• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professionalism, craftsmanship, and understanding

    By Blake and Charlotte S. in Harker Heights, TX

    These people set the standard when it comes to automotive care. If possible, they will use other methods to fix your car problems for a lower price. They provide a shuttle to take you where ever u need to go-- I honestly believe that they would take you all the way to Dallas if need be Lol. But in all honesty, been going to this place since 2013 or when they first opened, and everyone is nice and accomodating. They're like healthcare professionals when it comes down to the well being of your car and you. I love them...

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Service Date:
    10/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service and great attitude

    By JOHN B. in Harker Heights, TX

    Went in there for a check engine light that had been giving me fits for months. They were able to diagnose and fix the problem in a very responsive timeframe. Also explained in detail for myself as to what and why they performed certain tasks. Always hesitate to take vehicles to these shops as you don't know how honest they are. These guys were very honest and up front from start to finish. They didn't sell me anything that it didn't need and in the future they will receive all my business. Amazing and clean shop y'all! Bring your vehicle here! You won't regret it!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cobalt

    Service Date:
    08/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mr kenny freeman

    By JENELL M. in Harker Heights, TX

    It is the best repair shop around. In less than twenty-four hours RRAC put new struts and shocks and brakes on my Acura!

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    08/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mr kenny freeman

    By JENELL M. in Harker Heights, TX

    It is the best repair shop around. In less than twenty-four hours RRAC put new struts and shocks and brakes on my Acura!

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    08/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Courtesy

    By John F. in Salado, TX

    One of the most courteous and professional mechanical expertise in central texas is my opinion. They have been servicing our vehicles for several years.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Sequoia

    Service Date:
    01/17/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Promptness

    By Jermoe N. in Killeen, TX

    When they complete a job, it’s not long before they pull the next job in the bay the service is of quality and professional.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Explorer

    Service Date:
    01/11/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service

    By Verified Customer in Harker Heights, TX

    The customer service is good but they do good work too.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Service Date:
    01/08/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes

    By Matthew B. in Nolanville, TX

    Matthew said that they're friendly and the service was very quick.

    Vehicle:
    Ram Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always friendly and helpful

    By HEATHER H. in Harker Heights, TX

    I have been going to Running Right for quite some time. I like the fact that they are locally owned. They are friendly and know what they are doing.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Versa

    Service Date:
    01/06/2020

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Car issues

    By EARTHA B.

    They were able to diagnose what was wrong with my jeep and was able to fix it. Price was good

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Commander

    Service Date:
    12/30/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    State inspection

    By DEBORAH B. in Killeen, TX

    Fast service. Very friendly folks working there.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    12/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Diagnostic

    By MARCUS D. in Killeen, TX

    My vehicle wouldn't start and needed it diagnosed to see what was wrong, with there speedy service they had the issue solved by the evening, Thank You

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado SS

    Service Date:
    12/23/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Fast state inspection

    By Verified Customer in Nolanville, TX

    Was able to get in without an appt for a super fast auto inspection. Thank you!!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius

    Service Date:
    12/16/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great people, very informative

    By JONATHAN B. in Boca Raton, FL

    The lady at the front was extremely nice, understanding and helpful with general knowledge. There was no hassle with the state inspection ( like making up fake faults ) or the oil change. The prices were also fair and competitive. Couldn’t have asked for better service

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Dakota

    Service Date:
    12/14/2019

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service!

    By Verified Customer

    Will only take my vehicle to Running Right Auto Care!

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    12/13/2019