• Would recommend?
    Yes
    It's all about the people.

    By Verified Customer in Hamburg, NY

    We are new to the area, having returned here after several years in the northtowns. We want to keep all our service requirements close to home and asked my brother, a long time southtowner, for a recommendation. Your business was his immediate response and I am so happy he recommended you. The staff is not only friendly and informative, but gets the job done on time and efficiently. Could not have been more pleased and fully intend to utilize this company's services in the future. Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    09/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always excellent service and fair pricing

    By Robert H. in Hamburg, NY

    I choose my auto mechanic much like I do my doctor, attorney or barber.... Which means that i have to trust their integrity as well as expecting to be treated fairly and with respect. Floyd and his staff are those type of people. I highly recommend this shop to to all of my family and friends!

    Vehicle:
    Saab 9-7X

    Service Date:
    09/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always great service

    By Dennis C. in Hamburg, NY

    I would never take my car anywhere else. The service and the team are awesome! Quick, efficient, and reliable. I highly recommend Floyd and his team!

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln MKS

    Service Date:
    10/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Florence F. in Orchard Park, NY

    Florence said the staff picked her up and dropped her off. The staff did the work fast.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast service at reasonable price!!

    By James F. in Blasdell, NY

    I have been going to Bethford Auto for several years and have received fast and great service!! The prices are good and Floyd and the crew are great to work with!!

    Service Date:
    10/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    A long time customer

    By Terence C. in Blasdell, NY

    You get a feeling that Bedford tire is a place that you can trust to not take advantage of you.

    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi Montero

    Service Date:
    09/28/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Able to do a repair immediately.

    By James B. in Buffalo, NY

    I needed a turn signal bulb replaced. They were able to do it right away and in a friendly and efficient manner. Cost was reasonable too.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    10/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    It's all about the people.

    By Verified Customer in Hamburg, NY

    We are new to the area, having returned here after several years in the northtowns. We want to keep all our service requirements close to home and asked my brother, a long time southtowner, for a recommendation. Your business was his immediate response and I am so happy he recommended you. The staff is not only friendly and informative, but gets the job done on time and efficiently. Could not have been more pleased and fully intend to utilize this company's services in the future. Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    09/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always excellent service and fair pricing

    By Robert H. in Hamburg, NY

    I choose my auto mechanic much like I do my doctor, attorney or barber.... Which means that i have to trust their integrity as well as expecting to be treated fairly and with respect. Floyd and his staff are those type of people. I highly recommend this shop to to all of my family and friends!

    Vehicle:
    Saab 9-7X

    Service Date:
    09/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Bethford experience

    By Donald C. in Orchard Park, NY

    Pleasant technicians good service and a trustworthy business

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Service Date:
    09/19/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Bill N. in Blasdell, NY

    Bill said he was completely satisfied with the work the business does and their prices. When he got a flat tire he went there and they fixed it and the price was really good and the staff was friendly. It's also close to his house and he can walk there.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    On time service and completion. price was another plus

    By Dennis R. in Eden, NY

    My sister-in-law and family have been going here for years. So thought I’d try it. So glad I did excellent service from the moment of arrival till they called that it was completed. I will continue to have my car serviced here. If I could give ten stars I would.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    09/11/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly, not pushy

    By Cassandra J. in Buffalo, NY

    They got me a last minute appointment for an inspection. They were very friendly and accommodating and even fixed the sensors on my tires without acting like it was a big inconvenience. They were not pushy at all trying to sell me things I didn't need. I will go back.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Service Date:
    09/10/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Robert L. in Blasdell, NY

    Robert said the staff did a good job.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sportage

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/09/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Place to go for your auto needs.

    By Bob H. in West Seneca, NY

    The only place I go.. Top notch and friendly fast work done right

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Corvette

    Service Date:
    09/06/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest and reasonable

    By Dennis C. in Hamburg, NY

    I would never take my vehicle to any other service place, they are honest, reasonable and friendly. They do an awesome job!

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac XTS

    Service Date:
    09/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Get service

    By Verified Customer in Blasdell, NY

    I highly recommend Bethford Auto, they are not only experts at what they do but also provide "on time" friendly service. And they remember me when I call.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    09/04/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast&friendly

    By Joan B. in Hamburg, NY

    I had an appointment for my New York State inspection. I was seen within a few minutes of my scheduled time. I waited in a small but clean waiting area, while my car was being taken care of by Mark. When my car was ready I was given the bill and a copy of work performed. Nice to see there was no increase in charges from last year. I was out of there in less than an hour which I appreciate. Thanks Mark!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    09/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    A++

    By Patty E. in Blasdell, NY

    Great service, honest guys, reasonable pricing.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    08/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Pam L. in Hamburg, NY

    Pam said that they are prompt, fast and friendly.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Encore

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    08/27/2019