• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always treated like family !

    By MICHAEL S. in Staten Island, NY

    I'm a customer for 26 years. The service is the best on Staten Island. To Rob Frank and Vinnie and the entire staff. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy and Healty New Year.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Pathfinder

    Service Date:
    12/08/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Best service station

    By ARTHUR T. in Staten Island, NY

    Thank you for all you do. Happy Holiday and a Healthy New Year.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Pilot

    Service Date:
    11/12/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly faces and a warm welcome

    By DINO L. in Staten Island, NY

    It’s all about friendship family in the warm welcome I would recommend them to everyone and anyone

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet TrailBlazer

    Service Date:
    12/04/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Very good service and very good employess

    By SERGIO C. in Staten Island, NY

    2 vehicles i currently have 2017 glc 300 2018 glc300 both mercedez

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz ML350

    Service Date:
    12/05/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service

    By MARIA B. in Staten Island, NY

    Professional, courteous & friendly staff! I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Sentra

    Service Date:
    12/04/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professional service

    By JOHN E. in Staten Island, NY

    Professional service at a fair price

    Vehicle:
    Volvo S40

    Service Date:
    12/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Quick and easy

    By MIKE S. in Staten Island, NY

    quick and easy tire repair.. awesome service as always.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    11/24/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The staff is very professional

    By JOE L. in Clarks Summit, PA

    Rob has set a standard there for customer service that is very hard to find anywhere else you can pull in there with the largest problem and he and his staff will make feel comfortable and secure that it will be taken care off

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    12/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always helpful

    By FRANK R. in Staten Island, NY

    Employees very helpful and fixed my tire !!

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac XT5

    Service Date:
    12/01/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Trusted service

    By SUSAN/RICH R. in Staten Island, NY

    I trust this shop. I walked in without an appointment mid day Saturday for an inspection and was out the in a tad over an hour.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 300

    Service Date:
    11/24/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Awesome

    By Verified Customer in Staten Island, NY

    Friendly atmosphere , excellent experience and always quality work.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    11/23/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    My experience

    By FRAN C. in Staten Island, NY

    On Nov 3rd, I brought my car in for inspection, my car passed. On Nov 17, I brought car back into be fixed. I needed new brakes in the rear. After spending iver $300.00, I asked why this was not seen when my car was inspected. The answer I received was the person that inspected my car did not do a good job. Have to say that really is not an acceptable answer. Maybe money should have been taken off my bill? What happened if my brakes failed, there are so many things that have gone through my head. I am usually very satisfied with the service but time I am disappointed.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe

    Service Date:
    11/03/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    How they care for the customer.

    By ANDREW P. in Staten Island, NY

    I live in Chicago and my parents are 88 and 92 years old and have been coming to this location for years. Last week they called me and told me the car need an inspection and asked if I would fly in to take care of it. I asked why they couldn’t do it themselves and they said they were frayed to park across the street and would be able to walk over to the shop. I asked them to call and let them know you were coming and that’s what they did. They call me back today to tell me that they pulled up next to the store, called in on the phone and the guy came out and helped him out of the car, and then took the car to the shop. My father knows all the guys at the front desk by name they are beyond respectful to him. They talk slowly to him so that he understands them and a bit louder so he can hear. He raves about Lou all the time. Thank you For taking such good care of them.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    11/20/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    My tires

    By DEBBIE/RICHARD A. in Staten Island, NY

    As always they gentlemen did a great job. Frank thanks for taking care of this so quikly!!

    Vehicle:
    BMW 2 Series

    Service Date:
    11/07/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Another great visit

    By TOM S. in Staten Island, NY

    These guys are very dependable. Quick service, quality work. Enough said!!!

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sdn

    Service Date:
    11/10/2018