I am very sorry that you were not satisfied. I know my staff had quoted you around $42 for a synthetic oil change, and when your husband came in he added a tire rotation. The addition cost was for the tire rotation that he added on. I was glad to see that my that my customer service rep gave an additional $10 off when your concern was voiced. It is always goal that our customer leave 100% satisfied.
Jason: We apologize for your extended wait when you were at our facility. Unfortunately the day you were here we were running a little behind schedule. It is always our goal to deliver Gold Class service, and when we fail to do so we try to make it right. Even though you were not charge for the services you received that day we are also willing to give you your next oil change at a 50% discount. I hope that this small token will indicate to you, that when we do make a mistake, or fail to meet the customer’s expectation, we do whatever we can to make it right.
I want to apologize for your inconvenience on your resent visit. I am glad you allowed me to make this up to you to really dig in at our expense to try to pinpoint the issue that you have with your PCM. I really do apologize for your issues and I am glad that my guys were able to find out the true issues. We really appriciate your business.
Robin: I am very sorry that you were not please. I did review your file and I was glad to find that our service writer did communicate the price to you before the repairs were started and that you did approve the repair. Please know if you ever have questions about pricing we can provide other options. If the service writer would have known that you were looking for a lower price we could have priced you a USED part instead of a new one. However, in most cases with starters a used option is not recommended. Also, I assure you that it takes way more than 3 minutes to install a started on your vehicle. I also saw that your total bill covered not only the started but the repair of an oil/trans leak. It is always our goal that every customer leaves satisfied, when that does not happen we take it very seriously.
Ron, I am sorry that the repairs were not to your satisfaction. I have left you two messages in an effort to resolve any issues, but have been unable to reach you. I know your vehicle was originally repaired under the other ownership; however, Riley & Sons as the new owner is more than glad to try to resolve your concerns. Please feel free to contact me at my office at 765-649-4902 or you can email me at firstname.lastname@example.org. It is our goal that our customers leave 100% satisfied. I hope you allow me the opportunity to address these items. Dave Driggers Co-Owner
We strive to do our best when it comes to customer service. I do apoligized for any inconvience you may have had. I am glad we did a great job on your collision and I am glad you have not had any issues with your brakes.