• Would recommend?
    Yes
    World class servive

    By Mary Margaret M. in Denver, CO

    I can’t say enough great things about Josh and his team at Colchin Automotive! Their work is solid, their pricing is competitive and they always shoot you straight. I had a bunch of work done on my car here and got a great value. About a month later my car was vandalized and they took care of me, same day. Now I don’t trust anyone else with my car. Highly recommend this shop!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    03/05/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Gti and mariner

    By Stuart P. in Arvada, CO

    The staff at Colchin Automotive couldn’t be more helpful. They gave me accurate time estimates on the work required for both vehicles and afterwards made sure I knew exactly what needs to be done in the future. The staff are very open and honest and I completely trust their recommendations.

    Vehicle:
    Mercury Mariner

    Service Date:
    02/25/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service as always!!!

    By Verified Customer in Arvada, CO

    I have no complaints with Colchin. Service and Staff are always awesome. I dont know if their prices are on a high or low average but its never seemed too expensive to me. Ive had several cars worked on here with many thousands of miles driven after service... never an issue with what they fixed for me. Great place!

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln MKZ

    Service Date:
    02/24/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Cherri S. in Arvada, CO

    This is an exceptional auto shop. It is neat and clean and they practice Covid regulations! Collin is awesome! A wonderful service rep that explains everything thoroughly and is incredibly hospitable. They diagnosed and fixed my car and showed me exactly what they did. I have never had such a great service and would recommend them highly!

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Town & Country

    Service Date:
    02/24/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent customer service

    By Colin B. in Arvada, CO

    Excellent personal attention, clear explanation of the problem and accurate evaluation and explanation of options available

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Durango

    Service Date:
    02/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Efficient effective and excellent service

    By Wendy H. in Golden, CO

    I took my car in for it’s 60000 mile service. Colchin’s staff completed the work same day, doing what was needed. They never try to “upsell” services and their workmanship is better and cheaper than the dealers offer.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    02/24/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By Kenna K. in Arvada, CO

    Colchin has always been professional and timely whenever we have taken our car to them throughout the years. Friendly, willing to answer questions. Best thing is honesty found there.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    02/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Thank you!!

    By Helen G. in Arvada, CO

    You all are amazing!! Honest, fair and experts in the field! I've been coming to Colchin for about 25 years!! And while living in WY, planned trips just so that I could have you take care of my vehicle. People truly put their lives in your hands when you fix, repair, maintain their vehicles. Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    02/15/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    First timer

    By Faith C. in Denver, CO

    My first time experience here was awesome. Collin checked me in and Josh took great care of my 2004 GMC Envoy XUV. This vehicle only has 107,800 original miles so I intend to hang onto it. I've found the perfect spot to make that happen.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Envoy XUV

    Service Date:
    02/19/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service and communication

    By Kristine W. in Golden, CO

    Asked Colchin to check out a car I am considering buying. Jason and Colin were wonderful to deal with. Super informative and detailed. Can't recommend this repair shop enough! Money well spent. Thank you guys!!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza Sedan

    Service Date:
    02/18/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trustworthy, honest, thorough

    By Ryan G. in Golden, CO

    Colchin automotive helped me understand what needed to be done as a priority and what could wait. They are always very thorough and honest and I have brought all of my vehicles here for the past 10 years.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    02/17/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trusted.

    By Dave E. in Arvada, CO

    Facility is clean and well maintained, staff and mechanics are well educated. Friendly and fair priced. Would strongly recommend Colchin Automotive to everyone. I bring my work trucks and personal vehicles with expensive tools and never have to worry about a thing.

    Vehicle:
    Ram 3500

    Service Date:
    02/17/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick and reliable

    By Verified Customer in Arvada, CO

    I've had to drop off my old beater a few times for repairs. They're always quick and upfront about costs. They always do a thorough job without hassle.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Xterra

    Service Date:
    02/15/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always

    By Steve G. in Broomfield, CO

    The Colchin Crew is always on top of customers needs! Trusted

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    02/12/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Above and beyond service

    By Adrian R. in Frederick, CO

    They were able to get my pre-sale inspection in same day and on the way out helped me diagnose a squeaky pulley on my other vehicle that wasn't even in the shop. The service technician heard it idling in the parking lot and gave me pointers about how to fix it.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sequoia

    Service Date:
    02/11/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service....always

    By Kirk N. in Arvada, CO

    The great work and they always make sure my vehicle is safe.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac Escalade

    Service Date:
    02/11/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great business

    By Bob G. in Arvada, CO

    Great people, very honest,efficient, where you can trust them for any work needed Have used them for years for any repairs and will be continue to do so..

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    02/10/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great work

    By Greg S. in Denver, CO

    Our family has been trusting COLCHIN Auto with our auto needs for many many years. They have a great team of professionals.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    02/09/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Can't recommend them enough

    By Nuno M. in Boulder, CO

    I can't recommend Colchin enough. Always have a great experience with them. The most recent visit was after going to another repair shop (as they were closer) that resulted in a hobbled vehicle. I decided on taking it to Colchin despite them being an hour away to see what they could do. They went beyond expectations as two of their employees did some researching at night (after leaving work) to determine the cause of the issue I was experiencing. The other shop just threw their hands up and told me they could look but they would charge me and likely wouldn't find the cause of the issue. Colchin showed genuine care in attempting to diagnose and fix the strange issue I was experiencing with my sprinter. Colchin goes beyond what I experience from other shops. I've learned my lesson: don't go anywhere but Colchin. Thanks guys! N

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Sprinter

    Service Date:
    02/05/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Rating

    By John H. in Arvada, CO

    Staff is always courteous and professional. The needs of the customer is their is main priority.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    02/05/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great mechanics, great customer service

    By Jack B.

    We brought a used car we just purchased in to be checked out and Colin and Jason were very professional and honest with us. We felt like we were in good hands and they made every service and cost clear before doing any work on the car. Thank you guys. Best customer service we ever had.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback (Natl)

    Service Date:
    02/05/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trustworthy

    By Eric K. in Arvada, CO

    We brought a family member’s vehicle in after another place gave her an estimate. Colchin was able to fix the issue and a much lower cost. I highly recommend this business.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda3

    Service Date:
    02/05/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast, friendly and efficient

    By Kathy H.

    Speedy, accommodating, explains thins in easy to understand terms.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Murano

    Service Date:
    02/03/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always do great work

    By Marcus M. in Denver, CO

    Every time I have went to Colchin they have done an amazing job and I will keep going back!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Suburban

    Service Date:
    02/02/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very friendly!

    By Ben S. in Littleton, CO

    The guys are very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy bringing my truck to a place that makes me feel like more than just another customer. Thank you.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 2500HD

    Service Date:
    01/26/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always great service!

    By Gary G. in Denver, CO

    Colchin Automotive is the BEST! All the personnel are friendly and professional. They always communicate about the work that is being done. Their work is excellent and their charges are fair and reasonable. They are always very honest.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester (Natl)

    Service Date:
    01/26/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Colchin's automotive takes the best care of you and your vehicle!

    By Sherri J. in Denver, CO

    I love the warmth and humanness of the interactions with all the people who work at Colchin's. This family-owned business is full of friendly, genuine people who not only take excellent care of my car, but who also take the time to ask and then listen to how I'm doing, and to share about what's new in their lives. It's the only place I will take my car as long as I live in Colorado, for sure. Thanks for the heart you put into your work!

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

    Service Date:
    01/20/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest , dedicated to find exactly what’s going on with your auto or truck . nobody dies it better

    By Chomper M. in Denver, CO

    The best in Colorado , honest , dedicated to make sure you’re auto is fixed correctly . Would never go anywhere else

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    01/21/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great vehicle service and customer service.

    By Phillip C. in Arvada, CO

    Just an overall great place to take your vehicle in.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Acadia

    Service Date:
    01/19/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amazing

    By Jeff H.

    Amazing experience and diagnosed a problem for 1/3 the price of the other service center I went to. Will take my truck here for ALL future needs

    Vehicle:
    Ram 1500

    Service Date:
    01/11/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly

    By Dave B. in Arvada, CO

    Expect to be treated well and we charge the fair price and they have a correct assessment of what they should be done

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Stratus Sdn

    Service Date:
    01/13/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good service, sticks to there estimate.

    By Mike N. in Arvada, CO

    Good service, done when promised, good communication.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Trax

    Service Date:
    01/12/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They are the best !

    By Todd N. in Arvada, CO

    I have brought my cars into Colchin for years and wouldn't trust anyone else to service my vehicles. They are very friendly and a pleasure to do business with. Todd N.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac SRX

    Service Date:
    01/07/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best automotive shop in colorado!

    By Carolyn K. in Arvada, CO

    I can’t recommend Colchins highly enough! The whole team is exceptional and dedicated to excellent customer service, honesty and timeliness in a friendly , courteous manner. Josh and Jason helped me with a recent issue with my car and were wonderful.... they “squeezed” me in it was resolved very quickly at reasonable price’. I thoroughly trust the integrity of this company and can’t think of a shop I’d rather do business with and highly recommend them!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Coupe

    Service Date:
    01/08/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fantastic service and care

    By Verified Customer in Denver, CO

    Again and again these people do you right. They have clear communication the entire way through...even so kind to bring a cup of coffee to you while you wait outside (covid times). Colin is a true professional!

    Vehicle:
    Ram 1500

    Service Date:
    12/29/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest, knowledable, friendly, sincerity

    By Dave B.

    I need advice on my 2016 Dodge Journey and I need it quick, I was leaving on a trip to the wintery mountains in the morning. I had never been to Colchin Automotive before. A very nice employee at O'Reillys automotive recommended them saying, this is where I take my car. It was a great recommendation, so I came. I was met by the owner a man in love with his chosen field of business. He realized my need for an accurate assessment and went above and beyond to check the reliability of the Journey for this trip. He found everything to be OK for the trip. Wow, what service. To find people you can trust in service-related business is a must. I will be a long-term customer, knowing they listen, provide honest reliable service with a clear understanding that the person working on your family car is all about your safety and satisfaction. I highly recommend Colchin Automotive.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Journey

    Service Date:
    11/30/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    100k service

    By Rick N. in Erie, CO

    My 100k service was done well and on time. I have used Colchin for years and have been very pleased with the quality of service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    12/10/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Personal stable

    By Dara B. in Arvada, CO

    Colchin works personally with the customer, the same person follows the service communications with the customer. Colchin has a stable work force. It's refreshing to know I'm getting the real deal. The work is expert and conscientious. I'm grateful for a good place to turn to.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    11/19/2020