• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome service

    By GEORGE W. in Skokie, IL

    I service both of my cars here they have awesome service and Pete is very nice and knowledgeable the place is nice and clean and comfortable

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    11/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Stela M. in Wilmette, IL

    Stela said the staff are nice, professional, always on time and honest.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Fred T. in Evanston, IL

    Fred said this business was really easy to deal with. He had no issues and everything went smooth.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/07/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Meryl R. in Chicago, IL

    Meryl said the service was quick and sufficient.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Element

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always good

    By Verified Customer in Evanston, IL

    They always do a good job and are upfront. I’ve been going here for years. I highly recommend.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    10/31/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Outstanding work

    By JOHN B. in Evanston, IL

    They were able to provide the service in a short amount of tiem at a reasonable rpice. They also found a leak in th evalve of one of my tires and fixed it. Friendly and efficient. I shall continue to go there.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Routan

    Service Date:
    10/25/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Ryan L. in Evanston, IL

    Ryan said he had a good experience with everyone he interacted with at the business. He was very pleased with the service.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet TrailBlazer

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/08/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By George C. in Chicago, IL

    George said that they get the work done fast. They did a great job and his vehicle is running great. The people are kind, generous and prompt. He was happy.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By James H. in Evanston, IL

    James said this business's staff is quick and efficient. They always get him in and out, and gives him the information he needs at the moment and also for the future. He added he is looking forward to bringing his vehicles there in the future.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Fit

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/17/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By CAROLYN T. in Evanston, IL

    This is a business where I always feel that I’m treated fairly!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    09/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Amy O. in Evanston, IL

    Amy said the business was thorough on their explanation on anything that needed to be done with her vehicle. The price was decent.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/20/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Oil and filter change with coupon

    By KARLENE M. in Chicago, IL

    I happily took advantage of the coupon for $5.00 that included free visual inspection of car needs....The inspection found some needed repairs for my little 1990. I sensed the needs before I took the car in for inspection but didn't know exactly what was wrong...so am grateful for the expertise of Doc Able's mechanics...have been trusting them with my car for quite few years and always found them accurate and efficient in repairing my car especially as it ages along. Chicago Client

    Vehicle:
    Plymouth Sundance

    Service Date:
    09/20/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional knowledge and courteous!

    By FATHER JOSEPH T. in Evanston, IL

    Whoever is at the front office always greets you with a smile and a welcome. This helps especially if you may be a little rushed, upset about your car or having a difficult time. They assure you they can handle everything for you. They explain their service in detail and can answer any questions. If they find something else that may need attention, they always call first to ask for permission. For example they noticed that my tail lights were burned out. I would not have known unless they noticed it which had nothing to do with the service I originally needed. Thank you for your honesty.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Golf

    Service Date:
    09/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By KATE H. in Chicago, IL

    They were able to pinpoint the problem quickly and provide a fix that was a significant savings. And they were very honest about what needed to be replaced and what didn’t - I would definitely recommend/use them again!

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Golf

    Service Date:
    09/17/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good job

    By JIM W. in Evanston, IL

    As always, service was quick and thorough, people are fiendly and helpful, the facility is pleasant to be in.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    09/13/2019