• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very professional and quick

    By Michael M. in Arvada, CO

    I enjoyed dealing with Colin there at Colchin he keeps me updated and makes the process run smoothly. Very honest people, he gives me various options and there is never a surprise. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    10/14/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very friendly!

    By Ben S. in Littleton, CO

    The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They took their time to go over the work performed and what to look for going forward. Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 2500HD

    Service Date:
    10/16/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    I feel comfortable waiting.

    By Verified Customer in Golden, CO

    I think the work is well done and people know what they are doing. I trust their knowledge.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    10/13/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome

    By Steve G. in Broomfield, CO

    Great Safe No Contact Service by Professionals, Always Good Communication

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck

    Service Date:
    10/01/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick, reliable, right price!

    By Cindy W. in Arvada, CO

    Colchin Automotive never disappoints! Friendly, efficient and fairly priced!

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    09/11/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil change and tire rotation.

    By Rick N. in Erie, CO

    This time was just my oil change , but I use Colchin for all of our auto maintenance.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    09/09/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By David W. in Arvada, CO

    As always, Josh, Jason, and Colin all provide excellent service and communicate well!

    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi Endeavor

    Service Date:
    09/09/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good people

    By Jim H. in Wheat Ridge, CO

    I usually do my own “mechanicing” but when I don’t have time or just don’t want to, I go to these guys. I feel confident they’ll do the job with the same care I would. I always make sure I do things right, not cutting corners or quality. These guys have the same mindset. I fully trust them. It’s like taking your car to your brother in law (the one you like )

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    07/31/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Inspections

    By Taylor J. in Arvada, CO

    These guys have inspected a couple of vehicles for me so far, and i will probably bring in a third here soon. They do a thorough inspection, give me their honest opinion on the car, and the price if they know about it. With the first vehicle I brought in, everything they said to watch out for eventually came up. Jason has great customer service, and always tries to be honest and helpful.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Savana Passenger

    Service Date:
    08/24/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Reliable help & fair prices

    By Brad K. in Brighton, CO

    The guys at Colchin have done right by me over the last year - and my coworker for several. Prices are competitive for pretty much every service. Some of their more comprehensive services (looking at the transmission flush) are slightly more expensive because of the way they do it, which is more thorough than the other shops in town and will still save you money in the long run.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus IS 250

    Service Date:
    08/21/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    So great!

    By Lina K. in Arvada, CO

    This is now the third car I have taken here, and every time I am impressed with the service.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Crosstrek

    Service Date:
    08/13/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trustworthy, knowledgable, kind, and a great value

    By Verified Customer in New York, NY

    I had a fantastic experience at Colchin. So thankful for Josh and Colin, they were incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and I feel like I got great value for my money there. I was passing through Denver on a cross country roadtrip and they were able to fit me in last-minute to help address a AC issue I had. Service was fast, and they gave me helpful insight into the problem so I could make educated decisions about how to proceed with the repairs. Next time I'm passing through Denver with car trouble, I'll definitely call them first!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    08/12/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trust worthy, honest and professional.

    By Verified Customer in Arvada, CO

    We trust Colchin’s 100% with our vehicles. They are honest, courteous and professional. We highly recommend this place.

    Vehicle:
    Ram 2500

    Service Date:
    07/22/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Harmonic balancer replacement

    By Bob L. in Westminster, CO

    I really appreciate the way I was treated, Josh, Colin and Jason made sure that I got quality parts for my corvette, My car was kept inside over night and the work was completed in the time promised. Brian, the tech, who preformed the work did a great job couldn't be happier, When I picked up my corvette he explained the work preformed to replace the harmonic balancer. Great guy, couldn't be happier thanks to all at Colchin automotive. Bob Libra

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Corvette

    Service Date:
    07/22/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Clean reception areas; friendly, patient, and quick to respond to customer needs, and work request estimates.

    By Gary B. in Denver, CO

    Work is always done in a timely manner. People are super. Can't complain on work preformed by shop mechanics.

    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi Montero Sport

    Service Date:
    07/16/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest, friendly, and knowledgeable service

    By Verified Customer in Arvada, CO

    We have taken several of our vehicles here and the service is always top notch. So glad we found you.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Compass

    Service Date:
    07/10/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best all around service

    By HH M. in Denver, CO

    Colchin has been our automotive service for better than 25 years. They are efficient, honest and thorough. I never have to question their work. I know it’s going to be done correctly, completely and at a fair price. I would recommend Colchin to any and all car owners.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Service Date:
    07/02/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They are so honest and helpful

    By Stephanie R. in Wheat Ridge, CO

    These guys are ROCK STARS!!! My car died on a Sunday. It was diagnosed somewhere other than Colchin. I was looking at a $1600+ alternator. I took it to Colchin they retested my 2005 Ford Escape and it turns out I just needed a battery. Instead of waiting for a week, my car was back on the road in 24 hours. Plus they gave me valuable follow up maintenance information. The men that "work there are so polite, and I have asked in the past, "what would you tell your mother or sister"? I feel I get honest answers from them. Thank you Colchin YOU ROCK!!!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    06/30/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great honest service

    By Lori D. in Arvada, CO

    We have had confidence in Colchin for many years and have never been disappointed! Personal touches, upfront pricing and always done on time! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra

    Service Date:
    06/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Automotive knowledge

    By Richard B. in Arvada, CO

    This is the third time I have Had Colchin repair my vehicle. I have found them to do excellent work at competitive prices. I really like the way they keep u informed as to the progress of the repair & expected completion time .

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    06/10/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always reliable, professional work

    By Ted S. in Golden, CO

    I have been a Colchin customer for over two decades now. I count on Colchin for prompt and professional solutions to my automotive issues. I had a Ford diesel truck with over 250 miles, before it was totalled in a crash. My current GMC diesel has over 260,000 miles on it and I am planning on reaching 400,000 with it. I have an Avalanche with 60,000 miles that I am planning to keep until it hits 300,000 miles. Colchin keeps my vehicles running and keeps me away from having to purchase a new vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 3500

    Service Date:
    06/04/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By Verified Customer in Westminster, CO

    They have great communication and good service. They let me know my options and helped me decide a course of action to take. They were upfront about all the costs of the parts and repairs.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    05/22/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Reliable and honest.

    By Barbara W. in Grand Lake, CO

    Always professional and reliable. Best place in town to get your car repaired.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    05/29/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    My dodge ram 2004

    By Kim S. in Arvada, CO

    I am always happy with the service at Colchin Automotive. I was especially pleased with the work completed on 5/7/2020. The upper and lower ball joints and steering dampener replacement. I use my truck for work and have been back at it because of the good work at Colchin. Also, Clay noticed the driveshaft rear U joint needed replacing. This is exactly the kind of attention to detail that I so appreciate. Thanks again.

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Outstanding

    By Carolyn K. in Arvada, CO

    Extremely courteous, honest, timely and knowledgable service from Josh and Jason. Very happy with work performed. Will highly recommend to all my friends and professional connections. I appreciate the way you do business and am so glad I found you. Thank you for the great service.... I will definitely come back!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Coupe

    Service Date:
    05/08/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great repair shop

    By Wade W. in Denver, CO

    Had an emergency when my alternator went out on a Saturday. With the Covid-19 restrictions I dropped my truck off and left my keys and a description of the problem in the secured drop box. Was called Monday morning with a description of the problem and the cost and it was repaired ASAP. Not the first time I have come here...they are the best.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado SS

    Service Date:
    04/29/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best service in town

    By Judy M. in Idaho Springs, CO

    As always I received outstanding service. Received an appointment the day after I phoned. Was given all the special instruction due to Covid19. Since I live in Idaho Springs I always wait for my car. I was told in advance that the lobby was not open but there is a concrete bench at the front door. Since I prefer someplace to sit with a backrest this information gave me the opportunity to put a folding chair in the car. I spent a very comfortable 50 minutes reading in the sun on a beautiful day.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Service Date:
    04/28/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Knowledgeable staff

    By Bart D. in Denver, CO

    The staff at Colchin's is always so knowledgeable. They always do what they say and repairs are done correctly and in a timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avalon

    Service Date:
    04/24/2020

  • Would recommend?
    No
    Personal mechanics

    By Monico C. in Arvada, CO

    We like going to Colchin because we trust them and they are honest with us and give us excellent service. I recommend them to any who asks for a "great mechanic".

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    04/21/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great first experience

    By Thor C. in Arvada, CO

    My first experience with Colchin Auto was great. They were very knowledgeable and helpful in solving my car problems. They got it done quickly and at a fair price and were clear about all charges. They even went above and beyond what they had said for no extra charge. Car is running great now. Will definitely return.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Service Date:
    04/03/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Shoutout during a shutdown!

    By Jarod R. in Denver, CO

    The way Colchin communicates via phone calls and updated briefings makes it seem like you are right there with the mechanic. Even during this time of having to close the lobby, it still feels like you get the lobby experience. It’s secure to drop the key and get an immediate call that your vehicle is in their care. Keep up the great work!

    Vehicle:
    Ram 1500

    Service Date:
    03/25/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They're honest and reliable at colchin, wouldn't go to any other place!

    By Veronica N. in Broomfield, CO

    The people at Colchin are honest and reliable. I've been taking my car there for three years now and am always impressed with their service. I love having a reliable car service so close to home.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Service Date:
    02/25/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Next day service, well done!

    By Michael T. in Golden, CO

    Great customer service. Truck is running great thank you.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 1500

    Service Date:
    02/21/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent communication

    By Cindy W. in Arvada, CO

    Colchin Automotive does a great job of communicating with us. From the time they receive the vehicle to the time it goes out the door they communicate.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus ES 330

    Service Date:
    01/29/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Colchin's - always polite, thorough and accommodating.

    By Vic B. in Arvada, CO

    I've been using Colchin's services for over 5 years and on 3 different vehicle. They handle all my automotive service needs.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento

    Service Date:
    01/27/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Water pump replacement ement

    By Rick N. in Erie, CO

    Colchin is a high quality auto shop. I have used them for 25 years. They did a great, on time job and they stand behind their work.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet TrailBlazer

    Service Date:
    01/21/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Mary Ann C. in Arvada, CO

    Live their fast courteous service. Trust them with what they tell me about what my car needs.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    01/09/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amazing

    By Christina W. in Arvada, CO

    I called around to 6 places and Colchin Automotive was one of 2 that answered...they were able to get me in this week to look at mu car as i had thought my fuel pump went out. They inspected it and it was actually no issue but a stubborn car!!! They were so friendly and so nice!!! Most repair places are pushy and rude but not these guys!!!!! I have never been treated so well by any repair shop like i have here. I will go back for all my issues.

    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi Outlander

    Service Date:
    01/09/2020