• Impeccable customer service

    By JENNIFER in Houston, TX

    I can’t begin to say how happy I am to have found this place. They are people you can trust and always go the extra 2 miles. I never feel like they are trying to do anything more than what needs to be done. Highly recommend

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Spark

    Service Date:
    01/31/2019

  • Friendly, generous, clean, comfortable, prompt, and efficient. thanks again, guys!!!

    By SARAH P. in Helotes, TX

    I was visiting Houston from San Antonio and needed an oil change. I just googled "oil change near me" and found that Santa Ana Auto Care was the ONLY one that had 5 stars with over 100 reviews. When I arrived, I saw exactly why! Friendly, generous, clean, comfortable, prompt, and efficient. Thanks again, guys!!!

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Mazda6

    Service Date:
    03/15/2019

  • By Sarah D. in Houston, TX

    Sarah said the business did a good job servicing her vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/09/2019

  • Awesome service

    By CELIA C. in Houston, TX

    Very helpful and very professional service

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Sonic

    Service Date:
    03/13/2019

  • Good work

    By TAJ W.

    Great job for a fair price. Friendly and helpful staff

    Vehicle:
    Lexus IS 350

    Service Date:
    03/09/2019

  • By Manhal G. in Texas

    Manhal said that the staff have great hospitality and service. He also loves Hasaan.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Odyssey

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    03/04/2019

  • My experince

    By PATRICIA C. in Houston, TX

    Excellent service, in and out fast! Would definitely recommend.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac ATS

    Service Date:
    03/05/2019

  • Great service best price and honesty

    By Verified Customer

    Thanks for the great service at Santa Ana auto care

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

    Service Date:
    03/01/2019

  • Power steering

    By DAUNE B.

    I brought it in and told them what the issue was it was fixed in less than 2 hours and it was done correctly the first time. I will be back ! Thank you again.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Maxima

    Service Date:
    02/27/2019

  • Location, price, knowledge

    By JEREM D.

    I originally chose the place because the price was the best in the area and the location it couldn’t have been better for me. I’ve seen a lot of business go in there and the building and property are well-maintained and it looks very professional. After going there, I was very impressed on how quickly they started on my vehicle and then while talking to the manager he seemed very knowledgeable and very respectful. They did a great job and I will definitely be going to then in the future.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Compass

    Service Date:
    02/26/2019

  • By Eraic E. in Texas

    Eraic said he was thankful to Mike, Rachel and the employees. They provided awesome service.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/22/2019

  • New motor

    By SHANTELLE

    They were awesome my truck needed a new motor and they did a great job an took 3-4 weeks till it was done.truck runs great n the price for everything was pretty cheap. Love them

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Journey

    Service Date:
    02/23/2019

  • By Rita S. in Houston, TX

    Rita said the business explains to her all the work that would be done on her vehicle.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Altima

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/21/2019

  • Recommended .....

    By picone p. in Houston, TX

    service was fast friendly and helpful beyond what is normally expected. they took me in even though they were officially closed

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    02/20/2019

  • Excellent and honest service

    By GREG D. in Cypress, TX

    Hassan and his staff are awesome. He is very knowledgeable of scheduled maintenance and troubleshooting and issues. I took my Mercedes ML350 in for transmission and oil change services.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz ML350

    Service Date:
    02/20/2019

  • By Roneil B. in Houston, TX

    Roneil said that the place is always right on time and he's never had a problem.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Sonic

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    02/15/2019

  • Fantastic first impression

    By Verified Customer in Houston, TX

    Definitely will go back for other services

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    02/09/2019

  • Very happy

    By CATHY C. in Houston, TX

    It's great to go to get your oil changed and sit in a clean, elegant waiting room. I was very impressed with the fact that they didn't try to upsell me to something else. I like their buy 5 get 1 free program. The location was easy to get to. I will be back!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    02/12/2019

  • La atención al cliente es perfecta

    By SERGIO L.

    El personal mecánico es muy profesional y estoy complacido con el trabajo espero volver gracias

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    02/11/2019

  • great accurate service friendly

    By DENISE F. in Houston, TX

    Friendly intelligent staff who understand your needs for your vehicle repair it in a timely basis for a good fair price clean working environment wonderful service everything under one roof car repair body service and paint as well as a rental car location at the site makes everything goes very good at explaining what’s wrong and correcting it the right way the first time

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    02/08/2019

  • Informative

    By CYNTHIA O. in Houston, TX

    Thank you for the brake job, you did a great job and for the other issues and were willing to research and explain the other causes to my vehicle. I now am aware that you perform oil changes so I will be coming back. Thank you for all your help.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Durango

    Service Date:
    02/06/2019

  • Excellent place. great people

    By LINNETTE L. in Houston, TX

    Very great people. Very professional and fair. I trust them to handle all my car care needs

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    02/02/2019

  • Brake job

    By LARRY T.

    Absolutely great customer service and great prices- they beat surrounding businesses by 100 dollars- very polite and friendly people- they ve made a loyal customer out of me

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    01/31/2019

  • Impeccable customer service

    By JENNIFER in Houston, TX

    I can’t begin to say how happy I am to have found this place. They are people you can trust and always go the extra 2 miles. I never feel like they are trying to do anything more than what needs to be done. Highly recommend

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Spark

    Service Date:
    01/31/2019

  • Service done honestly

    By NICHOLAS M. in Houston, TX

    Moved here two years ago. Came here on a whim for my breaklines. Since then I have brought 3 cars here and have had two friends bring their cars here. Most people say in the service triangle (speed, quality, price) you can only pick two. With these guys you get all three. The quality, speed of service, and price point cannot be beat. Hands down the best value in the industry

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen CC

    Service Date:
    01/29/2019

  • The staff is courteous and fast service

    By ABIGAIL H. in Houston, TX

    The staff is courteous and fast service

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac SRX

    Service Date:
    01/30/2019

  • First time customer & happy

    By BARBARA M.

    I needed an inspection done and didn’t know these guys were there. They are there in plain sight too. Made an appointment on line and was able to get in and out very quickly. Plan on returning for my next oil change.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Soul

    Service Date:
    01/30/2019

  • Great service

    By AARON D. in Houston, TX

    Great Customer service, been coming to this business since I first moved to Houston in 2017, and there is no better place than Santa Ana Auto Care.

    Vehicle:
    Jeep Wrangler

    Service Date:
    01/29/2019

  • Great service, fair price

    By CAMERON D. in Shreveport, LA

    Mike was great, the staff was awesome and the repair was high quality. I will use the body shop/service center in the future.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    01/28/2019

  • Old car like new

    By JANET H. in Houston, TX

    Excellent customer service. Convenient location. Great prices.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Avenger

    Service Date:
    01/10/2019

  • By Jose O. in Texas

    Jose said the customer service was great, the business gets him in and out in thirty minutes, and that Hassan does a great job.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/11/2019

  • By Albert S. in Houston, TX

    Albert said that the place had good service and completed work in a timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/29/2018

  • By Paul C. in TX

    Paul said if it wasn't good, he would not keep on coming back.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/09/2019

  • Wonderful service

    By BRIANA S. in Houston, TX

    Prompt, professional, efficient and reasonably priced.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    01/08/2019

  • Awesome service!!

    By NICKIE K. in Houston, TX

    Had an oil change and inspection! In and out in record time! Car was even vacuumed! Love these guys! Thank you!!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    01/05/2019

  • Great service!

    By ANN G. in Houston, TX

    This is an excellent auto shop. Great customer service and they do an honest job. The prices are reasonable and they always do a great job.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris

    Service Date:
    01/03/2019

  • Best service!!!

    By CLAYTON G. in Cypress, TX

    I called about an hour before my lunch to see if they could get me in and out at lunch for an inspection. The told me sure, no problem. Mohammad and his team had me in and out of there on 30 minutes and back to work with time to spare!!! Super professional and super friendly!!! Good customer service is sooo hard to find these days. We definitely be back!!! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    01/02/2019

  • First visit

    By DENNIS M. in Cypress, TX

    This was the first time I used Santa Ana Auto Care for getting my state inspection. I could not be happier. A “person” answered the phone when I called. They happily gave me directions to their shop from where I was. All of this was last minute, no appointment. They had me in and out in less than 45 minutes despite one or two customers already ahead of me. They were a very clean, very professional business experience from beginning to end.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    01/02/2019