ReScore Reviews™ (1)
Sorry sir we called and resolved this issue sorry again about the problems!
You paid $53.28 for a oil change tire rotoation and a front end inspection. We are very sorry you feel that way will have a check mailed out to you refunding whole amount. Thank you and have a Merry Christmas!
Juan we looked at your car 10/3/2016 you never Rotated your tires for 20 thousand miles which is what ruined the tires we explained this to you. We attempted to work on your car on 10/25/2017 and you lowered the car which also threw off the Alignment specs as well. However we could not confirm how far off you threw the alignment off because we could not get the car on the rack being that it was too low to the ground. We do in fact do 4 wheel alignments all day long however not rotating the tires will wear them out no matter what and lowering car will also throw off specs. Good luck to you sir
I'm sorry sir if you felt you waited a long time. Alignment times are quoted 45mins to 1 hour. We were 10 mins behind. Agian I'm sory for the what
I'm sorry you feel that we tried to rip you off, our intensions were not to make you feel that way. First off it's your lower control arm bushings that are bad, I'm not sure what a crossbar is. Second we took you out and showed you that the bushings were bad, the left side bushing is worn and shows extreme movement. the right side is cracked. You commented that you just had them done "AT ANOTHER SHOP, BY ANOTHER MECHANIC." We simply showed you what was wrong and encouraged you to return to said mechanic. Every customer is given an estimate if work is needed. As far as the wait time, I am sorry. Had your front end been OK to align, it would have been done in the wait time quoted "45mins-1hr." Again i apologize for any mis communication or understanding. I still believe you should return to your mechanic for warranty work. With those bushings being bad you will continue to have bad tire wear. Thank you and have a great day.
Please refund 274.00.
Tom we repaired a air system that you had that was 15 years old we fixed it and it was working properly when you left. You went and played with it and then started having problems we refunded you on a switch that "you felt was defective". Good luck to you in the future but dealing with a air system that old and sealing it properly after 15 years its going to keep finding the weak spots and leaking.
Mr. Brady we want to apologize about the wait the oil drain plug on your truck was no good and the dealer took a bit long to deliver to us. The drain plug in your truck was stripped out and we did not want to reuse it. If there is anything we can do to keep you happy please let me know. Thank you Mr. Brady for your feedback we really apreciate it!!
Michael your ball joints were a safety issue and we advised you of that, you then brought the arm in to ask where it was bad however you cannot check ball joints without them being on the vehicle you nor you or us have enough weight or strength to do so. You also used auto zone parts on your car which will not last you more than 6 months you were also advised of that and why premium parts are so much more expensive. We did your alignment at no CHARGE because you are a Costco employee!! you or your mechanic also did not install the parts correctly which is why you have clunk now. We called you to show you the ball joints while we had it on our rack so you could see it for yourself and you did not come down when you came back you were extremely rude. Good luck Michael with your car and best of luck to you.
Thomas were sorry you feel that way however you are more than welcome to shop our prices. We had to bring down the front end of the vehicle to take the stress off your upper ball joint which was why you had to replace them.
Karoline we are very sorry for the experience you had with us however we want to make sure you are happy we would be more than willing to refund your money for the wheel alignment if that will help. We are a very busy facility and want our customers to have the best experience possible. As for you van it had 290 thousand miles on it and needed the parts that were recommended to you in order to guarantee our work and not chew thru new tires. You had the work completed that we asked by your own mechanic and we were then able to proceed with the wheel alignment. Please contact us if there is anything we can do to help you out for the experience you had we would definitely like to see you happy. Thank you Karoline for your feedback