• Would recommend?
    n/a
    Long time customet

    By Verified Customer in Arvada, CO

    I trust Colchin Automotive to diagnose problems and keep my truck on the road.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    08/12/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    5 stars for colchin

    By Joanie Z. in Denver, CO

    These guys are the best! Generous, trustworthy knowledgeable and friendly in very pleasant surroundings. You won't be disappointed. Thankyou to Colchin!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Service Date:
    08/09/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    These guys knock it out of the ballpark! great service in a timely manner and ata g

    By Verified Customer in Arvada, CO

    Great service at a great price

    Vehicle:
    Ram 1500

    Service Date:
    08/09/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Wheel bearing replacement on my 2018 chevy silverado1500

    By Gary M. in Broomfield, CO

    excellent communication, keeping me informed on what was happening with my Silverado. Fast, excellent service, thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    08/08/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Serpentine belt replacement

    By Verified Customer

    Didn't charge for labor and got me in and out on short notice, great cx service

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    08/05/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    2004.5 duramax

    By Michael P. in Arvada, CO

    Colin is the man great service. Guys doing the work do a great job!!!

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 2500

    Service Date:
    08/02/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Radiator on gmc

    By Allison Y. in Arvada, CO

    Excellent customer service! Communicate well from inception of job to completion. Reasonable prices and knowledgeable staff!

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 1500

    Service Date:
    08/02/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    The standard

    By Wes S. in Denver, CO

    I am always so impressed by the service and care that I receive from the crew at Colchin auto. Somehow in these crazy times when it appears that the service industry is suffering and care is lacking this shop always maintains a level of excellence that other service providers should be striving for. Thanks as always!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tacoma

    Service Date:
    08/01/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Just what i needed!

    By Orin P. in Arvada, CO

    Have you ever gone to a mechanic for service only to be told that they found a bunch of other ‘needed services’ you didn’t ask for? Yeah, me too. But not at Colchin. I brought my 04’ 4Runner in for a new timing belt and water pump. They finished the work when promised, and then ASKED if I wanted a complimentary inspection of the brake pads, fluids, etc. Wow. That was definitely unexpected! Once the inspection was completed, Josh called with the results and said there were no “have to do” items. He identified a few things that should be monitored and will need to be addressed in the future, but otherwise said my vehicle was in top shape! This approach to customer service is very refreshing, and I’ll definitely be a return customer. Thanks Josh, I appreciate it.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4Runner

    Service Date:
    07/29/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Love colchin!

    By Veronica N. in Broomfield, CO

    I’ve been coming here for years. They’re honest, reliable and kind! I definitely recommend their services to all:)

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    07/29/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great auto shop

    By Dylan G. in Denver, CO

    Friendly, great communication, quick, pricing was transparent and reasonable.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Golf

    Service Date:
    07/27/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Personnel

    By Brandon C. in Arvada, CO

    Jason and the crew there have always taken care of my vehicle needs and never charged me for things I didn’t need

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado SS

    Service Date:
    07/27/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent work on my vehicle

    By Karen M. in Arvada, CO

    They were fast friendly found out what the problem was right away and was able to fix it

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)

    Service Date:
    07/26/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Oil change

    By Kevin A. in Arvada, CO

    Great service! Jason explained everything very well. Happy to be a new customer!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier

    Service Date:
    07/25/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Always excellent service.

    By Verified Customer in Denver, CO

    Colchin Automotive has provided service for our cars for many years. Our cars last forever because of the excellent care they receive! Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester (Natl)

    Service Date:
    06/30/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    The team here and colin are awesome

    By Sam L. in Arvada, CO

    I was looking for a new mechanic and decided to head into colchin automotive after looking around. No regrets at all. I've had bad experiences in the past with sketchy mechanics who've upcharged and pushed me to do service that I didn't even need. This wasn't the case at all here. Colin set me up with an oil change and general check up. They gave me a general guideline on services that I'll need to do soon with no hassling or pushing for me to get those done now. I had also failed an emissions test the day prior, but Colin was able to squeeze an emissions diagnostic test in for me on the same day, even with them being swamped. I really appreciate the customer service here and the prices are more than fair; I will be returning for all my car needs moving forward. Thank you Colin and the team!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda6

    Service Date:
    07/22/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Scheduled service

    By Cindy W. in Arvada, CO

    Completed my Honda service check appointment. Once again, Jason the team at Colchin were great to work with! They keep notes on our vehicle which helps them determine when our vehicle needs a service. I appreciate their consistency.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    07/21/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Incredible customer service and honesty.

    By Courtney B. in Arvada, CO

    You always hear how stressful going to a mechanic can be. Not once did I ever question the guys at Colchin. They were honest about the issues with my car and gave me great advice. I felt totally taken care of. Collin went above and beyond to help me. They forever have my business!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Flex

    Service Date:
    07/21/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Wonderful as always

    By Judy M. in Idaho Springs, CO

    As always Colchin service is exemplary. They are so honest I never worry if what they tell me needs to be done really does need to be done. They always tell me what is coming up and will need to be done next time. I always get a warm welcome and feel very cared for. Great bunch of people.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Service Date:
    07/20/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Contractor van down!

    By Chris R. in Golden, CO

    Jason really understood the value of my van being down and out for service. They were able to diagnose and fix the problem in a day so I could continue making money with it. The service, professionalism, and integrity are pouring out of this place. If you haven’t experienced Colchin Auto you are missing out! Thank you to everyone involved with my crisis. You guys are a step above your competition.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Chevy Express

    Service Date:
    07/19/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Colchin's automotive

    By Verified Customer in Arvada, CO

    Jason and Josh are always awesome. We never have problems getting our vehicles in for service when we need it. They are very nice and professional. They listen to your needs. Also, we trust the company and don't feel we are being oversold. That is why we quit going to dealerships!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Traverse

    Service Date:
    07/05/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service

    By Roman S. in Arvada, CO

    I had a great experience here. They gave me a detailed plan for my car. Not expensive at all. The people are very friendly. They got back to me in a timely manner. I was updated about my car. It was a great first experience.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    07/18/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    First time oil change to coming back for more!

    By Trevor T. in Arvada, CO

    Came in for the first time for an oil change and tire rotation and Jason was so friendly and helpful! Felt a lot of integrity and honesty in their work and communication! Jason also gave me an update with my vehicle so I have a clear picture of upcoming services. Had a great first experience and plan to come back for more!

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Golf R

    Service Date:
    07/14/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service

    By Lynnell H. in Denver, CO

    Customer friendly staff coupled with excellent service.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Rio

    Service Date:
    07/15/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Very professional

    By Dana D. in Arvada, CO

    My car failed emissions and Colchin worked very hard to address the issues without gouging me for extras.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe

    Service Date:
    07/15/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great customer service

    By Kristin A.

    Needed a last minute oil change on the road and they were able to squeeze me in same day. Very communicative and took care of some other small things that had come loose. Highly recommend.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Frontier

    Service Date:
    07/12/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Reliable service you can count on!

    By Faith C. in Denver, CO

    I love when I make an appointment and wait for my vehicle, I never have to wait long. The vehicle is taken in and completed in a timely manner. Colin and Josh are the best! I have made several referrals and will continue to do so.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Envoy XUV

    Service Date:
    06/10/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Ford f-150 maintenance

    By Anthony K. in Denver, CO

    Every time I need a service, I call Colchin and ask for Collin. He takes such good care of his customers and provides updates in a timely manner. Always affordable, Quality work.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    07/08/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Oil change

    By Beth M.

    Colchin takes care of all of my vehicle needs. They are always on top of everything that needs to be done and take great care of both my truck and my daughter’s truck. I appreciate their attention to detail and their exceptional customer service. I would recommend them to anyone!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    07/05/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Communication and prompt service

    By Bobby C. in Arvada, CO

    I had my truck there by 7, they open at 8, I got a call at 7:40 am that they were going to start working on it. Truck was fixed by the end of the day.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Service Date:
    06/30/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Amazing service

    By Judy B. in Denver, CO

    I can’t say enough good things about this wonderful company. The customer service, the knowledgeable staff and wonderful mechanics. And above all their honesty and fairness. I highly recommend them to everyone!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sienna

    Service Date:
    06/28/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Very professional and timely

    By Brett W. in Arvada, CO

    I took my car in for a safety inspection and had it back the same day. Prices were very reasonable and I appreciate the professional demeanor of the staff. Highly recommend!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fiesta

    Service Date:
    06/28/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Ac issue

    By Julie C. in Arvada, CO

    What a great crew! So informative and they take time to explain things, they make you feel like you’re important and not just a number.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    06/28/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    The usual excellent service

    By Jerry G. in Castle Rock, CO

    Colchin provided the usual excellent service! Most important is the communication it is timely and clear. I know what needs done and approximate time to get it done. Frequent updates and the work is high quality!!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza Sedan

    Service Date:
    06/27/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great service!

    By Victoria V. in Golden, CO

    They were super helpful, especially explaining things to someone who doesn’t know anything about cars.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Renegade

    Service Date:
    06/27/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great work!

    By Laura T. in Arvada, CO

    Always great service! I appreciate the thoughtful and clear communication as well!

    Vehicle:
    Lexus RX 400h

    Service Date:
    06/24/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Trust

    By Lance H. in Arvada, CO

    It is a good feeling knowing I can totally trust Colchin Auto with my vehicle. We are living in very strange times right now, very negative. To have a company you can believe in, shows you respect, and always completes the job.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    06/22/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent service all the way around

    By Bernadette O. in Arvada, CO

    I luv u guys. You are honest, helpful and take really good care of my car!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla iM

    Service Date:
    06/22/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Oil change

    By Cec M. in Arvada, CO

    As always, best place get get car work done! Great crew of people!

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    06/22/2022

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Very knowageable and honest

    By Karen E. in Broomfield, CO

    I want to Thank them for finding the differential leak. They caught it while my car is still under warranty.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus IS

    Service Date:
    06/20/2022