ReScore Reviews™ (23)
Hailee, I am so sorry about your previous visit. What you went through is totally unacceptable. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and in this case, it seems we failed you. I would like to personally offer my apologies and invite you in to show you the real Hyundai experience you deserve. Again, my sincerest apologies. Aaron Brady Service Manager
I will be contacting you tomorrow
Anu, I'm very sorry about your experience. We do everything we can to provided exceptional service and in this situation, it seems like we failed. I will be giving you a call shortly. Aaron Brady Service Manager
Anu, it was great to talk to you over the phone and thank you for your feedback. We will be making some changes in order to do better next time. We do hope that we can keep your business moving forward. We strive for 5 star service and we would like to prove it to you. Aaron Brady Service Manager
Thank you so much for the great review and for your business. We have a great team , Buddy and Z exemplify our client first culture.Please let us know if we can assist in the future. kind Regards. Sean S.GM
First of all, I would like to apologize for the amount of time it took to get your vehicle repaired. There are no excuses and that is totally unacceptable. I am the service manager and I will be reaching out to you shortly. Aaron Brady Service Manager @Hyundai Vacaville
Thank you for letting us know about your experience Ganiel. We will certainly honor that, not sure what the advisor was thinking. My service manager will call you ASAP. Regards, Sean S. GM
I tried calling earlier and left you a message. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience and I will make sure to take care of you and get you reimbursed. It appears my advisor was misinformed in regards to the service and I truly apologize for that. We have built a foundation of honesty, trust, and integrity with our customers and I would like to personally invite you back when you are available and we can have another look at the issues with your vehicle. Regards, Aaron B. Service Manager
Thank you for letting us know about your experience Gail. My apologies for taking a long time, Our service Manager will call you shortly to find out more and to see if we can do something to make this a better experience. kind Regards, Sean S. GM
Work done was not explained to us after service.
Before we paid .
Thank you for letting us know about your experience,We are very sorry about the treatment, if you don't mind, may I have one of our service Advisors call and go over the work we have performed, We will also give you a discount for the work done. Kind Regards, Sean S. GM
Thank you for the kind words about the sales department and I am very sorry that we have let you down in our service department.
I am the brand new General Manager and I understand your frustration and agree with you , this is why we have a new service manager as well, we now are confident we would take great care of you.
Please give us another opportunity and I promise not to let you down, Your next two services will be free of charge and we will detail and fill up your car. You can reach out to me on my cell @ 503-490-3353, Kind Regards, Sean Shahid GM
Thank you for telling us about your experience,I am truly sorry about your situation, we let you down and I aplogize for that.
I am the brand new GM and committed to do an excelent job, we have changed the management team because of problems like yours, once again thank you for caring enough to write this review.
If you would give us another opportunity to serve you, we will make sure your next three services are free of charge , we would detail and fill up your vehicle each time. You can reach me on my cell @ 503-490-3353. Kind Regards, Sean Shahid, GM
Good Morning Julio, I can certainly understand your concerns. I personally drove your vehicle a dozen times and about 80 miles in an attempt to duplicate your issue. We are in the business of repairing vehicles so we certainly have no reason to not repair yours if we find a problem. The problem is that we found no stored trouble codes,each test drive went as designed and our data recorder showed no signs of your complaint. At that point we could not get any authorizations from Hyundai to replace anything. You are more than welcome to take us on an extended if needed test drive to help try to duplicate your concern. We take your concerns and safety as our number one priority but unfortunately we need to see your concerns first hand in order to repair it. Do not hesitate to come duplicate your concerns with us and we will certainly repair it.
Thank you, Wesley Masterson
Mr.Mercado, I do certainly apologize for this mix up. You are completely right and I have spoken to our advisors and technicians to make sure we always clearly communicate any and all findings or recommendations. Please accept your next oil change on us so that we can show you a better experience. If there is anything I can do now or in the future please feel free to reach out to me.
Thank You,Wesley M.
Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to talk to me on the phone. Again we apologize that you were late to your appointment but we certainly will do a better job next time. I have noted our conversation in your account
Good Morning Hailee, Thank you for your feedback as it helps us better ourselves. I completely understand your frustration with the filter recommendations. I have spoken with our service advisors and we have made some process changes in order to give our multipoint inspection findings sooner. Your time is very valuable and we never want to waste it, PLease feel free to stop buy if you would like your filters replaced and I assure you I could have you in and out in only a few minutes. PLease come see me if I can be of any help,
Good morning lisa, we always appreciate your feed back as it allows us to help better ourselves.
As you recall we spoke about all the concerns that you have stated. I promised you i would call you the next day and I did. When you didnt answer i left a long detailed message as well. We never intended to take longer than axpected and always want to be considerate of your time,Unfortunately with christmas and new years we had a huge delay in some our part deliveries.
Im not sure how to remedy your concerns except to again offer our sincerest apologies and to do everything we can to not cause any unnecessary delays in the future.
Unfortunately,I do not agree with your 1 star score as we diagnosed your vehicle complaint of a transmission concern at no charge and fixed your concerns correctly.
lisa we wish you nothing but the best and if you ever have future concerns please feel free to ask for me and i will do everything in my power to help you in a timely manner.
Just a heads up that you may have a phone issue and might be missing some voicemails because both myself and Buddy left them for you and you seem to not have received them for some reason.
Good morning Susan,Thank you for the feedback as we always look to improve our clients experience. Was there a specific question that buddy could not answer for you? I would be glad to find any answers you were looking for.
Im sorry that you left us dissatisfied but if there is anything i can be of help with please feel free to reach out to me and ill be glad to help. Until then we will take your criticisms as constructive and try to better ourselfs.
HI Mr.Moseley, we appreciate you taking time to give us your feedback. I drove personally your vehicle after the last repair to confirm there was no longer the concern you came in for. Looks like we have a seperate incident going on now that we are trying to get to the bottom of,We appreciate your patient an want you to know that your vehicle is a priority to us and should have an answer soon. Thank you Wesley M.
Good morning Carlos, I am very sorry to hear that we took longer than expected on saturday. We appreciate your business and understand how valuabloe your time is. PLease ask for me next time you are in need of service and I will personally make sure you are in and out much faster. Please accept my sincere apology and allow me to help you next time.
Have a great day,
We certainly appreciate your feedback. We take all comments seriously and rest assured that we have respect for your time and are constantly working towards making your visits as short as possible while still receiving thorough servicing. Please feel free to ask for me and i guarentee youll be in and out if you choose to visit us again.
have a great weekend,
Good Afternoon, I just wanted to reach out to you and get some feet back in regards to your service with us. It looks like you had some concerns and I wanted to see if I could be of any help. We always use these surveys to help us improve our service.