• Would recommend?
    Yes
    Professionalism, craftsmanship, and understanding

    By Blake and Charlotte S. in Harker Heights, TX

    These people set the standard when it comes to automotive care. If possible, they will use other methods to fix your car problems for a lower price. They provide a shuttle to take you where ever u need to go-- I honestly believe that they would take you all the way to Dallas if need be Lol. But in all honesty, been going to this place since 2013 or when they first opened, and everyone is nice and accomodating. They're like healthcare professionals when it comes down to the well being of your car and you. I love them...

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Service Date:
    10/13/2018

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great service and great attitude

    By JOHN B. in Harker Heights, TX

    Went in there for a check engine light that had been giving me fits for months. They were able to diagnose and fix the problem in a very responsive timeframe. Also explained in detail for myself as to what and why they performed certain tasks. Always hesitate to take vehicles to these shops as you don't know how honest they are. These guys were very honest and up front from start to finish. They didn't sell me anything that it didn't need and in the future they will receive all my business. Amazing and clean shop y'all! Bring your vehicle here! You won't regret it!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cobalt

    Service Date:
    08/12/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mr kenny freeman

    By JENELL M. in Harker Heights, TX

    It is the best repair shop around. In less than twenty-four hours RRAC put new struts and shocks and brakes on my Acura!

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    08/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Mr kenny freeman

    By JENELL M. in Harker Heights, TX

    It is the best repair shop around. In less than twenty-four hours RRAC put new struts and shocks and brakes on my Acura!

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    08/11/2017

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service and competent professional mechanics

    By Deacon Lloyd C. in Belton, TX

    Excellent service - always. The professional mechanics keep my vehicles operating.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Camaro

    Service Date:
    05/05/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent service.

    By VERLON P. in Harker Heights, TX

    Excellent service and care. Very professional.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Sonata

    Service Date:
    05/04/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Service

    By Debra K. in Killeen, TX

    The service is great and very friendly. The car care is great. They are good about only fixing what is wrong with it and not pushing unnecessary repair. I will continue to recommend them.

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

    Service Date:
    04/30/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Running with running right auto care.

    By DARRELL R. in Killeen, TX

    Awesome establishment who went the extra mile.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    04/30/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly & efficient

    By Verified Customer in Killeen, TX

    A friendly staff member greeted me upon entering the building. The whole transaction with her was wonderful. She was friendly and knowledgeable.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Traverse

    Service Date:
    04/28/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Friendly, efficient inspection

    By LESLIE T. in Harker Heights, TX

    Friendly family business. I just got my inspection done, but I’ll go back for maintenance or repairs.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Pathfinder

    Service Date:
    04/28/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    The service and price

    By ERIC E. in Killeen, TX

    the staff was great, they show you what is needed and the price was fair, they knew I needed the car back as soon as possible and they went above and beyond and got my car back to me sooner than they originally told me, this was the first time I went here and it won't be the the last, I have found the place to take my vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Journey

    Service Date:
    04/28/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Thorough, honest, reasonably priced

    By AMY A. in Lampasas, TX

    This place is full service. They know what they are talking about and they have reasonable prices. My new go to.

    Vehicle:
    GMC Acadia

    Service Date:
    04/27/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Excellent

    By EARL Z.

    Great service! I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet

    Service Date:
    04/24/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Great staff and quick

    By TOVACHEA N.

    I came for an inspection and they were quick. Took no time at all. The staff was great too. Jackie was great talking to her and made the process easy.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Sentra

    Service Date:
    04/23/2021

  • Would recommend?
    Yes
    Running right is a great name, because it is

    By JOSEPH D. in Harker Heights, TX

    Excellent service. Techs. are very knowledgeable.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Impala

    Service Date:
    04/21/2021