• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service at it's best.

    By PATRICIA V. in Staten Island, NY

    I needed NYS inspection and routine service. Called Friday and was told come in early Saturday. They are the friendliest most professional people. Offer coffee, etc. while you wait. Even though they were busy the wait time was very reasonable. I will be back. Thank you guys.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Verano

    Service Date:
    06/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Lexus air conditioner fixed!

    By ROBERTA/JOHN M. in New York, NY

    Wil Johns never disappoints! Our SUV air- conditioner broke and we needed a fast, efficient and cost effective repair and Wil John delivered as always! Highly recommend.

    Vehicle:
    Lexus GX 470

    Service Date:
    05/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    5

    By JEANNIE K. in Staten Island, NY

    I’ve been using wil johns for my cars’ inspections since 2010. The staff is always polite and courteous. If there is a problem, they call you and let you know what your options are.

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Hardtop

    Service Date:
    06/13/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    fixed it!

    By STEVE B. in Staten Island, NY

    Once again Wil Johns figued out the problem and successfully repaired it at the least cost possible. It's comforting to know the problem gets fixed but you don't get taken.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Service Date:
    05/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast service

    By CHRIS M. in Staten Island, NY

    Thanks for your efficient ant timely service! I give you an A+

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz E400

    Service Date:
    06/05/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By MICHAEL A. in Staten Island, NY

    This place has great service and a knowledgeable staff. They go above and beyond to make sure you and your vehicle are well taken care of. Convenient drop off and pick up for service, they will show you what’s wrong with your car and the best way to repair it. I highly recommend this place for all your vehicles needs.

    Vehicle:
    Suzuki SX4

    Service Date:
    06/03/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Outstanding service, reasonable price

    By TONY S. in Staten Island, NY

    Had car towed with 2 tire blowouts to Wil Johns. They pre-ordered the tires with no upfront payment, took the car in immediately, they were very busy but did not have to wait. Frank even helped with the tire insurance administrator. They replace the tires quickly and The cost was very reasonable. Courteous and excellent service. Highly recommend

    Vehicle:
    Lexus GS

    Service Date:
    05/29/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best shop in staten island

    By ARTHUR T. in Staten Island, NY

    You want honest service go to Wil-John’s Tire Empire. Don’t believe in other places with their so called “Sales” Wil-John has never sold me anything my vehicle doesn’t need. Thank you, Arthur T.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    05/31/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honesty is their foundation

    By ARTHUR T. in Staten Island, NY

    I am a 20+ Years customer at Wil-John’s. Happy to say I sent my son (19) there with all the confidence that he is going to a service shop that treats him like family. Thank you to Rob, Frank, Antonio, Vinny and all the mechanics. Arthur T.🇺🇸

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    05/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service

    By VICKY K. in Staten Island, NY

    I live in n.j n came into s.i to service my car , I trust these people with my car n was very satisfied with my service , Thanks guys !!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Fusion

    Service Date:
    05/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Recent service

    By RICH C. in Staten Island, NY

    Went for my annual alignment. Advised of the wait and my car was waiting for me earlier than expected.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 528i

    Service Date:
    05/24/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Happy regular customer

    By ROLAND A. in Staten Island, NY

    Rob is great! Knows my truck, listens to his customers and is a great businessman. Has been taking care of my vehicles for years. Trust him 100% with my Ram and based on all these reviews here-so do all his customers-Roland

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Pickup

    Service Date:
    05/15/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Thorough & trustworthy

    By JOHN A. in Staten Island, NY

    The entire team is professional and trustworthy. They look out for the best interest of the customer and DO NOT just recommend something just to create business opportunities in fact they will recommend not to do something if they feel it’s unwarranted or can cause issues later.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Tahoe

    Service Date:
    05/22/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    A/c

    By ROBERTA/JOHN M. in New York, NY

    As always, Wil Johns never disappoints. My Lexus a/c wasn't working and they immediately found the problem and had me out of there quickly and gave fair pricing. Highly recommend

    Vehicle:
    Lexus GX 470

    Service Date:
    05/20/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best tire shop on the island

    By LARRY G. in Staten Island, NY

    As alway, Will Johns Tire Empire gets the job done and treats you like family. Have been doing business with them for 25 years.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza

    Service Date:
    05/17/2019