• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast and friendly service!

    By Robert H. in Arvada, CO

    Was recommended them by a friend. I needed to get a new used car inspected and they were able to get me in next day!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    06/08/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The people!

    By Janice S. in Wheat Ridge, CO

    They make me feel like family. The entire staff is outstanding! I trust the mechanics totally! I feel they will be competent and I will be charged a fair price!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Highlander

    Service Date:
    06/04/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    As always

    By Judy M. in Idaho Springs, CO

    Colchin's is always wonderful. They repaired my AC within the time they said it would be. I was wonderfully cool on my way home AND it cost less than the estimate. You always get wonderful service at Colchin's!!!!

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Service Date:
    06/04/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Extremely thorough, honest, and welcoming team

    By Stephanie N. in Broomfield, CO

    Genuine team of professionals that is always welcoming, sincere, and takes car safety and maintenance extremely seriously. They give me a list of “what to prepare for in the months/miles ahead” every time I take the car in, to avoid “surprises”. They have always taught me more about my specific vehicle and how to take care of it, but without condescension or pushiness. This last appointment, they went out of their way (thank you, Colin!) to make time for my daughter who is purchasing her first car, to assess a potential purchase. Needless to say, they saved her from purchasing a $4000 car that needs another $4000 of work. From beginning to end, the experience at Colchin is consistent, high quality, and reasonable. After 15 years now, I have never been disappointed. Thank you to Todd, and to everyone at Colchin for how you have cared for my family’s vehicles all these years!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)

    Service Date:
    06/03/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amazing service

    By Rick G. in Golden, CO

    Absolutely amazing service and the knowledge to back it up. Colchin takes as good of care of the people as they do the cars

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Chevy Express

    Service Date:
    06/02/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil leak

    By Mike D. in Golden, CO

    Noticed I was getting a small oil leak under my explorer. Colchin was able to get me in within a day. They found that the oil filter was leaking since I was close to an oil change I had them do one. That inspected the vehicle and found my rear brakes were almost metal to metal, they were able to replace the brakes at the same time. They have excellent customer service and I could not be happier with them. I would highly recommend them.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Service Date:
    06/01/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick and efficent service!!

    By Vic B. in Arvada, CO

    Excellent Service as usual!! Many thanks for the reminder on the tire rotation and especially for locating the defective tire pressure sensor and noting it on the service record. Your whole shop ROCKS!!!

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento

    Service Date:
    05/28/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    An honest auto shop!

    By Kelly S. in Arvada, CO

    I love Colchin auto! It’s easy to schedule an appointment. I enjoy working from their lobby while they work on my car, the employees are awesome and so helpful and they don’t surprise me with additional services that need to be done “right away” like a lot of their competitors. I have recommended Colchin to many of my friends and neighbors.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus GX 460

    Service Date:
    05/27/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly, honest service!

    By Verified Customer in Arvada, CO

    Was my first visit, had an oil change done on my Audi. It was a great experience, will be going back! The waiting area was comfortable, the people were friendly and honest.

    Vehicle:
    Audi A7

    Service Date:
    05/24/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trusted with my baby

    By Glenn H. in Denver, CO

    Fast. Accurate. Not cheap but reasonable. Was willing to use upgrade parts I already purchased. Collin is great with the customer service side.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Service Date:
    05/21/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer service!!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Lori D. in Arvada, CO

    The staff is always professional The work done on time.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra

    Service Date:
    05/07/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They treat me like family.

    By Carol M. in Central City, CO

    I have been going to Colcin for over 25 years.. I would not take my car anywhere else

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4Runner

    Service Date:
    05/07/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great as always

    By Judy M. in Idaho Springs, CO

    Colchin's always takes care of my car as if their most precious child was riding in it. They may not be the least expensive but they are the best.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Service Date:
    04/27/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Colchin knows automotive

    By Verified Customer in Denver, CO

    Jason and Colin are professionals and treat me as a customer with a high regard. I explained my issues and they addressed it fully on paper (optional as a linked webpage). The service guys do good work and I appreciate there organized cleanliness.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    04/21/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The kindness, and expertise of the staff

    By Linda M.

    I was told I needed the engine taken apart by another repair company. This team carefully reviewed and tested and determined I did not. Thank you for saving me 4000.00.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy

    Service Date:
    04/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Locally owned and incredibly helpful!

    By Verified Customer

    Brought my 2006 cr-v in for a spark plug replacement and these guys really went above and beyond while taking care of my car. They answered any questions I had very thoroughly, and went over everything when I came to pick the car up. Thanks Colchin team!

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    04/20/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The best i’ve found.

    By Albert S. in Arvada, CO

    The customer service at Colchin is fantastic.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Service Date:
    04/20/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They deliver on what they promise!

    By Verified Customer in Arvada, CO

    Colchin called me after they determined the problem, quoted me a price and promised that my vehicle would be completed at the end of the day. That is exactly what happened. No surprises! The vehicle is used by my daughter and I wanted it done right. Mission accomplished!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Edge

    Service Date:
    04/19/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fair, honest, reliable

    By Julie W. in Arvada, CO

    Got all my truck maintenance done along with two other items I mentioned. A fair price and done in one day! Best team of people I have ever encountered in this business. Thanks for being amazing!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    04/19/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest,great work,very personable

    By Jay L. in Commerce City, CO

    Been a customer for years now. Colchin is very honest and very reliable. They do great work.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Service Date:
    04/02/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Joni Z. in Denver, CO

    I trust the team with all my automotive needs! I refer all my friends to them!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    04/16/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always feels like i’m being taken care of by family

    By AJ G. in Denver, CO

    With Colchin I know my truck and cars are in the best hands. I’ve brought all my vehicles to Colchin for the past 18 years. From BMW’s to a high performance Benz to Chevy’s and Raptors. I never have to worry about how my whips are running.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    04/16/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service and quick turnaround

    By Lacey L. in Arvada, CO

    Would most definitely recommend!! We worked with Colin and his communication throughout exceeded expectations. Definitely not what we're used to these days. We needed a new compressor and they were able to diagnose and take care of all repairs efficiently all while working with my tight timeline.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    04/15/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always awesome!

    By Ana M. in Denver, CO

    The team at Colchin is always on point.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru XV Crosstrek

    Service Date:
    04/14/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Emlssion test

    By Verified Customer in Golden, CO

    My car did not pass Emlssion test. Clay diagnosed the problem, Josh got the needed part. Job done, I am gone. Thanks, Tom

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac DTS

    Service Date:
    04/13/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Colchin is always reliable, fair and thorough

    By Jennie R. in Denver, CO

    We always choose to bring our autos to Colchin. We appreciate their expertise, honesty and fair pricing.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback (Natl)

    Service Date:
    04/13/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Rory F. in Arvada, CO

    Always super friendly and super professional

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    04/13/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service! great people!

    By Verified Customer in Arvada, CO

    Everywhere I have taken my German cars seems to mess something up or forget to connect thing. Colchin shocked me with their amazing customer service and high quality car service. They even had my car done early!

    Vehicle:
    Audi A4

    Service Date:
    04/08/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honesty and great service

    By Richie A. in Arvada, CO

    Finding a great mechanic is tough, and EVERYONE has an opinion about where to go and who to use. After fighting through the noise or find a trusted advisor for my car, I found Colchin. They are honest, fair, and great communicators. I'm so pleased with their service that I've referred several friends and clients. Keep up the awesome work!

    Vehicle:
    Lexus GX

    Service Date:
    04/08/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Amazing staff!!

    By John D. in Westminster, CO

    This is one of the only shops I trust implicitly to work on my cars!

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    04/07/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest mechanic

    By Stephaney S. in Arvada, CO

    Honest great work. Would not think of taking our car anywhere else. Several family members take their cars to Colchin’s.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Land Cruiser

    Service Date:
    04/06/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service and staff

    By Guy P. in Arvada, CO

    Always do great work and finish when they say they will. Have been using them for the last 3 years and will continue to use them as long as they are in business

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    04/06/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great work ethics

    By Monty F. in Denver, CO

    Always helpful from getting an appointment made to explaining what they did and informing us what needs to be done in the future.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    04/06/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The customer service that you get from the staff and their knowledge of cars.

    By Lynn P. in Denver, CO

    I’ve been coming to Cochin Automotive for 4 years now and have always been impressed with the staff and their service that they provide to their customers!

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Coupe

    Service Date:
    04/05/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good sercicr

    By Lawrence R. in Wheat Ridge, CO

    Really happy with the service I got. Thanks to all

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 200

    Service Date:
    03/31/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest & professional

    By Michael M. in Arvada, CO

    After years of going to Grease Monkey and Jiffy Lube and getting disappointing service, I finally started taking my vehicle to Colchin and I will continue taking it there. Highly recommend - honest and trustworthy and they do a great job!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    03/31/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and fair, good communication

    By Scott M. in Golden, CO

    I've been going to Colchin at least ten years, with three cars, no complaints. It's great that I don't have to worry about where to go with any car issues. I may only go twice a year for minor work, but they know my name and my cars every time.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    03/26/2021