• By Jose O. in Texas

    Jose said the customer service was great, the business gets him in and out in thirty minutes, and that Hassan does a great job.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/11/2019

  • By Albert S. in Houston, TX

    Albert said that the place had good service and completed work in a timely manner.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/29/2018

  • By Paul C. in TX

    Paul said if it wasn't good, he would not keep on coming back.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Expedition

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    01/09/2019

  • Wonderful service

    By BRIANA S. in Houston, TX

    Prompt, professional, efficient and reasonably priced.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    01/08/2019

  • Awesome service!!

    By NICKIE K. in Houston, TX

    Had an oil change and inspection! In and out in record time! Car was even vacuumed! Love these guys! Thank you!!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    01/05/2019

  • Great service!

    By ANN G. in Houston, TX

    This is an excellent auto shop. Great customer service and they do an honest job. The prices are reasonable and they always do a great job.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris

    Service Date:
    01/03/2019

  • Best service!!!

    By CLAYTON G. in Cypress, TX

    I called about an hour before my lunch to see if they could get me in and out at lunch for an inspection. The told me sure, no problem. Mohammad and his team had me in and out of there on 30 minutes and back to work with time to spare!!! Super professional and super friendly!!! Good customer service is sooo hard to find these days. We definitely be back!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    01/02/2019

  • First visit

    By DENNIS M. in Cypress, TX

    This was the first time I used Santa Ana Auto Care for getting my state inspection. I could not be happier. A โ€œpersonโ€ answered the phone when I called. They happily gave me directions to their shop from where I was. All of this was last minute, no appointment. They had me in and out in less than 45 minutes despite one or two customers already ahead of me. They were a very clean, very professional business experience from beginning to end.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    01/02/2019

  • Staff

    By AIMEE C. in Houston, TX

    Your staff have been professional and extremely helpful. Costs of repairs is reasonable.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda MX-5 Miata

    Service Date:
    12/21/2018

  • The people make this place great

    By CATHY G. in Houston, TX

    Everyone at Santa Ana is so nice and friendly. They are honest and quick. I am very glad I found this place and won't have to go anywhere else to get my car serviced.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    12/01/2018

  • By Cheisea W. in Houston, TX

    Cheisea said they are very nice, kept her updated with the vehicle status, and they have reasonable prices.

    Vehicle:
    Audi A4

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/18/2018

  • By Jose O. in Houston, TX

    Jose said the people are a good group. They explain the work in detail. They are a very professional business.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/20/2018

  • Great customer service!

    By JOBINA V. in Houston, TX

    The place is clean and the receptionist is awesome. She is very knowledgeable about cars and I learn a lot from her about maintaining your car. Thank you so much!

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet

    Service Date:
    12/19/2018

  • By Ana D. in Houston, TX

    Ana said the business goes out of their way to fix her issues. They sit down and decide what needs to be done before the work. They are the best and no one can compare.

    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 200

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    12/10/2018

  • By Dennis S. in Hockley, TX

    Dennis said he would recommend the business for service.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/27/2018

  • Un corto

    By LUIS T. in Houston, TX

    Nos gusta mucho llevar nuestros carros a santa Ana.por q son muy profesionales..

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Traverse

    Service Date:
    12/10/2018

  • Maintenance

    By Verified Customer in Houston, TX

    Quick and excellent service. Thank you.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    12/08/2018

  • Truth and car repairs

    By DENISE F. in Houston, TX

    Truth and car repairs So nice to talk to someone who is not trying to blindside me The owner told me exactly what need to know iโ€™m turkey is time to make sure I understood things. They fixed the items I want it was all done perfectly and done in a timely manner a wonderful environment and a great shop to go to as well as a rental car facility on the location one stop shopping

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    11/29/2018

  • By Shelia T. in Houston, TX

    Shelia said it was her second time there, the service was great.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Nitro

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    11/06/2018

  • Very friendly

    By MARIA G. in Houston, TX

    They are very professional and they are very nice people they go out of their way the help of what I needed it

    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Cpe

    Service Date:
    11/23/2018

  • Great service!

    By Verified Customer in Houston, TX

    My battery was dying so I went up to Santa Ana right when they were closing but they stayed late to put a new battery in my car. The service is great and they always go the extra mile.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    11/17/2018

  • Stellar customer service

    By LORI B. in Bellaire, TX

    Hassan is fair, honest, professional and delivers on his promises. Finally, a mechanic I can trust.

    Vehicle:
    Ram 2500

    Service Date:
    11/14/2018

  • By Mya B. in Houston, TX

    Mya said she got great customer service,

    Vehicle:
    Mazda Tribute

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/29/2018

  • Great service and management

    By Verified Customer in Houston, TX

    Hasaan the manager is very knowledgeable and the service is very fast.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    10/29/2018

  • By Chris B. in Houston, TX

    Chris said he was really happy with the service. They were quick.

    Vehicle:
    Ford E-350 Super Duty

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/11/2018

  • By Lori B. in Bellaire, TX

    Lori said the staff here is professional, wonderful and delightful. It is a well run business.

    Vehicle:
    Ram 2500

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/11/2018

  • Very efficient

    By MIA B. in Missouri City, TX

    I was in and out in less than 20 mins for my inspection, which was great since I was on my lunch break.

    Vehicle:
    Mercedes-Benz C-Class

    Service Date:
    10/29/2018

  • By Bhim A. in Houston, TX

    Bhim said he had a great experience. The mechanic was helpful and the service was quick. He had an inspection done and did not have to wait too long. He recommends this business and has used this business a few times before.

    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    10/26/2018

  • Trustworthy, great service

    By PARKING CONTROL A. in Dallas, TX

    I would definitely recommend this place. I use this place for my truck from oil change to state inspection to any repairs. They always take care of me.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Police Interceptor

    Service Date:
    10/23/2018

  • Friendly and fast service

    By DEBANJANA B.

    Vehicle inspection completed fast and hassle free.

    Vehicle:
    Mazda CX-5

    Service Date:
    10/22/2018

  • Personal touch

    By Verified Customer in Houston, TX

    I really appreciated the professionalism and friendliness. I was treated well and received a more than fair price for the work that was done. And Hassan threw in an extra service that needed to be done with no additional charge. This is why I keep coming back here. Thank you!

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    10/18/2018

  • Outstanding service

    By Maria H. in Houston, TX

    I have been coming to this shop for over a year. In all the times I've been here, Hassan has always been consistent in providing nothing but high quality and reliable auto care along with reasonable prices. Whether the auto problem is minimal or complex, he always explains the issue/s thoroughly and provides options to resolve it. I have recommended this shop to family members and they too have been here several times.

  • Wonderful service center

    By Verified Customer in Houston, TX

    We use this service center for our company vehicles, and they are ALWAYS super friendly and very accommodating. Highly recommend them!

    Vehicle:
    Nissan NV200

    Service Date:
    10/17/2018

  • Inspection only today

    By DIXIE J. in Houston, TX

    Came this time only for an inspection rolled in took maybe 10 minutes great experience very nice man assisted me I will be back๐Ÿ‘

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Elantra

    Service Date:
    10/16/2018

  • Place has wonderful people and they care about their customers. hassan is very awesome๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    By Verified Customer

    I was handled with care and also my sons. Hassan is an amazing person and very nice. I am a satisfied custer and would definitely recommend this place to family and friends. I would also return to this place . Thank you.

    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang

    Service Date:
    10/15/2018

  • 10 outta 10

    By Chris K. in Austin, TX

    We were in town visiting from Austin when our car started smoking up like Cheech and Chong. Worried that our vacation was going to be worried we searched for highly rated mechanics in town. Santa Ana just so happened to be one of the best rated nearby and I'm so thrilled that it was. Hasan warmly greeted us and took our car back almost immediately where he and his team quickly and efficiently identified our issue. He talked us through each step of the way and assured us he'd do what he could. Being that this happened on a Saturday (today, actually), the only concern was finding the part to fix it. But Hasan called around and stayed late to make it happen. When everything was said and done, he also gave me info on recalls made by Mazda about my car, other issues he noticed (brake pads, etc.), and peace of mind on how to proceed if this issue occurs in the future. I can't fully express how grateful we are that this was taken care of by Hasan and his team. Every single person that was in the shop getting work done had nothing but great things to say Santa Ana Auto Care and I can absolutely understand why. This visit was an outstanding experience and I cannot recommend this place enough.

    Service Date:
    10/13/2018

  • By Eric W. in Texas

    Eric said the business has good service. They were able to diagnose the problem with their vehicle. They were able to fix it the same day.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Tahoe

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    09/22/2018

  • Service was seamless

    By JAMAL K. in Houston, TX

    I went in for an inspection and was done in about 10 minutes, the manager then helped me purchase my tag online. Great customer service!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra 4WD

    Service Date:
    10/10/2018

  • Great customer service.

    By HEATHER J. in Houston, TX

    Prices were fair and the service was fast

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Rogue

    Service Date:
    10/08/2018