• Would recommend?
    Yes
    It's all about the people.

    By Verified Customer in Hamburg, NY

    We are new to the area, having returned here after several years in the northtowns. We want to keep all our service requirements close to home and asked my brother, a long time southtowner, for a recommendation. Your business was his immediate response and I am so happy he recommended you. The staff is not only friendly and informative, but gets the job done on time and efficiently. Could not have been more pleased and fully intend to utilize this company's services in the future. Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Cherokee

    Service Date:
    09/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always excellent service and fair pricing

    By Robert H. in Hamburg, NY

    I choose my auto mechanic much like I do my doctor, attorney or barber.... Which means that i have to trust their integrity as well as expecting to be treated fairly and with respect. Floyd and his staff are those type of people. I highly recommend this shop to to all of my family and friends!

    Vehicle:
    Saab 9-7X

    Service Date:
    09/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Stacy T. in New York

    Stacy said they awesome. She said they were timely ,polite and the prices were reasonable.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Accent

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/07/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Review

    By Lisa J. in Blasdell, NY

    The staff is very friendly. Prices are reasonable.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 3500

    Service Date:
    10/05/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly and quick service, i will definitely bring my vehicle back

    By Sara B. in Blasdell, NY

    I was very pleased with the friendly service, thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    10/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick service

    By Heather P. in Orchard Park, NY

    Stopped for an inspection, was done asap, along with a recommended service. A surprise Halloween goodie bag was left in my car and it made my day!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Service Date:
    10/01/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Dan D. in Blasdell, NY

    Dan said good service. Good job. They followed through with everything they said they would do. No problems.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/09/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service, fast,

    By Matthew H. in Buffalo, NY

    Took my truck in on the spot, fast - friendly and straight to the point. Exactly how it should be. Thanks again

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    09/15/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Thoughtful attention, efficiency and care

    By Verified Customer in West Seneca, NY

    I immediately felt my car was in good hands when I went to Bethford for chronically leaking tires. I made the appointment on the same day I called, and they were able to fit me in with no problem. I was treated respectfully, with care and efficiency. Randy explained very clearly what needed to be done, and what the costs might be at the low range as well as the high range, dependent on whether parts could be salvaged. I felt very good about the service and even though I had hoped for a smaller repair bill, I felt it was fair and the labor cost was very reasonable.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    09/14/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Linda Z. in West Seneca, NY

    Linda said he was so pleasant, he took her in right away, it flowed, and it was wonderful.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    08/17/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fantastic shop for quick walkin inspection!

    By Dan H. in Hamburg, NY

    Really enjoyed dealing with Randy! I have used this shop for years for inspections!!

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

    Service Date:
    09/02/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Tires

    By Jim W. in West Seneca, NY

    Guys took care of my tire very quickly and efficiently in and out just awesome

    Vehicle:
    Ford Escape

    Service Date:
    09/02/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Pam L. in Hamburg, NY

    Pam said they do what they say they are going to do.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    08/04/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Routine service

    By Verified Customer in Blasdell, NY

    Honest, professional and expert service and advice

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza

    Service Date:
    08/27/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Don B. in West Seneca, NY

    Don said the business provided excellent service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/30/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Denise B. in Buffalo, NY

    RANDY was excellent as usual! No waiting to get in for appointment. Fast, thorough, professional, personable, & courteous!

    Vehicle:
    Audi A6

    Service Date:
    07/23/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast courteous service

    By Diane D. in Blasdell, NY

    Got me in quick for a appointment, fast courteous service good prices on service and parts

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    08/11/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Good, fast service.

    By Verified Customer in West Seneca, NY

    Called for service in the morning and was able to go in later in the day. They're close to home , so it was very convenient for me.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    06/25/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service is promt great mechanic's.freindly

    By John H. in West Seneca, NY

    Treat you like family. One of the best shops around.

    Vehicle:
    HUMMER H3

    Service Date:
    07/24/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Megan M. in Blasdell, NY

    Megan said she would recommend this business.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    07/23/2020