosed my check engine light and trans. Determined the correct repairs. Price was reasonable

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier

    Service Date:
    06/10/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    fix intricate terminal cables to cilla noyd for transmission

    By Andrew M. in Flemington, NJ

    Yeah I found Cokesbury Transmission, they got right to the diagnostic in fixing my pick up truck . Tom understood fully what was going on , I had to wait on the part to come in a couple of days – truck runs fantastic! Recommend to everybody!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Service Date:
    06/09/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great staff and service.

    By FRED M. in Lebanon, NJ

    Best guys around. Quick service Ll the time and lowest prices.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    06/01/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Tom

    By Charles A. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    Tom is always very helpful and explains everything And their work is very thorough

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Avalanche

    Service Date:
    04/29/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent car maintenance

    By Jerry V. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    I use Cokesbiry auto for all of my car maintenance. They have resolved issues that others could not determine. Everything from oil changes and tire rotations to more difficult issues in today's cars. Highly recommend.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    03/14/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Intensive care unit for my car

    By Leslie C. in Bloomsbury, NJ

    I can’t say enough about what Tom has done for me and my precious 1999 British Racing Green Jaguar XJ8. I LOVE this car and Tom has loved it too. (At least he’s made me think that he loves it) The extraordinary care he has taken to keep it on the road and safe has been heroic. Today Tom was going to do a repair that would allow the car to pass inspection. He called to report his progress, and like a surgeon, he gently broke the devastating news that my girl was terminal. He was so respectful of my feelings and gave me choices in such a way that I was able to accept the prognosis without losing it all together. I have to find a new car and I can’t wait to introduce it to Tom.

    Vehicle:
    Jaguar XJ

    Service Date:
    03/14/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service. always on time.

    By FRED M. in Lebanon, NJ

    This a great team of service tech. All well trained. Always done a omplete job.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    02/23/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service

    By Paul S. in High Bridge, NJ

    Always excellent service at Cokesbury Automotive. Our family has been coming here for years for major service and routine maintenance. Highly recommended.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    01/26/2022

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Daniel F. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    Daniel said that they did very well.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/25/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service, experience.

    By Verified Customer in Pottersville, NJ

    First time customer. Needed NJ State Inspection done right away. I was treated like a regular customer. The service was very professional, efficient, and friendly. Take your car to this shop. They will be glad to work with you.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Suburban

    Service Date:
    01/20/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    I had my car inspected. tom the owner was very pleasant personable and efficient. i would highly recommend cokesbury automotive

    By Verified Customer in Somerville, NJ

    Excellent service. Tom was efficient personable and pleasant. He made car inspection simple and quick.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus IS 300

    Service Date:
    01/10/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Good service

    By Michael C.

    Appreciate them looking things over in case something else needs repair

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    12/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great experience

    By Robert S. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    I needed a 25k service for my 2020 Santa Fe and did not want to use a dealership. I had read positive things about Cokesbury Automotive and decided to schedule an appointment. From the moment Tom answered the phone I knew this was going to be a positive experience. Tom clearly answered my questions and indicated what they would do and what would be checked. He was very accommodating with regards to timing and when my SUV would be ready. When all was said and done, I couldn’t have been happier with the service and price. In addition and per my request, Tom and his team attempted to install roof racks for me - sadly, I did not have the correct fit kit and they weren’t able to. However, They did reach out to let me know rather than waiting for me to pick up my car before I was told. I will definitely use them again for all our car maintenance, as well as, any other automotive services we may need.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Service Date:
    12/21/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Very helpful

    By Luke K. in Somerville, NJ

    Tom was awesome! Friendly and professional Thank you

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    12/16/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Best guys

    By FRED M. in Lebanon, NJ

    Great service They always do a great job. The best in NJ.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    12/07/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Maintenance service

    By Fred I. in Pittstown, NJ

    Car needed routine 70,000 mile service. scheduled appointment, dropped car off, picked up next day. Service complete, system updated. Cost was fair and reasonable and I have confidence everything was checked.

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    11/12/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service at cokesbury

    By Paul S. in High Bridge, NJ

    I highly recommend Cokesbury Automotive. They are professional technicians who provide excellent service from routine maintenance to complicated repairs. During my recent visit, I had an electrical problem that would have cost me hundreds of dollars if I went to the dealership. But instead, they were able to fix it for less than $50. I have been coming here for years because they are true professionals.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    10/21/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Fast and friendly appointment

    By Verified Customer in Lebanon, NJ

    Thank you for a fast and informative Appointment.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Colorado

    Service Date:
    09/17/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Speedy service with a smile

    By Margaret G. in Clinton, NJ

    Stopped in to get my car inspected. Owner was very friendly. Worked at the coffee shop next door while my car was serviced. Done in no time. Will definitely be back.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX 350

    Service Date:
    08/30/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Victoria P. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    Friendly service and very efficient. Would definitely recommend.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus IS 250C

    Service Date:
    08/04/2021