• Would recommend?
    Yes
    It's all about the people.

    By Verified Customer in Hamburg, NY

    We are new to the area, having returned here after several years in the northtowns. We want to keep all our service requirements close to home and asked my brother, a long time southtowner, for a recommendation. Your business was his immediate response and I am so happy he recommended you. The staff is not only friendly and informative, but gets the job done on time and efficiently. Could not have been more pleased and fully intend to utilize this company's services in the future. Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    09/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always excellent service and fair pricing

    By Robert H. in Hamburg, NY

    I choose my auto mechanic much like I do my doctor, attorney or barber.... Which means that i have to trust their integrity as well as expecting to be treated fairly and with respect. Floyd and his staff are those type of people. I highly recommend this shop to to all of my family and friends!

    Vehicle:
    Saab 9-7X

    Service Date:
    09/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Paul T. in West Seneca, NY

    The work on the truck is great. The timeliness was awesome. The service was top notch. The office really took care of us giving us a ride hope. And picking us up. And the price was very helpful.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Titan

    Service Date:
    01/05/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Grace moriarity

    By Grace M. in Blasdell, NY

    Great visit. Made an appointment. Everything done timely. Visit was affordable! Randy wad great!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    01/06/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Rob F. in Derby, NY

    Rob said the staff got him in right away, the service was quick and the staff member that attended to him was talkative and friendly.

    Vehicle:
    Saturn VUE

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/09/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Stan S. in Blasdell, NY

    Stan said they were nice people and good tire people.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Ridgeline

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Another great experience!

    By Melissa G. in Orchard Park, NY

    I had my car serviced at Bethford Auto on 12/4/20. Great service, reasonable prices and great work!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Coupe

    Service Date:
    12/04/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Katie P. in Hamburg, NY

    Katie said everyone was very friendly and efficient. They were quick and helpful also.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Enclave

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    All around great service

    By Kevin W. in West Seneca, NY

    Took van in for a oil change and inspection, they were nice enough to give me a ride home while they worked on my van until it was ready. Above and beyond. Thanks Guys!!!👍

    Vehicle:
    Ford Freestar Wagon

    Service Date:
    11/12/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick & friendly

    By Michelle M. in Blasdell, NY

    I went in without an appointment and they were able to take care of me right away. The men working were nice and didn't try to sell me anything that I didn't need.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Town & Country

    Service Date:
    11/12/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great mechanic and knows everything about cars and was very nice!

    By Hani A. in West Seneca, NY

    Great place and did outstanding job!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Service Date:
    11/09/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Robert L. in Blasdell, NY

    Robert said the business does a good job.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Sportage

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/22/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly

    By Nicole H. in Orchard Park, NY

    I’ve been going to Bethford for many years and the last 2 I’ve taken my new vehicle to the dealer since it’s new. I returned to Bethford because there wasn’t an appointment when I needed it. As usual, Randy was able to get me in ASAP. I remember now how much I liked coming here for all my vehicle needs because they treat me like family and listen to my concerns. I highly recommend Bethford to anyone who appreciates a great mechanic with superb customer service!!!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    10/30/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They are efficient

    By Allissa P. in Blasdell, NY

    They are quick, efficient, and affordable.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Service Date:
    10/30/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Jolie C. in Blasdell, NY

    Jolie said they are good. They are good people there. She's been dealing with them for awhile.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/27/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional, friendly, knowledgeable

    By Tom M. in Orchard Park, NY

    They were very friendly and courteous. No delays in my appointment. I was very satisfied with the whole experience.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    10/26/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Stacy T. in New York

    Stacy said they awesome. She said they were timely ,polite and the prices were reasonable.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Accent

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/07/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Review

    By Lisa J. in Blasdell, NY

    The staff is very friendly. Prices are reasonable.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 3500

    Service Date:
    10/05/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and quick service, i will definitely bring my vehicle back

    By Sara B. in Blasdell, NY

    I was very pleased with the friendly service, thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    10/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick service

    By Heather P. in Orchard Park, NY

    Stopped for an inspection, was done asap, along with a recommended service. A surprise Halloween goodie bag was left in my car and it made my day!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Service Date:
    10/01/2020