• Impeccable customer service

    By JENNIFER in Houston, TX

    I can’t begin to say how happy I am to have found this place. They are people you can trust and always go the extra 2 miles. I never feel like they are trying to do anything more than what needs to be done. Highly recommend

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Spark

    Service Date:
    01/31/2019

  • Customer above money

    By JOAO P M. in Houston, TX

    They helped quickly with what i needed without extra charges and a good price at groupon

    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Accent

    Service Date:
    06/10/2019

  • By Mark G. in Houston, TX

    Mark said he would recommend this business for service.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/27/2019

  • Fast service.

    By LINDA C.

    Nice, clean waiting area and fast service. Friendly receptionist.

    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V

    Service Date:
    06/08/2019

  • Appointments available. great service.

    By Verified Customer

    I scheduled an appointment and as soon as I walked in and provided my information, Muhammad called for a technician who discussed my service needs. (instead of the normal take your keys and run) My service was complete within the estimated timeframe and the technician stayed to answer questions. The waiting area was clean and well maintained. Parking space is limited.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Versa Note

    Service Date:
    06/06/2019

  • Service and price and quality

    By MICHAEL M. in Houston, TX

    Great service and great price, best I've found in town for my services. Highly recommend

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Service Date:
    06/05/2019

  • A great job plus friendly staff

    By hai p. in Houston, TX

    Check engine light came on late on Friday. Santa Ana is open on Saturday and that is a huge plus. Mechanic came in at 9, diagnosed the problems and fixed it on same day. Santa Ana provided a loaner because Hertz was out of car. The prices are within the range (after I looked them up). I am glad Santa Ana is in the neighborhood and open on the weekend. Some folks cannot visit a mechanic during the week. Many thanks to Santa Ana team.

    Service Date:
    05/26/2019

  • Friendly staff, fast and affordable service

    By RICARDO M. in Houston, TX

    Came in for an an inspection and an oil change. Will definitely return for service on my personal and company vehicles.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Service Date:
    05/31/2019

  • Awesome service!! in and out in no time!

    By SAMANTHA R. in Houston, TX

    In and out on a busy Wednesday!! Best customer service during a vechile inspection I've ever had!! Definently coming again when I need service on my car

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze

    Service Date:
    05/29/2019

  • Great service

    By JORGE C. in Houston, TX

    Great and fast service! Enjoyed waiting for my car 😊

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    05/31/2019

  • Amazing service!

    By D.

    I received the best car care service from Hasan and crew. Hands down the best car care shop in town. Hasan knows his stuff and his crew and fast and efficient on any repair. Huge THANK YOU!!!!

    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy Wagon

    Service Date:
    05/30/2019

  • Fast service

    By GLORIA M. in Houston, TX

    Great customer service. Super fast inspection and light repair. Great prices too!

    Vehicle:
    Acura RDX

    Service Date:
    05/29/2019

  • Great service and customer service

    By HAI P. in Houston, TX

    You expect great service on your vehicle and great customer service and you get both at Santa Ana auto care. Saturday hours are immensely helpful to those working 8 to 5 during the weeks. The prices are reasonably competitive. Clean shop too.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet S-10

    Service Date:
    05/25/2019

  • Oil change and car inspection

    By CYNTHIA O. in Houston, TX

    Great service and a great job.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Durango

    Service Date:
    05/24/2019

  • Recommended .....

    By PHILLIP P. in Houston, TX

    service was fast, staff was friendly. this was my second visit to the business. Its not too often a auto shop can leave me with a good impression this one does.

    Vehicle:
    Acura MDX

    Service Date:
    05/23/2019

  • Amazing customer service

    By Verified Customer

    I have made this my regular shop. They have did amazing Auto Body & service work on my Cadillac. I would recommend them to all. Everyone was so friendly also.

    Vehicle:
    Cadillac Escalade

    Service Date:
    05/23/2019

  • Knowledgeable and thorough

    By Verified Customer in Houston, TX

    Everything about my visit felt coordinated and thorough. They were able to accommodate my schedule and also provided timely feedback on diagnostics and options. I didn't feel pressured to make any particular decision as far as repairs. I felt informed. They replaced my compressor and now I have great working AC. It's a cool facility run by great people.

    Vehicle:
    Ford F-150

    Service Date:
    05/16/2019

  • Great service!

    By BRIAN S. in Houston, TX

    Friendly staff. Fair pricing. Stand behind their work.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota 4Runner

    Service Date:
    05/22/2019

  • By Kenneth H. in Houston, TX

    Kenneth said the service was excellent. He mentioned that the staff was nice and honest.

    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Pickup

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/20/2019

  • outstanding

    By MARY S. in Houston, TX

    ! Great job! Prettiest, efficient, helpful. I could not have been more pleased.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Service Date:
    05/17/2019

  • By Johnnie N. in Houston, TX

    Johnnie said the service was good and she thinks Kasan is the best.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Xterra

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    05/13/2019

  • By Darrell C. in Houston, TX

    Darrell said everything about them was good, they took care of him and even their follow up was good. Darrell also stated that the manager was good and great in customer service.

    Vehicle:
    Dodge Avenger

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/18/2019

  • Inspection

    By CATHY G. in Houston, TX

    Everyone is so nice here it is a pleasure to go here. No reason to go anywhere else. I just needed my yearly inspection and it was quick and easy.

    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series

    Service Date:
    05/11/2019

  • Integrity!

    By MIKA S. in Houston, TX

    Once again the guys at Santa Ana have proven that they value their customers above money. We thought we had a alternator problem, but Hassan and his team diagnosed a minor electrical issue. Thanks for your integrity!

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Tundra

    Service Date:
    05/08/2019

  • By Emeka A. in Texas

    Emeka said the staff provided excellent and prompt service.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/20/2019

  • Great repairs service for my audi!

    By JONN P.

    Hasan and Mohammad at Santa Anna took great care with me and my Audi Q5 to repair engine cooling and A/C condenser fans. This is not an easy job. The front end of the vehicle must be disassembled and the A/C system opened. Hasan found better warranty parts than OEM giving me peace of mind. The body shop performed disassembly and reassembly efficiently. The total job saved me nearly $2000 versus having the Audi dealership perform this repair. My car is working perfectly now. I'm very happy! Thanks Santa Ana!

    Vehicle:
    Audi Q5

    Service Date:
    05/06/2019

  • Great service

    By URSCHEL H. in Fresno, TX

    Great service and very nice employees

    Vehicle:
    Nissan cube

    Service Date:
    05/07/2019

  • Excellent service

    By THEAPOLIS J. in Houston, TX

    Came for a state inspection and was thoroughly satisfied with service provided. Friendly and respectable staff.

    Vehicle:
    Volkswagen Passat

    Service Date:
    05/04/2019

  • Best in town

    By WILL M. in Houston, TX

    I love the service quick and easy

    Vehicle:
    GMC Sierra 1500

    Service Date:
    05/01/2019

  • Urgent ac compressor replacement

    By JEREMY U. in Houston, TX

    I greatly appreciated how quickly the team at Santa Ana was able to replace my AC compressor. We were due for a baby and needed our car back that day and they were able to make it happen. It was a great experience.

    Vehicle:
    Nissan Murano

    Service Date:
    04/13/2019

  • The best and professional experience

    By CARMEN B. in Houston, TX

    As most people, we all cringe at the thought of car repair - wouldn’t it be great to know someone in the business that we can trust, like a friend...... this is what Santa Ana is....a trusted friend

    Vehicle:
    Lexus ES 300

    Service Date:
    04/23/2019

  • Hassan

    By ANGELICA H. in Houston, TX

    Hassan has excellent customer service and exceeds in making you feel welcomed and also takes care of your auto needs. It was a pleasure meeting him and will be back. I will recommend this place to everyone I know.

    Vehicle:
    Kia Rio

    Service Date:
    04/19/2019

  • Great service!

    By JT Installation Service L. in Houston, TX

    I went early morning to get an oil change of our company van, did not take long to make that happen, customer service was great and my oil service was fast and well done!

    Service Date:
    04/18/2019

  • Best you can find!

    By JOHN E. in Houston, TX

    The service was great and the work done on my car was excellent! The work was done much faster than expected and came out lest Carly than expected!! I would like to thank Lee for his help and conscientious service!

    Vehicle:
    GMC Acadia

    Service Date:
    04/13/2019

  • Quick quick

    By Verified Customer in Houston, TX

    Went in for an inspection for my car, service was quick and painless

    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus

    Service Date:
    04/08/2019

  • Excellent customer service

    By FATIMA B. in Houston, TX

    As soon as I walked in, I had Hassan take care of me. He explained all the services that my car needed. I dropped my car off at lunch time and it was ready to be picked up at 4 pm. Best experience I’ve had at a auto shop.

    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4

    Service Date:
    04/05/2019

  • By Aj S. in Texas

    AJ said the technician is a great guy and he always does a good job. He does wonderful work.

    Vehicle:
    Acura TL

    Category:
    Service

    Service Date:
    04/01/2019