• Would recommend?
    Yes
    It's all about the people.

    By Verified Customer in Hamburg, NY

    We are new to the area, having returned here after several years in the northtowns. We want to keep all our service requirements close to home and asked my brother, a long time southtowner, for a recommendation. Your business was his immediate response and I am so happy he recommended you. The staff is not only friendly and informative, but gets the job done on time and efficiently. Could not have been more pleased and fully intend to utilize this company's services in the future. Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    09/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always excellent service and fair pricing

    By Robert H. in Hamburg, NY

    I choose my auto mechanic much like I do my doctor, attorney or barber.... Which means that i have to trust their integrity as well as expecting to be treated fairly and with respect. Floyd and his staff are those type of people. I highly recommend this shop to to all of my family and friends!

    Vehicle:
    Saab 9-7X

    Service Date:
    09/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Auto repair

    By Salvatore L. in Eden, NY

    I have been very happy with the service on my 2007 BMW. They have accurately diagnosed the problems and fixed them. Pricing has been very fair.

    Vehicle:
    BMW X3

    Service Date:
    07/09/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Basista M. in Orchard Park, NY

    Matt said the staff at the business were easy to work with. He stated that they were personable and did a good job.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sportage

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/02/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mechanics that know what they are doing!

    By Grace M. in Blasdell, NY

    I have never had to take my car back with the same issue. Mechanic Randy knows what he is doing! They find the.problem and fix it. All staff are personable. They are able to drop you off if they need the car for a while. Prices are reasonable.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    07/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and knowledgeable

    By Mike B. in Orchard Park, NY

    Always have a good experience when visiting Bethford.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra 4WD

    Service Date:
    06/29/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Arlene D. in Hamburg, NY

    Arlene said the staff was very good and she has no complaints.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/25/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By Chritian P. in Buffalo, NY

    Got right in no wait quick service for inspection & oil change. Will be back!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    06/26/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Jim C. in West Seneca, NY

    I called and got an appointment on the same day for an inspection. They were very thorough and it didn’t take long. They were just great and the waiting area was cool and very clean.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    06/26/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Courteous employees.

    By Valeria U. in Orchard Park, NY

    I have alwayz brought my cars to this garage. Always do a great jon.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    06/24/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Tom R. in Blasdell, NY

    Spoke with MaryEllen. She said the business's employees, in all aspects, are very efficient. They are very pleased and have been customers for a long time.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Encore

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/27/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great prices, fast service, friendly staff

    By Donna K. in Buffalo, NY

    Great service, reasonable prices, friendly staff. Randy was waiting for me.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Forte

    Service Date:
    06/22/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Needs are taking care of

    By Mark W. in Orchard Park, NY

    Everything is explained to the customer and then repaired

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Town & Country

    Service Date:
    06/22/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service!!

    By Verified Customer in West Seneca, NY

    Randy always provides the best service!!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    06/12/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and efficient folks

    By Verified Customer in Orchard Park, NY

    They replaced my snow tires in a pleasant and professional manner! Will use them again!

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    06/11/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Bill P. in New York

    Bill said they were very good and honest.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    06/09/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and service-oriented.

    By Paticia S. in Blasdell, NY

    New owners have picked up right where Floyd left off. Same wonderful team!!

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai SANTA FE

    Service Date:
    06/08/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Verified Customer in Blasdell, NY

    Great quick service at an even better price. Regular recommend to friends and family.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Optima

    Service Date:
    06/02/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Through, honest, on time.

    By Bonnie B. in Hamburg, NY

    Punctually didnt keep car for days.Through. Honest. Looked fully in problem. Solved issue simply. Did not change for related extras. Communicated understandable information. Pleasent, friendly.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Service Date:
    06/01/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Extra effort

    By Brain S. in Orchard Park, NY

    Randy got my car inspected on June 1st in spite of CV-19 limitations.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac CTS Coupe

    Service Date:
    06/01/2020