• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professionalism, craftsmanship, and understanding

    By Blake and Charlotte S. in Harker Heights, TX

    These people set the standard when it comes to automotive care. If possible, they will use other methods to fix your car problems for a lower price. They provide a shuttle to take you where ever u need to go-- I honestly believe that they would take you all the way to Dallas if need be Lol. But in all honesty, been going to this place since 2013 or when they first opened, and everyone is nice and accomodating. They're like healthcare professionals when it comes down to the well being of your car and you. I love them...

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Service Date:
    10/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service and great attitude

    By JOHN B. in Harker Heights, TX

    Went in there for a check engine light that had been giving me fits for months. They were able to diagnose and fix the problem in a very responsive timeframe. Also explained in detail for myself as to what and why they performed certain tasks. Always hesitate to take vehicles to these shops as you don't know how honest they are. These guys were very honest and up front from start to finish. They didn't sell me anything that it didn't need and in the future they will receive all my business. Amazing and clean shop y'all! Bring your vehicle here! You won't regret it!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cobalt

    Service Date:
    08/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mr kenny freeman

    By JENELL M. in Harker Heights, TX

    It is the best repair shop around. In less than twenty-four hours RRAC put new struts and shocks and brakes on my Acura!

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    08/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mr kenny freeman

    By JENELL M. in Harker Heights, TX

    It is the best repair shop around. In less than twenty-four hours RRAC put new struts and shocks and brakes on my Acura!

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    08/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Excellent experience

    By LEVALLOIA H. in Killeen, TX

    Great experience. Front desk staff was friendly over the phone and even more so in person. Not only did they diagnosis the issue with my truck but they also put 4 quarts of oil in for me and didn't charge me. Very honest people, great communication and quick turnaround

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    09/16/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Thorough, trustworthy, and quick

    By SABRINA L. in Belton, TX

    I'm so happy I found Running Right Auto. My husband's car broke down and I had it towed there. They were so helpful and got us back on the road after 2 days. My favorite thing was their electronic inspection tool that they used. Got a text with pictures and a rating with everything. Loved seeing that.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Element

    Service Date:
    09/16/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Car repair

    By Verified Customer in Nolanville, TX

    Recommended by a friend and if I need repairs in the future this is where I would bring it.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Service Date:
    09/10/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Inspection

    By John & Kimberly D. in Harker Heights, TX

    Running Right Auto Care is a top notch business. From the moment that you walk in the door, Jackie meets you with a genuine smile and impeccable customer service! Even the waiting area smells fresh and very clean and COVID SAFE! Would highly recommend!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    09/13/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Had our car looked at for multiple problems

    By JOSH L. in Harker Heights, TX

    Don't be afraid to call them, the people behind the counter are very nice and easy to talk to. I feel like I will be using this shop from now on.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler PT Cruiser

    Service Date:
    09/13/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Differential fluid change

    By DEAN P. in Harker Heights, TX

    Great people and honest! It is the only place I bring my vehicles!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Crosstrek

    Service Date:
    09/11/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Diagnostic

    By BETHANY D. in Killeen, TX

    I was well taken care of; & will return again when needed.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    09/11/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Highly recommend

    By TERRI M. in Harker Heights, TX

    Great service! Everyone was friendly kept me up to date via text and phone calls!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda6

    Service Date:
    09/11/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Good service

    By Lisa B. in Killeen, TX

    Great service. Asked questions to see if they could get me a discount. Very happy.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    09/08/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Oil change i asked for an appointment

    By Jesse G. in Copperas Cove, TX

    I asked for an appointment for convenience to accommodate my time. The appointment was made for my convenience, even though I was unable to return and pick up my auto when the service was completed, I was told that was okay. My auto will be stored inside overnight and I could pick it up at my convenience.

    Vehicle:
    Buick Lucerne

    Service Date:
    09/01/2021

  • Would recommend?
    n/a
    Always friendly and great work.

    By DAVID M. in Harker Heights, TX

    Love these guys. The work is always quick and done well.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Liberty

    Service Date:
    09/01/2021