• Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Brian T. in Califon, NJ

    Brian said they were very efficient. They handled things quickly and fairly.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/18/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service team.

    By FRED M. in Lebanon, NJ

    Great service. I have been bring our cars to Tom for over 40 years.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    11/17/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    James a

    By James A. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    Tom is knowledgeable, service is always on time , pricing is fair

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda3

    Service Date:
    11/13/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service team at cokes urban auto.

    By FRED M. in Lebanon, NJ

    Best in all of Central NJ

    Vehicle:
    Ford Taurus

    Service Date:
    11/10/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By Thomas H. in Easton, PA

    Very accommodating for last minute request, gels like family 😊

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

    Service Date:
    10/01/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Paul S. in High Bridge, NJ

    Always excellent service from Tom and his team at Cokesbury. Needed new tires. Asked for Tom's recommendation, and now my car is riding better than ever. They installed four new tires, upgraded my front brakes and did an oil change all in one day. Always a pleasure to do business with Cokesbury Automotive. They are professional technicians. Highly recommended.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    09/24/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Marcus O. in Annandale, NJ

    Marcus said his visit was great.

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    08/14/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By Sandy Z. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    Did a great job. Made appointment, no waiting. Thanks!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    09/18/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Transmission replacement

    By Fred I. in Pittstown, NJ

    Professional, friendly, know what to do to resolve problem. some post repair issues, not necessarily related however resolved them immediately.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    09/11/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast and convenient service

    By Douglas S. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    I needed an appointment for my car to be inspected and I was able to get a time the following day. When I brought my vehicle in I was greeted and they immediately took my car and carried out the inspection. Price for the inspection was reasonable and I was very pleased with the service.

    Vehicle:
    Acura RDX

    Service Date:
    09/11/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great

    By Verified Customer in Flemington, NJ

    Service was great! Tom is so very nice!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    09/08/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Francis C. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    I had to have my AWD transfer case repaired and these guys were great and at an excellent price!

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 200

    Service Date:
    09/09/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Easy and fast car inspection

    By Michele C. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    Made reservation for car inspection... I was in and out in less than 30 minutes! Thank you.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    09/03/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Easy to deal with.

    By Craig w. in Bridgewater, NJ

    Easy to deal with. Did the work and checked additional issues for me.

    Vehicle:
    INFINITI G37 Coupe

    Service Date:
    07/17/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    awesome service

    By Verified Customer in Annandale, NJ

    Very professional and gets the job done right. I’ve had transmission work and maintenance/repair work done. Easy to get an appointment and work is done quickly.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Chevy Express

    Service Date:
    06/26/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service, great team

    By FRED M. in Lebanon, NJ

    Great team. Great service. Been using them for years. Saved me lots of money by doing the job right. I am an engineer and know they have an outstanding team.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    06/08/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very accommodating.

    By Vicki C. in Flemington, NJ

    Very thorough and and efficient. Absolutely knows what they’re doing.

    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi Lancer

    Service Date:
    05/08/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Recent visit

    By Verified Customer in Flemington, NJ

    Very professional and courteous, nice guys!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    04/28/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast, fair, and great work!

    By Leslie C. in Oldwick, NJ

    Tom is the best! He hadn’t seen my Jag for awhile because we don’t drive it much in the winter. It’s a 1999 and we are trying to preserve it! He determined that it needed a computer upgrade - ugh 😩. He called to explain it all to us and tell us about how long it would take. Everything went like clockwork and we picked it up when he called. Always a pleasant experience with Tom. He takes great care of us and he makes me feel like he really likes my car which is important to me 😁.

    Vehicle:
    Jaguar XJ

    Service Date:
    04/22/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good friendly service

    By Robert G. in Lebanon, NJ

    Needed fast help and I got it. Job was done well. I will take my car there for service in the future.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    04/03/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very friendly, accommodating, and professional.

    By Donna Lee S. in Somerville, NJ

    Can't wait to use them again! Wonderful service!

    Vehicle:
    Lexus ES 350

    Service Date:
    04/01/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Abs fix

    By Jerry V. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    Contacted Cokesbury Auto regarding an ABS issue. Tom answered, was very polite and volunteered to get my car himself, no charge. Very pleased with the service. This is now my mechanic shop for all my cars.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Mariner

    Service Date:
    04/01/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service!

    By Francis B. in Glen Gardner, NJ

    Always Excellent service , pleasant and efficient. I endorse and recommend Cokesbury Automotive !

    Service Date:
    03/19/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent experience

    By Alexander B. in Springfield, NJ

    Very attentive, very experienced. Tom answered all my questions and directed me with all my vehicle needs. I would absolutely recommend Cokesbury automotive.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    03/10/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Happy customer

    By Scott H. in Mount Laurel, NJ

    They were professional, courteous and kept me well informed throughout my repair

    Vehicle:
    GMC Acadia

    Service Date:
    03/16/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Paul S. in High Bridge, NJ

    Always excellent service at Cokesbury Automotive. I've been bringing my cars here for years. My current vehicle has over 120k miles and is still going strong thanks to their preventative maintenance services. Just had a tune-up, coolant flush and transmission service. Car is purring like a kitten. :) Highly recommended.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    03/04/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always great service

    By Matthew R. in Somerset, NJ

    Tom always provides great service and is pleasant to deal with.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    12/31/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Ron S. in Whitehouse Station, NJ

    Ron said this business is good. He said they're very good. He said he's been dealing with them for a long time. He said he's never had any problems with their service.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Extraordinary!

    By Rachel P. in Flemington, NJ

    Tom is wonderful. So nice and helpful.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Pathfinder

    Service Date:
    11/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Alloy wheel repair specialists

    By Jeff or Reggie in Nazareth, PA

    Once again Tom delivers. Last minute appt and got us up and running. Thanks Tom!

    Service Date:
    11/01/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick service

    By Lisa W. in Flemington, NJ

    Very polite and courteous, offered very quick and professional service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    10/28/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service.

    By Fred M. in Lebanon, NJ

    This shop has the best trained staff in the area. They know how to do their job and we trust them to do it right. We have been using them for over 40 years.

    Service Date:
    10/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Paul S. in High Bridge, NJ

    The technicians at Cokesbury Automotive are top-notch. They always go the extra mile to provide excellent service. I don't trust anyone else with my vehicles.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    10/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Electrical

    By Bohdan W. in Flemington, NJ

    Tom's very good at electrical work

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris

    Service Date:
    10/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very happy with the work performed

    By Matthew R. in Somerset, NJ

    As usual, Tom did excellent work.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    09/30/2019