• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service and inspection

    By BILL B. in Staten Island, NY

    Fourty years of honest and great service

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    01/15/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By JAMES M. in Staten Island, NY

    Friendly and fast service. Never try to sell you something that you do not need. Very trustworthy shop.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    01/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    They handle all vehicle services

    By Francisco R. in Staten Island, NY

    First visit to this establishment, found them on a google search for discount tires, after a few emails, and one phone call, got a great price on all four tires. After arriving at the store, my CRV was taken right way, less than two hours, new tires and a wheel alignment. Happy with price and service. I will definitely go back for any future work, great staff.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    01/06/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast reliable and honest service.

    By GEORGE A. in Staten Island, NY

    You’re greeted by friendly reps as you enter the reception room. They inform you of the approximate time and cost to service the vehicle. If they believe that your service is a warranty issue to be taken up by the auto manufacturer, they will tell you. Tire Empire is a great example of a business whose success is predicated on professionals simply doing what’s right.

    Vehicle:
    Lincoln MKX

    Service Date:
    01/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service

    By ARTHUR T. in Staten Island, NY

    Had the timing belt, water pump, and pully tensioner replaced excellent job. Thank you.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    12/16/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast service - reliable repair shop

    By HOWARD W. in Staten Island, NY

    I went in for NYS inspection and oil change. Arrived by 8 AM and out by 9:30. Freezing cold and I only waited for one customer ahead of me. Waiting area had heat and plenty of coffee. Staff are friendly, helpful and answer any questions.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    01/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Reliable as always

    By ART F. in Staten Island, NY

    I made the mistake recently of bringing my car to a “quick lube” station for an oil change and tire rotation where they stripped the stud and lug nut on one of my wheels. Luckily, Tire Empire was able to replace the damaged parts quickly and at a fair price. These guys are as reliable today as they were 20 years ago when I first used them.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester

    Service Date:
    12/28/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service on my car

    By FRAN C. in Staten Island, NY

    Tire Empire is always a pleasure to go to. There is always a friendly greeting when you walk through the door. The service is fast & work is good.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Service Date:
    12/30/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Stress free vehicle care

    By NICK V. in Staten Island, NY

    Came in for a tire problem and thanks to a thorough inspection of the front end, I was made aware of an imminent problem with the brakes. I appreciated the heads-up diagnosis along with the expert mechanical work. As usual, Frank and Vinny take the time to explain in layman’s terms the problem, the fix and the cost-which is always fairly priced. I have been a satisfied customer for over 20 years because of the consistent service the staff at WilJohns provides.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Service Date:
    12/21/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Honest quality work

    By ROBERT H. in Staten Island, NY

    I have been coming here since 1981 when they were located across the street and their hair was a lot longer. Always received honest quality work.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    12/27/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick, honest service

    By NICK B. in Staten Island, NY

    Always quick service that's affordable. No hassles. Nice staff and quality work.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Fit

    Service Date:
    12/23/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    My cars

    By ARTHUR T. in Staten Island, NY

    They treat my cars like its thiers. Thank you. Merry Christmas, Happy Holiday and a healthy New Year.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    12/22/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service at a fair price

    By THOMAS M. in Staten Island, NY

    2010 infiniti EX35 45000 mile service.oil change,replace cabin filter ,rotate and balance tires,repaired a tire leak,checked wheel alignment and road tested for what I described as a slight transmission slip going into first gear.The mechanic also observed the slight slippage.Advise me to have it checked by a transmission specialist.Can't ask for better service anywhere'

    Vehicle:
    INFINITI EX35

    Service Date:
    12/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Employees

    By ALLYSON W. in Staten Island, NY

    Great experience as always. Fast , friendly , amazing service . Thank you Pernell and Vinny . I Appreciate all of your hard work .

    Vehicle:
    Pontiac G6

    Service Date:
    12/18/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By CHRISTINE V. in Staten Island, NY

    Wil Johns Tire Empire , there staff are very professional, friendly, with speedy service. Thank You, Christine Valdes

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz CLA

    Service Date:
    12/16/2017