• Would recommend?
    n/a
    "...i got a guy"

    By Verified Customer in Evanston, IL

    Been going to the Doc for two cars now. Has always given a great price and great work. Oil change? See the Doc. Brakes? See the Doc. No matter the issue, they will fix it. Solid service!

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

    Service Date:
    02/27/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Great mechanic to deal with

    By Verified Customer in Evanston, IL

    Pete and Sara were able to help me with the repairs that my car needed and were very helpful throughout the process. Very fair priced repairs and thorough inspection. Will definitely be coming back for any future repair needs.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Liberty

    Service Date:
    02/19/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Fast service at a fair price

    By JAMES W. in Evanston, IL

    I have been using doc ables for years now. They get the repairs done on time and I feel for a very fair price. Always done right the first time.

    Vehicle:
    Honda HR-V

    Service Date:
    02/08/2024

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Steven J. in Evanston, IL

    Steven said they were fast and efficient, and well priced.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/08/2024

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Toby M. in Evanston, IL

    Toby said they were fast and did what she needed. Fair price.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/02/2024

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Cynthia H. in Evanston, IL

    Cynthia said the service was good, polite, done in a timely manner and all of her questions were answered.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Coupe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/18/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    First time visit -- we'll be back.

    By CHRIS C.

    Having moved to Evanston recently, we had never tried Doc's before. We need a tire pressure sensor replaced and needed it done that day. Sara and Doc's crew took good care of us.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu Limited

    Service Date:
    01/29/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Used car inspection

    By ERICK M.

    We needed a used car inspection done on a vehicle we were planning to purchase, and did not have a lot time. Pete was very accommodating and scheduled us in the next day after I called. The Doc Able team provided a thorough review of the car, with pictures to support the potential problems, and associated estimates for the fixes, prioritized in order of urgency. Their detailed report greatly helped us make a decision on whether to purchase the used car or not. They were very good in communicating through text, phone and emails. Great job to Pete, Sara, and the Doc Able team !

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    01/17/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Immediate assistance from doc able

    By JEREMY S. in Evanston, IL

    Unsurprisingly in this weather I had car battery problems. But I was able to bring the car to Doc Able, and they replaced the battery within a couple of hours. I really feel like I can trust them, and their service, even unplanned, is incredibly fast.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz GLC

    Service Date:
    01/15/2024

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Juan G. in Evanston, IL

    Juan said they were able to fit him in pretty quickly, they worked well with the timing and it was a good experience.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avalon

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/10/2024

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Charles E. in Illinois

    Charles said that they were great, got him in quickly at the last minute, had a good price and did a good job on his wheel bearing while he was on a trip.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/08/2024

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Thorough service appt

    By SHELLY D. in Evanston, IL

    I always receive superior service from Doc Able’s. They provide an analysis with supporting documentation of what is needed which is extremely helpful.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Kona

    Service Date:
    01/05/2024

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Cliff D. in Chicago, IL

    Cliff said they pretty much did exactly what they were supposed to do.

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac Vibe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/19/2023

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Awsome as usual

    By JOE I. in Evanston, IL

    Pete and Sarah and the staff are polite, great communicators, and knowledgeable about my needs.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda 3

    Service Date:
    12/18/2023

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jalesia S. in Chicago, IL

    Jalesia said he was great and honest.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/11/2023