• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professionalism, craftsmanship, and understanding

    By Blake and Charlotte S. in Harker Heights, TX

    These people set the standard when it comes to automotive care. If possible, they will use other methods to fix your car problems for a lower price. They provide a shuttle to take you where ever u need to go-- I honestly believe that they would take you all the way to Dallas if need be Lol. But in all honesty, been going to this place since 2013 or when they first opened, and everyone is nice and accomodating. They're like healthcare professionals when it comes down to the well being of your car and you. I love them...

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Service Date:
    10/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service and great attitude

    By JOHN B. in Harker Heights, TX

    Went in there for a check engine light that had been giving me fits for months. They were able to diagnose and fix the problem in a very responsive timeframe. Also explained in detail for myself as to what and why they performed certain tasks. Always hesitate to take vehicles to these shops as you don't know how honest they are. These guys were very honest and up front from start to finish. They didn't sell me anything that it didn't need and in the future they will receive all my business. Amazing and clean shop y'all! Bring your vehicle here! You won't regret it!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cobalt

    Service Date:
    08/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mr kenny freeman

    By JENELL M. in Harker Heights, TX

    It is the best repair shop around. In less than twenty-four hours RRAC put new struts and shocks and brakes on my Acura!

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    08/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mr kenny freeman

    By JENELL M. in Harker Heights, TX

    It is the best repair shop around. In less than twenty-four hours RRAC put new struts and shocks and brakes on my Acura!

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    08/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great customer service

    By DANIELLA P. in Harker Heights, TX

    Thank you for keeping me updated and going the extra mile to get my car serviced

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai ELANTRA

    Service Date:
    03/03/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Customer and maintenance service

    By JOELYN D. in Harker Heights, TX

    Customer service is always excellent. My car was ready in an hour, which gave me time to run errands. Nikki and the mechanics are very thorough on services needed. They gave me quotes for things that we need to consider getting done soon but not something we needed to get done today.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    02/27/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    State inspection

    By Marina N. in Nolanville, TX

    I did not need repair done on my car yet, but if I did I would take it here. My state inspections are getting done there every year with super friendly customer service.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Equinox

    Service Date:
    02/26/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Always great service

    By KEITH H. in Killeen, TX

    I’ve been coming to this place for atleast 2 years now and I’ve never had any issues with the results of my jeep. Great customer service and prompt turnaround times. I would recommend this place to anyone!

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Service Date:
    02/26/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Auto

    By DARLENA S. in Harker Heights, TX

    Right to the point and very knowledgeable and always hear positive results from others who has visit this business!

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Coupe

    Service Date:
    02/04/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Accommodating and friendly staff

    By DEBORA F. in Harker Heights, TX

    Dropped in with no appointment and staff was friendly and accommodating. A refreshing experience in regard to customer service.

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback

    Service Date:
    02/02/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Highly recommended!!!

    By JAMES A. in Killeen, TX

    Awesome service good professional people that not only get the job done but they get it done RIGHT!

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    02/01/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Can’t trust any one else and i know the price is true

    By FABIAN B. in Austin, TX

    I have a 2006 Mini Cooper S/R53 I have had for a while now. This is my second one I have owned and I take it to Running Right like I did the first one I had because of the honesty and quality of the work! The longer I have my mini the longer I go without any break downs and I can trust my car will start and run when I turn the key! I recently didn’t take the best care of her and thought I would need a new motor but instead of letting me think that and taking advantage of me Running Right got my car back to where it needs to be at the best price! And last time I took my car to someone else they gave me an I correct diagnosis that was three times the price of what I actually needed done that’s why this time and every time I bring my car to them because they do the best job and take care of my car as if it’s their own with out trying to take all my money!

    Vehicle:
    MINI Cooper Hardtop

    Service Date:
    01/19/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The only place in killeen i will bring my car!

    By ANTONIO H.

    I’ve been going to this place for years since I first got stationed here in 2017. This is the ONLY place in Killeen I will let even touch my car! Forget the dealerships, forget all these low prices people, I seek quality and Running right are the only people to deliver such quality. I don’t even live in Killeen anymore but because I knew I was coming , I wanted my alignment out to have it done here.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Crown Victoria

    Service Date:
    01/16/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Vehicle inspection

    By FABIAN B. in Harker Heights, TX

    Running Rights customer service is impeccable, I was taken care of in the most expedition manner without any delay! Thank you Running Right for your dedication to your patrons. Fabian B

    Vehicle:
    BMW M6

    Service Date:
    01/15/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    State inspection

    By Verified Customer in Harker Heights, TX

    As for getting the state inspection everything well and prompt. Staff was very professional and courteous.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Service Date:
    01/13/2021